ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

ZigZag777 - They haven't paid my funds since March 2022.

Ruling

Found for the Player - Despite our repeated efforts to contact ZigZag777 to discuss this issue we have received no response whatsoever from the operator.

Read our ZigZag777 Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

They have not withdrawn funds since March 2022. I made a withdrawal using bitcoin in March and split the amount into 3 applications. The casino canceled the withdrawal after 2-3 months. Since then, neither the casino chat nor the technical support by email has been in touch. I have no information what to do in this case. I wrote a complaint on the Rating Bookmakers website, the complaint was ignored by the casino.

Read the casino review

6 Responses

User icon
thepogg
August 11, 2022

Hi alterburn,

What has the operator told you about this matter? Please quote.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
alterburn
August 11, 2022

Hello, the POGG team. The bookmaker does not respond to my requests. The chat on the bookmaker's website does not answer me, they do not answer me by e-mail.

User icon
thepogg
August 11, 2022

Hi alterburn,

We understand that the operator will no longer respond to your Live Chat requests. Please quote what they told you when this issue first occurred.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
alterburn
August 14, 2022

For the first time, the problem with the withdrawal of funds arose around February. I tried to change the withdrawal methods, also tested the cryptocurrency. I even managed to verify the crypto wallet with the help of technical support, but when I asked why withdrawal requests were not being processed, they initially answered that they had delays due to the workload of the financial department, and then they completely ignored me.

I quote a letter:

There are certain delays in the processing of withdrawal requests due to the fact that some financial transactions with payment systems have been temporarily suspended for reasons beyond our control.

We are doing our best to optimize the processing of withdrawal requests as soon as possible.

We ask you to wait a little longer, your withdrawal will be processed. We really appreciate your patience!

Sincerely,

Finance Department.

For more information, please contact us via Live Chat.

Respectfully,

Financial department of ZigZag.

User icon
thepogg
September 3, 2022

Hi alterburn,

Unfortunately after repeated efforts to contact the operator to discuss this issue we have received no response what-so-ever. At this juncture we have no reasonable expectation of this changing.

Sorry we could not be of further help.

ThePOGG

User icon
alterburn
September 3, 2022

It is sad.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

alterburn consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • ZigZag777
  • Curacao
  • JOC Solutions Limited

August 10, 2022

United States country flag