ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Voodoo dreams - withdraw was voided

Ruling

Resolved - The submitting complainant has informed us that this issue has been resolved and that they have received their funds.

Read our Voodoo Dreams Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I won $23000 and I withdraw 2 lots of $10000 I was then sent emails to verify my account. I sent all documents they asked from me. I have then logged into my account and asked for an update on my verification via live chat they told me my account had been verified 10 hours ago. I asked ok so you have sent my withdraw to my account. They then emailed me another 10 hours later saying I have breached and have voided my winnings locked my account saying I have self excluded myself

Read the casino review

10 Responses

User icon
thepogg
June 21, 2022

Hi whutz77 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Please quote the exact reason the operator provided for refusing your cashout.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
whutz77
June 21, 2022

I was sent this email. Hello Whatarangi,

Thank you for your cooperation to supply the requested documentation.

Our team has reviewed the documents and your account details and noted that someone has registered from the same address / IP address as you.

Please note that upon registration you acknowledged reading and accepting the Terms and Conditions. This includes that only one account for each household, IP address and device is allowed.

The Terms and Conditions state:

3.2.2. Only one Account for each household, IP address and device is allowed. If two or more users share the same household, IP address and device, the respective account holders must immediately inform SuprPlay thereof.

11.1. If you breach any provision of these T&Cs, or should we have a reasonable ground to suspect that you have breached them, we reserve the right to not open, to suspend, or to close your Account, or withhold the payment of your winnings.

Due to the breaches above, your winnings were voided.

Furthermore, we have decided to exclude you from our services. Please note that this feature applies cross-brand, therefore, you will not be able to access any other accounts on other brands/sites owned and operated by SuprPlay Ltd. We would also ask you to refrain from attempting to open any other accounts as this may result in forfeiture of any funds deposited or gambled.

Regards,

[EDIT]

VoodooDreams Verification

[email protected]

User icon
whutz77
June 21, 2022

I have only one account with voodoo dreams I know forsure I haven't breached. And the device I was playing on was brand new cromebook.

User icon
thepogg
June 21, 2022

Hi whuz77,

Has anyone else in your household registered with Voodoo Dreams? Has anyone else used your internet connection to sign-up to Voodoo Dreams?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
whutz77
June 22, 2022

Maybe my cousin said she might of registered on the same wifi in 2019 but her voodoo account is closed. Has been for over a year and I have the only account in my house hold.

User icon
whutz77
June 22, 2022

Was sent this email today from VoodooDreams.

Hello,

As informed in our email on 20th June 2022, your winnings have been confiscated due to the breach in terms and conditions.

If you are not satisfied, you may escalate this complaint to Pardee Consulta Ltd., a registered company in Malta with registration number C85213, having its registered office at 2B, Victoria Buildings, Triq l-Għenieq, Naxxar, Malta, which acts as an independent and third party alternate dispute resolution ("ADR") service provider and is duly authorized and eligible to handle customer complaints related to gambling. You may forward your complaint to the ADR service provider by filling in the Online Dispute Resolution Form contact this ADR service via email at [email protected]

Thank you.

Regards,

[EDIT]

VoodooDreams Verification

[email protected]ms.com

User icon
whutz77
June 22, 2022

Sent the given ADR they said to email Pardee and its not even an email address

Error Icon

Address not found

Your message wasn't delivered to [email protected] because the domain pardee.eu couldn't be found. Check for typos or unnecessary spaces and try again.

User icon
thepogg
June 24, 2022

Hi whutz77,

Pardee Consulta have changed their email domain. You can submit your complaint via the form on this page: https://adrbypardee.eu/online-dispute-resolution-form/

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
whutz77
July 11, 2022

Isle of Man gov are now investigating my case. And should get a outcome whether I'm gona get my withdraw of $20000 nzd

Isle of man gambling supervision commission.

Dear Player,

Unfortunately I am unable to confirm whether the withdrawal request will be processed or not until I have had a chance to give due consideration to the matter as a whole.

The Operator has confirmed today that they are in the process of collating the remaining information I have requested for and I expect this to be provided to me at some point next week.

Kind regards

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~OFFICIAL~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

[EDIT]

Inspector

User icon
whutz77
July 13, 2022

Hello Whatarangi,

I trust this email finds you well.

Thank you for your feedback and cooperation in this matter and apologies for the delay in reply whilst we reviewed the account one more time.

We are sending this email to inform you that the case has been forwarded to management and we have confirmed that the breaches to our Terms and Conditions as mentioned in our previous correspondence did occur.

Going forward please ensure that you always play from home and not from any public networks to ensure that this issue does not arise in future.

To ease your distress caused by this issue, kindly note that your wins of $20,000 will be paid out and will reach you within 3 to 5 working days.

In addition to the above we have also decided to credit a total of $100.00 cash to your player account. Since it is a cash bonus, there are no winnings or withdrawal limitations applied, therefore, you may withdraw these funds immediately (after verifying your payment method) or just continue playing.

Please note that your account will become active once again on the 2022-07-20 8:48:41

Rest assured the necessary steps will be taken to avoid such an inconvenience from happening in the future.

We value you as a player and I hope that this is a satisfactory resolution for you and that your trust in our casino will be restored.

Should you have any further inquiries feel free to reach out to us at any time.

Wishing you a lovely day and apologies once again for any inconvenience.

Regards,

Nina

Duty of Care [VoodooDreams]

[email protected]

⚡️ Proudly sent via Groove!

Thank you for your response.

Hide quoted text

On Wed, 13 Jul 2022, 9:40 pm Duty of Care [VoodooDreams], wrote:

Hello Whatarangi,

I trust this email finds you well.

Thank you for your feedback and cooperation in this matter and apologies for the delay in reply whilst we reviewed the account one more time.

We are sending this email to inform you that the case has been forwarded to management and we have confirmed that the breaches to our Terms and Conditions as mentioned in our previous correspondence did occur.

Going forward please ensure that you always play from home and not from any public networks to ensure that this issue does not arise in future.

To ease your distress caused by this issue, kindly note that your wins of $20,000 will be paid out and will reach you within 3 to 5 working days.

In addition to the above we have also decided to credit a total of $100.00 cash to your player account. Since it is a cash bonus, there are no winnings or withdrawal limitations applied, therefore, you may withdraw these funds immediately (after verifying your payment method) or just continue playing.

Please note that your account will become active once again on the 2022-07-20 8:48:41

Rest assured the necessary steps will be taken to avoid such an inconvenience from happening in the future.

We value you as a player and I hope that this is a satisfactory resolution for you and that your trust in our casino will be restored.

Should you have any further inquiries feel free to reach out to us at any time.

Wishing you a lovely day and apologies once again for any inconvenience.

Regards,

Nina

Duty of Care [VoodooDreams]

[email protected]

⚡️ Proudly sent via Groove!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

whutz77 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Voodoo Dreams
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • SuprPlay Limited

June 20, 2022

United States country flag