ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Yukon Gold - Withdrawal problems

Ruling

Resolved - This player has become non-responsive to our requests for updates. As such we assume that they have managed to resolve this issue and withdraw their funds.

Read our Yukon Gold Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hello,

I just joined Yukon Gold about 2 weeks ago. I won but when I tried to withdraw they give me the run around. First there was a problem with putting it back on my card. So they said try another method so I did. Etransfer. But they keep coming up with excuses for not paying me out . I've emailed them and live chatted with them. And each time is a different reason that I fix, and then something else happens and the can not release my funds. And it frustrating, because it says oh give it 2 business days to go through, then oh there was a problem and you can withdraw your funds. Please help

Read the casino review

14 Responses

ThePOGG
October 8, 2019

Hi rabbie - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

rabbie
October 9, 2019

Thanks for the help ? I keep talking to them at the online help. I recently talk to an operator named Jack. He said he put through my number to put it through the withdrawal. I should find out tomorrow if it go's through. Its Lije tge 5th time trying. I told him if it didnt work he'd be hearing from me again.

Thanks for your time and efforts.?

ThePOGG
October 11, 2019

Hi rabbie,

I've spoken to the operator. When you are placing a withdrawal via Interac you MUST enter your mobile number on the withdrawal form. This is to allow you to receive the text message code to confirm the transaction.

Each withdrawal you have made so far you've entered '0' for your mobile number so the withdrawal is automatically rejected.

Can you please place another withdrawal and make sure you enter your mobile number?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

rabbie
October 11, 2019

Hi, The funny thing is it doesn't give me the option to but a number in. They said they automatically put it in for me. But 3 operator's have said they done that and it still comes back with withdrawal problems. I'm still waiting on this last withdrawal I did with an operator named Jack. Nothing has come through yet. No email or transfer. And it's been 48 hours. Thanks for your help. [EDIT]

ThePOGG
October 17, 2019

Hi rabbie,

Can you please take a screen shot of the withdrawal submission form and forward it to [email protected]?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
October 25, 2019

Hi rabbie,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

rabbie
October 25, 2019

Sent an email to you guys with screen shots. A tech named Jack has been helping me. But we got disconnected the other day and I tried to get back on with him but he had another customer then he was on break. And with having a baby its had spending time trying to get this thing wrapped up. I sent an hour and a half with him. And we still didnt solve it.

Thanks for your time and help

rabbie
October 25, 2019

Hi I've been trying to send the screen shots but it say delivery blocked ?

ThePOGG
October 29, 2019

Hi rabbie,

What says delivery blocked?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

rabbie
October 29, 2019

The emails. It wont send the emails through with the screen shots.

ThePOGG
November 1, 2019

Hi rabbie,

I'm afraid this is a problem with your email account/server rather than ours. We receive hundreds of emails, both with and without attachments every day.

To address this problem please try forwarding your screen shot to [email protected].

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
November 8, 2019

Hi rabbie,

Can you please try the 'Use another account feature'. You can enter the same account, but this form should allow you to enter your phone number.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
November 15, 2019

Hi rabbie,

Has this worked for you?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
November 26, 2019

Hi rabbie,

If we haven't heard form you by Friday the 6th of December I'll assume you've managed to resolve this issue and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

rabbie consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Yukon Gold
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • Apollo Entertainment Limited

October 4, 2019

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.