ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

WinBig21 - I can't get paid

Ruling

Found for the Player - WinBig 21 appear to have entered into a bespoke deal with this player which they aren't honouring. Worse than that, they don't even seem to be paying this player's standard withdrawal.

Read our WinBig21 Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I have in writing from one big 21 on a chat session where first they promised me any withdrawals I make I would receive within 48 hours back to my credit card! They also in the same conversation promised me if I went to withdraw $5000 they would pay me $7500 due to the amount that I have lost there! I have lost in excess of $75,000! At this point I can't get paid a penny they are not paying they keep putting me off they keep making excuses I really need help I need this money on the single-parent I am broke and Christmas is a week away please help me

Read the casino review

10 Responses

ThePOGG
December 11, 2015

Hi lisatamar - welcome back!

To be direct here, there's no chance that we'll be able to get you paid before Christmas. This is a group that's non-cooperative at the best of times and well known for taking a long time to pay players.

I'll contact the casino again - as this is the second time you've submitted your complaint, you didn't get back to us last time - but before I can do that you'll need to provide me with your username and email address at WinBig21.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
December 11, 2015

Hi lisatamar,

Thank you for your email. I need you to clarify the amount you are waiting on withdrawing? Not what you would like them to pay in cashback of bespoke promotions, the balance that you submitted for withdrawal and when you submitted the withdrawal.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

lisatamar
December 12, 2015

I have been sent a whopping $950.00 out of $7500

lisatamar
December 15, 2015

Now I am told that it was $950 due to processing fees....so now they are sending me 1000 of my 7500 but deducting a 50 fee for the 1000? That is not right...if anything it should be a 50 fee for the total amount not each piece they decide to send

lisatamar
December 16, 2015

I have not heard anything from the Pogg or winbig21

ThePOGG
December 16, 2015

Hi lisatamar,

You've not heard anything from ThePOGG because we don't have anything useful to tell you. At the present time we've not heard back from WinBig21. I'll let you know when we do.

ThePOGG

lisatamar
December 16, 2015

Thank you!

lisatamar
December 24, 2015

They are despicable liars..keep telling me I will have my money..and nothing. They owe me $6500. And I get nothing. Please tell there is something I can do to get my money. My husband died 7 months ago....in my depression I turned to their site. Kept losing in excess of $75000.00....I am broke and can't pay my bills. I have two teenage boys and have nothing! I finally won something and can't get paid. Please help me!!!!!

ThePOGG
December 27, 2015

Hi lisatamar, I'm afraid to say that we're already doing everything that we feasibly can to help you. You've chosen to play with a non-responsive group with no regulation to speak of and who regularly engage in huge payment delays. On top of this the promotion you played was of a bespoke and unclear nature. That being the case all we can do is contact the operator and hope that they'll take some action. As things currently stand we've had no further response from them and don't anticipate any further communication. I appreciate your situation but the simple facts are that there's very little we can actually do given the operator you chose to play with. I'll try to contact the operator again just now. ThePOGG

ThePOGG
January 18, 2016

Hi lisatamar,

I'm sorry to say that I'm at the point of defeat with this issue. This group are entirely non-responsive to our efforts to communicate with them.There really isn't anything else that we can do in this situation other than publish a negative report to warn other players.

I'm sorry we couldn't be of more help.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

lisatamar consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

December 11, 2015

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.