MENU

Get up to 20

exclusive bonuses

What's so special about

our bonus reviews?


  • only recommended casinos
  • full wagering requirements
  • terms & conditions analysis
  • bonus value calculation
We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Zebet – complaint

Ruling

Unresolved - Zebet claim that this player has been betting on rigged games however they've refused to provide any supporting evidence to back up this claim.

Player's Complaint

First of all the website is zebet.com

I couldn’t find it, it’s why I selected zodiac.

Hi dear ThePogg,

I am facing problems with zebet.com They are registered under MGA and I played there from 1 week and on 10.5 I verified my account successfully. After I won some bets, at Saturday I gave my withdrawal first to Skrill, Sunday 2nd and yesterday the 3rdone. They reply me always that it’s processed etc. But I didn’t received my money still. I will be happy if you can look further that case.

I called them today and they said always the same: You have to wait, I cant say you more bla bla bla.

I dont know how to react to that shitty bookmaker.

I will be happy if you can assist me.

Take care

Read the casino review

13 Responses

ThePOGG
May 17, 2017

Hi eemurla - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Apologies for the delay in processing your complaint. We've had some significant regulatory issues we've been dealing with this week.

The first thing I'd say is that you need to give the operator some time. If you've made 3 withdrawal less than a week ago, for a smaller operator it's likely to take them a week or so to process this.

Can you confirm whether you've received any of the withdrawals now? If not I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

eemurla
May 17, 2017

Nope. I didnt received any of the withdrawals till now.
5th day and no info from them still.
Zebet is kidding me...

eemurla
May 22, 2017

Dear ThePogg,
Today is the 10th day and still no money from Zebet or either no reply to my thousand emails.
Have you gave a look to that shitty bookmaker?
Thanks in advance :)

ThePOGG
May 24, 2017

Hi eemurla,

Unfortunately we've receive no response to our attempt to contact ZeBet and since I last looked at their site their contact form is now broken.

Have you received your payment?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

eemurla
May 24, 2017

Sadly i didnt received anything.
Their mail is webmaster@zeturf.com
Maybe it should help
Thanks in advance

eemurla
May 24, 2017

And they have even phone number at their website.
Its UK number as far as i know.
Maybe it should help as well.
Thanks again

ThePOGG
Jun 06, 2017

Hi eemurla,

We have now received a basic response from the operator and as such have forwarded your complaint. I'll follow up with them and see what we can find out.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

eemurla
Jun 10, 2017

hi THePogg,

How are you first of all?
I hope , everything is going perfect for you.

Is there some update about the case with zebet ?
They don't reply me from that date ...
I am worried a lot about my funds inside of my account.

Take care.

ThePOGG
Jun 12, 2017

Hi eemurla,

At the present time we've had no further response from Zebet. I have followed up on this today and will let you know when we hear from them.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

eemurla
Jun 13, 2017

Incredible reply from these mugs.They told me that the tennis bet was suspicious and that they will investigate it etc.I told them okay, void it if you have problems with it and pay me the soccer bet which was won at least.They refuse to do it as well.Great job scammers.

ThePOGG
Jun 19, 2017

Hi eemurla,

I have briefly spoken to the operator about this issue who inform me that this issue is now being reviewed by the MGA.

That being the case you can expect this to take some time to reach a conclusion.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

eemurla
Jun 19, 2017

I dont know what does MGA as well.
At friday they said will come with conclusion and today say that they asked zebet for more updates.
No idea what they are doing and what they investigate still .

ThePOGG
Jul 04, 2017

Hi eemurla,

The MGA are Zebet's regulator. In short, if you haven't contacted the MGA that would mean the operator has. If that's the case the operator are sending a clear signal about their opinion of the legality of your activity.

Unfortunately while Zebet have offered some limited responses and indicated that they believe you have bet on Tennis matches that you knew to be rigged, at this point it's become clear they don't intend to offer any further response.

This leaves us in a position where we have 2 parties making directly opposed claims (assuming you deny engaging in the described activities) and no grounds on which to base a ruling. Unfortunately this mean I have no alternative but to mark this complaint 'Unresolved'.

Sorry we couldn't be of more help,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.