ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Wildz Casino - KYC Problem and not paying wins

Ruling

Resolved - The submitting complainant has become non-responsive to our repeated requests for additional information. As such we assume they have resolved their issue on their own.

Read our Wildz Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

This casino wildz is not accepting documents what they ask for. The documents are 100% clear visible and What I think they are just trying not to pay my huge win.

Read the casino review

9 Responses

User icon
thepogg
August 10, 2022

Hi eiototta,

What specifically has the operator requested? What have you provided? What reason have they given for not accepting the documents?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
August 10, 2022

Hi eiototta,

What specifically has the operator requested? What have you provided? What reason have they given for not accepting the documents?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
eiototta
August 10, 2022

They asking proof of address and information of my bank account. I have provided many of what documents must be and they are accepted many other casinos I have played but this aint. They are just complaining about document type, and now they accept

ONLY gas or electric bill. I don't have it so they are keeping my money in. And The document of bank account information, I have sent the exactly what they ask for but they just keep reject that.

User icon
thepogg
August 11, 2022

Hi eiototta,

Please quote exactly what the operator has communicated to you about this issue.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
eiototta
August 15, 2022

The operator demands my proof of address and proof of owning ship about the bank account. I have done sent correctly documents that 2 documents in many ways which all proof what they ask for. And still they asking them again and again.

User icon
eiototta
August 15, 2022

The problem is now, that I Live in my parents house. In my parents house no one has ever never played casinos and I have not broke any rule.

They are only asking about my electricity or water bill, and they all come my fathers name. That is the problem.

User icon
thepogg
August 16, 2022

Hi eiototta,

Please quote exactly what the operator has communicated to you about this issue.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
August 27, 2022

Hi eiototta,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
September 3, 2022

Hi eiototta,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 16th of September we will assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

eiototta consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Wildz
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • Rootz Limited

August 9, 2022

United States country flag