ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Voodoo Dreams – crazy amount of docs and no winnings

Ruling

Resolved - The submitting complainant has become non-responsive to our repeated requests for additional information. As such we assume they have resolve their issue on their own.

Read our Voodoo Dreams Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Dear pogg,

I signed up to voodoo dreams casino and won £410 via PayPal. I have sent them everything and they just asked for more. So far I have sent them passport, utility bills, bank statements, proof of earnings, proof of PayPal, selfie holding id and still nothing. Please help me out.

Thanks again,

Read the casino review

8 Responses

ThePOGG
Sep 13, 2020

Hi jamhard86,

What is the operator still waiting on?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

jamhard86
Sep 17, 2020

Hi, the day the ya re waiting on a selfie with my passport but i have sent 4 already. Thanks

jamhard86
Sep 17, 2020

They say they are waiting on selfie* sorry replying on my phone

ThePOGG
Sep 18, 2020

Hi jamhard86,

Please resend it and CC in [email protected].

Thanks,

ThePOGG

jamhard86
Sep 18, 2020

thanks pogg, have done this now

ThePOGG
Sep 23, 2020

Hi jamhard86,

Having reviewed your submission I would say with a high degree of confidence that the problem here is the quality of image you are submitting. Please see below a selfie (personal information removed) to provide an example of how clear your photos should be:

Please retake your photos, ensuring they are as clear as the one above and resubmit.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 02, 2020

Hi jamhard86,

Have you resubmitted your selfies?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 08, 2020

Hi jamhard86,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 16th of October I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

jamhard86 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Voodoo Dreams
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • SuprPlay Limited

September 10, 2020

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.