ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Mason Slots - Closed account after deposit

Ruling

Resolved - The submitting complainant has informed us that this issue has been resolved and that they have received their funds.

Read our Mason Slots Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Deposited 1€ to Mason Slots casino and didn't find the funds at the gaming account. I contacted the customer support who told me that they will investigate the case. After that my gaming account was shut down and I'm not egible to log in anymore. Deposit have not been refunded.

Read the casino review

17 Responses

User icon
thepogg
June 27, 2021

Hi kasinomestari - welcome to ThePOGG.com.

Please ensure you have read our Complaint Guidance to ensure that fully understand how our complaint management process functions.

As we are the ADR for the N1 Interactive Ltd license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

Why were you depositing only a single euro? When did you contact customer support about this?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
kasinomestari
July 2, 2021

Deposited 16.6.2021. I wanted to play with as much I could afford so 1 euro was enough.

User icon
kasinomestari
July 2, 2021

Also been touch with customer service at 16.6.2021 and 27.6.2021.

User icon
thepogg
July 18, 2021

Hi kasinomestari,

The operator informs us that your account is open and your balance is accessible. Please check and confirm.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
kasinomestari
July 19, 2021

Havent been able to log in since june. Still locked account. Tried multiple times by different browsers as customer service suggests.

User icon
thepogg
July 25, 2021

Hi kasinomestari,

Please use a different device and try again.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
kasinomestari
July 30, 2021

This is not tecnical issue. Its about account closure.

User icon
thepogg
July 31, 2021

Hi kasinomestari,

Your account has not been closed. This is a technical issue at your end. Please use a different device and try again.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
kasinomestari
August 6, 2021

Hello, this is not issue in my end as I am not able to log in on any device I have.

User icon
thepogg
August 7, 2021

Hi kasinomestari,

What devices have you tried to access your account on?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
August 14, 2021

Hi kasinomestari,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
August 21, 2021

Hi kasinomestari,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 3rd of September I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
kasinomestari
August 28, 2021

I have used two different computer and mobilephone. As its trustly log in I can see that the trustly provides information to casino but when I should be logged in it just keeps loading the page similarry as you would have self-excluded yourself from the casino.

User icon
thepogg
September 5, 2021

Hi kasinomestari,

Please take a screenshot of the message you receive when you try to log in and send it to [email protected].

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
September 18, 2021

Hi kasinomestari,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
kasinomestari
September 22, 2021

The mason slots opened my account today 22th of september after 3 months of waiting. Thank you for helping me out!

User icon
thepogg
September 25, 2021

Hi kasinomestari,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated :)

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

kasinomestari consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Mason Slots
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • N1 Interactive Ltd

June 27, 2021

United States country flag