unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in Canada

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Dreamz – bug

Ruling

Found for the Casino - This player exploited a bug in the withdrawal reversal to run up their balance. They are not due or entitled to any payment.

Read our Dreamz Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I had a big win on Dreamz.com

But now they wont pay out they closed my account and sayd that was an bug and server error and my withdraws of over 300.000€ are away please held i have made a lot of Screenshots and they closed my account for 10 days and nobody answered my mails nothing!

So they cancelled all my money! I think they wont pay me out! But there was no bug nothing that would i say, too if somebody wins so much

Read the casino review

12 Responses

ThePOGG
Mar 05, 2020

Hi dennis12488 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

As we are the ADR for the MT Secure Trade license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

If you have any questions about the above, let me know.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

dennis12488
Mar 07, 2020

Hello the Pogg,

are there any news? I have send to your Mail my Screenshots i have made from the winnings! Did you get it?

Here is my mail i was writing to you:

First of all i wanted to say:
I send the casino on their email account [email protected] an offer because the admin from them has stolen all my withdraws!
So i asked if i can have a List of my Deposits and withdraws.
But no Reaction.
They closed my account on 24th of February without any mail or information.

So i have played before a few games made little wins and then i played higher so on 45€ and gettin freegames.

They have cancelled all my withdraws of 331.600€ and they wrote me a mail yesterday the 04. of March! 10 days later they mean sorry there was a BUG on our site. Shure that would i say, too!

So i have no idea what is true and what my real winnings are and i have payd out everything! What BUG? And why on my account? Cant be i was ever in Game!

I get no reaction from them on my mails!

I want these money i offered the casino to withdraw me 200.000€ because of this win i have bought my some things! And now they do not answering again! They have stolen all my money!

dennis12488
Mar 20, 2020

Hello,

since 2 Weeks no respons. Do you have any news?
I would be glad to hear from you.

Regards

ThePOGG
Mar 27, 2020

Hi dennis12488,

We have reviewed your issue at length with Dreamz Casino including your game play history.

You balance was not in fact derived from game play. You encountered a bug in the withdrawal mechanism that resulted in your balance being doubled credited every time you cancelled a withdrawal. You proceeded to place and then cancel over 80 withdrawals over the subsequent days, the vast majority of which were valued in the thousands of credit range.

As these funds are not legitimate winnings and are in fact an accounting error the operator is under no obligation to honour this balance. It should also be noted that the operator paid out nearly €20k to you before noticing this error and has not pursued the return of these funds.

ThePOGG

dennis12488
Mar 27, 2020

Hello thePOGG

that is not true! If you can see i have cancelled my Withdraws to play with higher amounts! I was ever in a game since that happens! I understand that there can be bugs! But it is not my Issue i have done my Deposit all legal! Who can say what now is real money and what is not?!?! Why you saving this Site? And never ever true is that i have received 20k from them! That shows also that this site is a joke!! I can send you Screenshots from what they have Withdraw me!!

So now the question is what is my real money they have cancelled all! Because i am in right!

Solve this problem!

And i remind you that i never received 20k from dreamz.com

ThePOGG
Mar 27, 2020

Hi dennis12488,

We have already reviewed all of your account history. You did NOT win this money. You gained it because you exploited a bug in the payout system. And we can say what is legitimate funds and what is not because it is a simple matter of deducting the funds that were double credited to your balance.

The issue has already been reported to the regulator.

There is nothing further we can do to help you. If you want to pursue the matter further you will need to seek legal advice.

ThePOGG

dennis12488
Mar 27, 2020

Shure you cant! What a waste of time! You are all the same you are hanging and profit with the casinos,too!

I am so sad about it that it is only a help for casinos!

So tell me one more thing, i have send you a screenshot that Dreamz.com doesnt send me 20k! Why you do nothing here?

ThePOGG
Mar 31, 2020

Hi dennis12488,

We're not looking into that further because it can be confirmed that you have received far more than you were entitled to. You looked to exploit a bug, then tried to mix things up by playing with funds from this bug. Only that doesn't mix things up at all - the funds were void, so any play with these funds is also void.

Your transactions after the first error are all with void funds. Your balance was in the low hundreds. You have been paid thousands more than you were due. There's nothing further for us to review here.

ThePOGG

dennis12488
Mar 31, 2020

This is a fucking Bullshit! Sorry! But i cant go and if i gettin no Freespins and tell that is a bug!
So the next time i make a deposit in a casino of 10€ and make a Spin of 10€ and get no Freespins i say oh it is a BUG! Sorry absolutely Bullshit!

It wasnt my issue! And why yes why this is only happen to me? No no i want to have these money or a legal proove that there was a BUG! Otherwise i will go and take any further legal Steps!

What did they pay you?

I think here you trying nothing a bug ok and the thing is over for you!

So ok i gettin no winnings there musst be a BUG! What Bug that was? Where is the proove? Shure i was cancilling my Withdraws because i wanted to play with higher Bets! I gettin Freespins so i dont know about a BUG! So they have to inform me in that Case it is my Money on my account and they could not go and take it! First they habe to inform me! A cant go make a deposit and say oh i never wanted that and take it!

You understand?

So do your Job!

ThePOGG
Apr 02, 2020

Hi dennis12488,

We understand exactly what has gone on here. You are not entitled to any payment.

There is nothing further we can do to assist you.

ThePOGG

dennis12488
Apr 02, 2020

You understand nothing! You get money from this casino! So why does your page exist most you decide for the casinos! So i will take any other legal step! You are also a Joke! And Scam,too!

Thanks for 4 Weeks waiting on nothing! You have no proofe you doesnt send me any proof of a Bug!

ThePOGG
Apr 02, 2020

Hi dennis12488,

Baseless accusations made against this service don't have any bearing on your claim. There are no links from this site to Dreamz casino. This is due to the fact that when they were reviewed Dreamz Casino they did not offer a referral program. As such they were listed without any referral links and we have never received any payment whatsoever for any service from Dreamz casino. Their listing was solely for the purpose of facilitating player complaints as we serve as an ADR service for their license holder MT SecureTrade. It should also be noted that MT SecureTrade receive this service from us free of any charge.

Sadly, this is all too often the accusation players retreat to when they do not receive the ruling they wanted.

We've reviewed your transaction history and play history. What you were up to is absolutely crystal clear and there is no question that you knew what you were doing. And this was only exemplified by offering to forego hundreds of thousands of euros two days after you submitted your complaint with no prompting from the operator or ourselves and - based on your account of the situation - no legitimate grounds for offering to let the operator retain these funds. It represented an effort to get some payout as you already knew you were not going to get the full balance.

You know fine well you are not entitled to any payment here and being abusive doesn't change the facts.

You are absolutely within your rights to pursue this via legal channels if you feel you have a legitimate claim. We do not view your claim to be in any way legitimate. This has been made clear to you.

No further posts will be approved on this thread.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

dennis12488 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Dreamz
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • MT SecureTrade Limited

March 4, 2020

The North American country of Canada shares a border with The United States of America and has coasts on the Atlantic, Arctic and Pacific oceans. The population of Canada is currently in the region of 37.8 million people. With regard to the gambling sector, Canada has historically existed in a grey area but in recent years there has been a move towards officially recognizing that casino gaming, slots play, horse racing, lottery play, video lottery play, charitable gaming and interactive gaming are permitted in the country’s borders. There is no land-based licensor, but online gambling appears to be perfectly legal for Canadian citizens who wish to play.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.