unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in Canada

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

EuroPlay – withdrawal problem

Ruling

Found for the Player - Europlay failed to offer any response to this complaint. Their regulators in Curacao were also non-responsive.

Read our Europlay Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hello

My username with this casino is [EDIT] email is [EDIT]

[REMOVED ACCUSATIONS]

I have win £500, £100 bet, I received a 200% bonus wagering Terms have been met.

Withdraw was 03/09/2014 today is 22/09/2014 still not received the money.

Today I tried the online support was no answer, I waited over half an hour.

Read the casino review

14 Responses

ThePOGG
Sep 22, 2014

Hi darkmanroman - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact EuroPlay and see what I can find out for you. At the present time I wouldn't be too concerned. EuroPlay have had issues paying on time in the past, so while I understand your frustrations with the delays I think it's likely that you will ultimately receive your funds as long as you've not broken any terms and conditions.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

darkmanroman
Sep 25, 2014

Hello

Thank you very much for your help

I still have not received money, the online support still responds to the same
the money arrives soon, we have technical problem, etc.
[EDIT]
can not just collect money and not pay win
I played fairly and everything I have fulfilled
thank you

ThePOGG
Sep 26, 2014

Hi darkmanroman,

While I do not expect EuroPlay casino to get back to me - they haven't responded to previous complaints - I do expect you to ultimately get paid as that's what's happened with previous complaints. I understand that the delays are frustrating for you, but I would ask you to refrain from making further accusations of dishonesty and just wait a while longer. This is likely to take some time but I do expect that you'll receive your funds.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 10, 2014

Hi darkmanroman,

To keep you in the loop, someone from EuroPlay casino got in contact with me yesterday to discuss this issue. I'll get back to you as soon as I know more.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

darkmanroman
Oct 13, 2014

hello

Thank you very much

to this day, still nothing
A little while ago I tried to connect via online support
there was a window to see online support, but after a moment he lost

was reported to the citizen advice bureau, if I do not receive money on my account lloyds to Friday this week, will have a big problem
I warned them they had enough time
my lloyds bank card is registered in the casino, I lost 160 pounds, the money from my account was debited, casino received the money
was reported to the citizen advice bureau as a fraud casino
They have a lot, for example: people who have a selfexclusion was re-opened without their consent, etc.
gave you more time to Friday this week, if do not receive the money until then
will be meeting with citizen advice bureau

Thank you very much for your help

ThePOGG
Oct 17, 2014

Hi darkmanroman,

Unfortunately - despite chasing EuroPlay casino several times - I had nothing further back from them.

I strongly suspect that Citizens Advice will tell you to get your bank to charge-back any deposits you've made to the casino. If you do this, any hope of recovering your winnings will be gone.

It's up to you how you deal with this, but as I've stated already during this complaint, based on my experience mediating complaints you've gone down legal channels far too fast.

Best of luck with Citizens Advice.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 22, 2014

Hi darkmanroman,

I've chased this issue repeatedly for you and unfortunately - other than the one basic response from and unnamed staff member - I've had nothing back from EuroPlay casino.

If I've had nothing back by Friday the 24th of October I'm going to contact Curacao - where EuroPlay hold their license - and see if they're under one of the responsive master licenses.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

darkmanroman
Oct 24, 2014

hello

Thank you very much for your help
I will wait for your answer, this casino is impossible
via online support I received a response, sorry I can not to get to your account
Try again later
This is a big lying
it is necessary that this casino was punished, can not just pull money out of people and of refusing to pay
It is a very long time, just lie to me still

thanks

ThePOGG
Oct 24, 2014

Hi darkmanroman,

Before I contact Curacao I need you to provide me with some basic details;

Your full name and how much you are trying to withdraw from EuroPlay.

These are basic questions I will be asked by Curacao if I can get hold of the right person to assist me with this issue.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

darkmanroman
Oct 26, 2014

hi

My full name is [EDIT]

Withdraw from europlay is £ 500

has been sent to the email europlay support documents
passport, british gass bill, credit card copy, I have not received any emails from europlay casino, i via online chat to ask if everything is alright
response from europlay casino was everything is OK, the money will be paid
To date nothing

Thank you very much

ThePOGG
Oct 31, 2014

Hi darkmanroman,

I have contacted the Master License holder in Curacao that is responsive. Unfortunately they don't hold the license for EuroPlay casino. They have forwarded on the issue to the correct Master License holder and asked them to respond to me directly. I don't hold out any great hope that they will, but I'm going to give it some time to see.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

darkmanroman
Nov 11, 2014

good day

Today I through online support with [EUROPLAY]
withdrawal was canceled and the money was returned back to the game
I immediately responded, I received this message
[EUROPLAY]k: Currently we don't accept UK player as it is Ban from your Gambling Comission
[darkmanroman]: no accept uk players yes
[darkmanroman]: but my card you accept
[EUROPLAY]: from last 10 days we do not accept uk players

Can you please advise

thank you

ThePOGG
Nov 11, 2014

Hi darkmanroman,

I've had no communication what-so-ever from EuroPlay's regulator in Curacao so no luck on that front.

The EuroPlay representative is correct in telling you that you can no longer play with them. Only casino that hold a UKGC license can accept UK players now. However, that's no justification for not paying players they have previously accepted funds from. If they are using this as an excuse not to pay you then this is entirely incorrect.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Nov 21, 2014

Hi darkmanroman,

Unfortunately I've had no response what-so-ever from Europlay or their regulator in Curacao. As such I can only presume that they've no intention of paying, or if they do it's not likely to be any time in the near future.

These persistent issues at EuroPlay casino lead me to believe that this group are not financially healthy and as such I'd strongly discourage any player from considering using their services.

Sorry I couldn't be of more help.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

The North American country of Canada shares a border with The United States of America and has coasts on the Atlantic, Arctic and Pacific oceans. The population of Canada is currently in the region of 37.8 million people. With regard to the gambling sector, Canada has historically existed in a grey area but in recent years there has been a move towards officially recognizing that casino gaming, slots play, horse racing, lottery play, video lottery play, charitable gaming and interactive gaming are permitted in the country’s borders. There is no land-based licensor, but online gambling appears to be perfectly legal for Canadian citizens who wish to play.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.