ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Mason Slots - Unable to cashout

Ruling

Found for the Casino - Sadly this player has played down their balance before the complaint management process could be completed.

Read our Mason Slots Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I have been trying to request a withdrawal of $1200 for over a week now and have been unable. I contact live chat and they tell me to use the methods available to me,which is only bank transfer. After 2 days of arguing with them that bank transfer does not work they tell me it's not available for players in Canada. They then tell me to use ecopayz which will activate another withdrawal method, ecopayz was was not available to me on mobile so when I finally got to a PC I made a deposit using my ecopayz account. The deposit I made through ecopayz was not credited to my account, so neither was using ecopayz as a withdrawal method. So it now been well over a week and absolutely nothing has been done to help me withdrawal other than the tell me to wait

Read the casino review

7 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
July 28, 2020

Hi brojizzle - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

As we are the ADR for the N1 Interactive Ltd license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

If you have any questions about the above, let me know.

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
August 24, 2020

Hi brojizzle,

Have you played down your balance?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
August 31, 2020

Hi brojizzle,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
brojizzle
August 31, 2020

Yes unfortunately I did. The casino refused to allow me to make a withdrawal request for more then 2 months and just kept telling me to wait. They made me make 2 more deposits assuring me that if I did I would be able to withdrawal but after making those deposits they still refused to allow me to make a withdrawal request so I gave up and gambled the money. This is the second time this has happend with an N1 interactive casino and noone seems to want to do anything to help stop them from scamming there players

User icon
ThePOGG
September 3, 2020

Hi brojizzle,

Unfortunately in that case there is nothing we can do to assist you. Where you make a choice to gamble with your funds, you would expect any resultant winnings to be honoured. In fact that is exactly what this complaint was about. Where you lose the funds, the losses have to be considered legitimate as well.

Sorry we cannot be of further help.

ThePOGG

User icon
brojizzle
September 3, 2020

I dont understand why nobody will do anything about these casinos scamming there players, they literally have a license to steal people's money. MGA will do nothing about it because you will do nothing about it as you are there ADR and your decision is final. How can a casino just flat out refuse to pay a players winnings for 2 months and nobody can do anything about it, does this not seem wrong to you. Then to make things even worse, these complaints don't go public and other players cannot be informed of the scam this casino is pulling and they risk getting ripped of to. Something is wrong with what is going on here

User icon
ThePOGG
September 4, 2020

Hi brojizzle, Your previous response is remarkably uninformed. The simple truth here is that YOU made a choice to gamble with your funds. Had you allowed time for this issue to be fully reviewed we may have been able to assist you. I say "may" because it would depend on other factors within the case, but those factors are irrelevant by the point you have played down your balance. And as to "the complaints don't go public", that's simply flatly wrong as is absolutely obvious given the over 4k complaint reports that are already in the public domain on this site. Your complaint has not been published yet as we are not satisfied that the dialogue has been concluded at this stage (as has been demonstrated to be correct given your response). We can and do assist thousands of players every year with a variety of issues relating to getting funds paid. What we cannot do is help players free roll the operator wherein they play with funds, if they win they demand to be paid and if they lose they then demand that the losses be returned because they were frustrated by the verification/withdrawal process. Being frustrated with the withdrawal process is not a license to play with no possibility of loss. However, I would suggest that if you are feeling that it is challenging not to play with your balance in situations where you are experiencing difficulties then you may want to take some time to consider whether you are completely in control of your gambling. If you do have concerns all operators under the MGA license are required to provide you with a variety of Responsible Gambling tools including Time Out features and Self-Exclusions. Alternatively there are external tools like BetBlocker that can help manage your gambling. We are certainly sympathetic to your losses but as previously stated, this is not an issue we can assist you with. ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

brojizzle consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Mason Slots
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • N1 Interactive Ltd

July 28, 2020

United States country flag