ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Live.Casino - Withdrawal is pending and account is closed by casino

Ruling

Found for the Casino - Live.Casino has provided sufficient evidence to demonstrate that this player has breached terms of use in a non-redeemable fashion.

Read our Live.Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I have made 2000 euro 2 times so in total 4000 euro withdrwal request at 29 April 2022 at 22:23 hour. its pending untill now. Now casino has closed my account since last 2 days. When I asked them about the reason they told me they closed it as per Administrive decision.

I asked them to provide detail information but the refused and just give me copy and paste responses. Also asked about when will I get my withdrwal ? and they just giving me responsed to wait and wait.

Its been 6 day and nothing happend. my account is closed and withdrwal is still pending. and no emails or real response from casino side.

Please help me atleat to get my deposit amoount back.

Thank you in advance

Read the casino review

13 Responses

User icon
thepogg
May 7, 2022

Hi dwall0709 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

With the greatest of respect, you need to give the operator a reasonable amount of time to resolve this issue internally before seeking the intervention of a 3rd party dispute mediation service. If you are still experiencing issues on Friday the 20th of May let us know and I'll contact the operator on your behalf.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
May 20, 2022

Hi dwall0709,

Are you still experiencing issues?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
dwall0709
May 20, 2022

Hello,

Yes my withdrwal is still pending and also my account is still suspended. I have tried to contact their custome service so many times but they just gave me typical copy and paste response to wait until fince department will contact me.

Then I have told them that I have filed the complaint to thepogg.com and then they told me to submit proof of origin and bank statement of last 3 month. Which I have already uploaded into my account.

Still no update and my withdrwal is pending. and their custome service dont have any idea why my withdrwal is pending or what kind of documents they are asking me.

I have provided documents which they didnt ask for me such like all deposit proof and still they didnt process my withdrwal.

Its been almost like near to 1 month.

This is my last option to get my withdrwal proceed with the help of pogg.com.

otherwise its look like full scam to me.

User icon
dwall0709
May 21, 2022

I want to update regarding complaint. Live casino ask me to upload documents for origin of funds and bank account statements for which origin of funds received.

So I have uploaded my last 3 months or salary slips and bank statements of more than 3 months which can clearly mention that salary was credited.

And they rejected my documents and given me response same copy and paste .

I have uploaded second time and against they rejected and given me typical response to upload proof of origin.

I don’t have any income or source apart from salary.

Is live casino team is blind to see the documents?

I think they just don’t want to proceed my withdrawal and given me excuses for last 30 days.

So I really hope for your side to tale some faster action.

User icon
dwall0709
May 21, 2022

Again some updates regarding the complaint

I got following email typical copy and paste response for 3 rd time after they rejected my documents.

Dear Friend,

For additional verification of your account, we would ask you to upload the following documents into your profile (Documents tab): - a document (or a number of documents), showing the origin of the funds used for depositing in our casino, for example, salary statement, proof of business ownership, selling a property, an inheritance payment, or a divorce settlement, etc. (for the last 3 months) - a detailed pdf bank statement showing this income (the origin of funds) being credited to your bank account for the last 3 months or more.

Best Regards,

Live.casino Support Team

then I contacted their chat team and they just told me your documents are pending not rejected and I can see in my profile they are rejected and got 3 rd time same response.

and then I specifically asked about yesterday I uploaded documents and give me proper reason for that. they told me that it was administrative decision and cut my chat.

so pathetic service team and they clearly don’t check my documents and just cancel it and don’t give me reason and just wasting my time so I can forget my withdrawal.

it’s simple they just want to payout

User icon
dwall0709
May 23, 2022

Dear Thepogg.com Team,

I didn’t hear from your side. Today My account was disabled and I can’t login into live.casino and my withdrawal is still pending. I have provided all necessary documents and their live chat agent has already confirmed that.

Can you take some action now ? or you guys are also same like casino just watching and wasting my time.

User icon
thepogg
May 24, 2022

Hi dwall0709,

Please keep your communications polite and respectful. Only warning on this front.

Also ensure that you familiarise yourself with the red alert directly above the posting field and our Complaint Guidance to understand where and when you will receive updates on your case.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
dwall0709
May 24, 2022

Dear Thepogg.com Team,

Sorry for my harsh behavior. But I hope you can understand my situation and its lots of money. and now I don’t have access to my account in live.casino so I don’t have any other platform apart from here.so it’s happened because of frustration.

But Once again sorry from my side and I will make sure this thing never happened again.

I will now just wait for an update from your side.

Thanks you

User icon
thepogg
May 29, 2022

Hi dwall0709,

Please provide a bank statement, for the account that you deposited from, showing the dates 29-04 to 29/05. You can send this to [email protected].

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
dwall0709
May 29, 2022

Hello Thepoog Team,

I have sent the required documents to your given email address.

Thanks

User icon
dwall0709
June 9, 2022

Hello ,

Is there any updates on my complaint? I didn’t hear from your side . its been more than week.

Regards

Dhaval

User icon
thepogg
June 12, 2022

Hi dwall0709,

The deposit you made of €2k on the 29/04 has not reached the operator. Please contact your bank and request that they do a track and trace on this transaction. Once they have done so please provide the letter that they issue you confirming who currently holds these funds.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
June 28, 2022

Live.Casino has provided sufficient evidence to demonstrate that this account has breached the terms of use in a non-redeemable fashion. As such we will take no further part in the representation of this player's claim.

No further posts will be approved on this thread.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

dwall0709 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Live.Casino
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • N1 Interactive Ltd

May 5, 2022

United States country flag