ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Zigzag - does not pay

Ruling

Resolved - The submitting complainant has informed us that this issue has been resolved and that they have received their funds.

Read our Zigzag777 Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

hello. zigzag pulls with the output. 3 applications for 286 euros. verification passed.

Read the casino review

10 Responses

ThePOGG
March 10, 2021

Hi roma - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

What reason has the operator given for non-payment?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Roma
March 11, 2021

Hello. The operator replies that there are many requests for withdrawal. Wait. According to the rules of the casino, the withdrawal is made within 24 hours after verification. Verification was passed on 26.02. The first withdrawal was made on March 9. 2 more applications for 196 euros

ThePOGG
March 14, 2021

Hi Roma - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

With the greatest of respect, you need to give the operator a reasonable amount of time to resolve this issue internally before seeking the intervention of a 3rd party dispute mediation service. If you are still experiencing issues on Friday the 26th of March let us know and I'll contact the operator on your behalf.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Roma
March 18, 2021

Ok

ThePOGG
March 28, 2021

Hi Roma,

Are you still experiencing issues?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Roma
March 28, 2021

hello. yes, the problem remains. I'm still waiting for the withdrawal.

ThePOGG
April 4, 2021

Hi Roma,

Why have the operator refused to pay you?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Roma
April 5, 2021

hello. deposit and withdrawal to piastrix. they had a problem with piastrix. now everything works, but I don't get any output. the answer in support is one-wait.

Roma
April 11, 2021

output received. the complaint is closed.

ThePOGG
April 11, 2021

Hi Roma,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated :)

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

Roma consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • ZigZag777
  • Curacao eGaming
  • JOC Solutions Limited

March 10, 2021

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.