unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States


ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Winbig21- have to pay me another 1500 euro!

Ruling

Found for the Player - As has become typical for this group, WinBig21 were completely non-responsive to this complaint and failed to pay the player.

Read our WinBig21 Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Winbig21 have to pay me another 1500 euro!

I have won 3450 Euros! They have paid the first € 950 of the second 1000 € and then I need to pay 1,500 euro! but I'm waiting for this since a month precisely by Date: Sat, 18 Jul 2015! chatting and I always say the same things and that tomorrow or Monday because the weekend do not pay

[EDIT] calling me at tel. every day and still calls me to tell me that his manager told him that if I make a deposit of 500 Euros the next day, pay my € 1,500 ...

Now I ask myself ... but they're really idiots, or they think that all the others are idiots?

Winbig21 eccount: [EDIT]

Winbig21 e-mail: [EDIT]

Read the casino review

9 Responses

ThePOGG
Sep 13, 2015

Hi maxtranchida - welcome back!

I'll contact WinBig21 and see what I can find out.

I would strongly advise against playing with any casino that requires you to make further deposits or play a bit more to get paid a balance that's rightly yours.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

maxtranchida
Sep 16, 2015

Hi, Support of ThePOGG!

Even here at the casino Winbig21 ...
I've been waiting two months to get my payment of 1,500 €!

Because these winnings, to my family,
solve many problems!

Especially now, with the school of my two children,
It is really difficult, but I always hope.

Thanks for your attention!

ThePOGG
Sep 30, 2015

Hi maxtranchida,

Unfortunately WinBig21 have been completely unresponsive to our attempts to contact them about this issue. I've made one last effort, informing them that if they do not respond by Friday the 9th of October this complaint will be closed as 'Found for the Player'.

I don't hold out great hope of making any progress at this point.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 02, 2015

Hi maxtranchida,

I've received a response from the casino stating that the complaint I contacted them about is invalid as the player's been paid.

I have 2 problems with this response:

1) I have 2 complaints open against this operator at the moment

and

2) I haven't given them the details of either complaint yet.

Given the above I'm at a loss and to how the casino feel they can make this statement.

Can you confirm whether you've received your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 09, 2015

Hi maxtranchida,

Can you confirm whether you've received your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

maxtranchida
Oct 09, 2015

Hi,
Absolutely no!
They promised to pay me 5 Monday, but I have only deluded!

2 email ...

From Winbig21 Accounting (finance@winbig21.com) This sender is in your contact list.
Submit Date: Thursday, October 1, 2015 03:35:45
To: [EDIT]

Hi [EDIT],

Thank you for contacting us. And we are really apologize for the delay in
your withdraw. But we are working on and till monday That you will get
your money.

So please wait for two or three days blackberries.

Regards,
Finance Team
Winbig21.com
-------------------------------------------------- -----------------------
From Winbig21 Manager (manager@winbig21.com) This sender is in your list Post protected.
Submit Date: Thursday, October 1, 2015 03:19:54
To: [EDIT]

Hi [EDIT],

We are really apologize for the delay in your withdraw. And we know its a
long time for your pending withdraw but we are working on and withdraw
Surely you will get paid till monday.

Regards,
Manager,
Winbig21.com

maxtranchida
Oct 09, 2015

):

ThePOGG
Oct 16, 2015

Hi maxtranchida,

Unfortunately WinBig21 are now completely unresponsive to all communications we send them again. I've chased this issue repeatedly for you and we're getting nowhere. I'm sorry to say but I don't think there's anything further we can do to help you other than publish a report about this issue to warn other players.

Sorry I could have been of more help.

ThePOGG

maxtranchida
Oct 16, 2015

Hi!
I want to thank so much, ThePOGG, and all the staff that works constantly, for helping me and all the people who have the same problems that I had!
(Whatever the outcome of the complaint, positive or negative, that is!)

Thanks,Greetings
ThePOGG!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.