ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Paradise - Complaint about the casino

Ruling

Resolved - Both the submitting complainant and Paradise Casino have informed us that this issue has been resolved and the player has received their funds.

Read our Paradise Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hello. I want to file a complaint about the casino paradisecasino.com . I just recently tried playing in an online casino. To select a casino, I used the rating from the ThePogg site. to avoid problems, I used the recommended casino. I was sure I wouldn't have any problems, but I was wrong. 21.10.2020 I registered in paradisecasino.com I made a Deposit of 80 euros, used the bonus 125% to the first Deposit and won. I have never won so much, but this was a recommended casino, so I could not have thought that there might be problems with verification, since I have no problems with documents, there are also delays in getting some documents due to COVID-19, which is why many companies and their employees work remotely, which sometimes makes it difficult to get some documents. Immediately after winning and fully wagering the bonus received, I proceeded to verify my account, I provided a photo of my passport, Bank statements and a screenshot from my personal account of my Skrill account, the documents were uploaded in the Documents section in my account. 22.10.2020 at 04: 03 am I received an email from the casino that my account is fully verified. I logged in to my account and put my balance on withdrawal. At 09: 49 of the same day, I received an email that the withdrawal was canceled and a request for a new photo, a selfie with a passport. When I got back from work, I saw this email and thought it was strange, since my account was already verified. I took a photo with my passport and uploaded it to the documents section in accant. 23.10.2020 at 10: 39 I get a repeated request for selfies with my passport that I uploaded last night. 24.10.2020 I decided to contact the chat to find out more about what is happening, the robot immediately communicated with me and asked me to upload a passport photo and a screenshot with information from my Skrill to my account, I wrote that I want to communicate with the agent and soon he was already connected to the chat. I asked why my account was verified, and then the withdrawal was canceled, a new snapshot was requested that I uploaded, and the withdrawal was canceled again. The operator asked me for a selfie with a passport with one eye closed, I asked again if this was a joke, and I received a repeated request for this document. Even at this moment, I had the feeling that something was already going wrong. I took a picture and uploaded it to my account. 28.10.2020 I decided to contact the chat again to find out what is happening, because I have already received messages 2 times that my account is verified, and withdrawals were canceled all the time and something was requested again, to which I received a new request for documents. One document should confirm my income, the second document should show the source of funds in my account that were used for the Deposit, and the specialist promised me that this is exactly the last requirement. 05.11.2020 I wrote to the casino that I will provide the requested documents a little later, since the person responsible for issuing such documents in our company is working remotely due to quarantine in the office, so I can't get the document quickly. On the evening of 05.10.2020, I received the requested document from work, uploaded a salary certificate for 3 months from work to my account, plus a screenshot of some transactions from my Skrill account, which shows that I received a withdrawal from another casino and used part of the amount for a Deposit in paradisecasino.com , as well as again put the entire amount on withdrawal. 06.11.2020 I get a new email from the casino, they ask me to give them my mobile phone number. At 13: 54, I replied to their email, indicated my mobile number, and I also noticed that access to my account was blocked, I also asked this question in the response email. Still, I decided to write to the chat, as this situation began to annoy me very much, I asked why my account was blocked, I was told that this was the decision of the administration and that they would contact me by phone. A few hours later, I received another email from the casino asking me to give them my Skype username. I immediately responded by specifying only the requested username in the response email. 13.11.2020 I decided that it was time to remind myself, as I did not receive any new emails, and I also did not receive a Skype call. 14.11.2020 I received a response that my username was passed to specialists for verification and that I need to wait for feedback. 16.11.2020 I wrote that I have been waiting for feedback for 10 days, but nothing happens. To which I received a response that the casino has the right to suspend the verification procedure until the investigation of all details possibly related to certain violations. From this message, I realized that all my suspicions about [EDIT] on the part of paradisecasino were confirmed. I registered, made only 1 Deposit, used the bonus, won, met the wagering requirements, uploaded a whole bunch of documents, waited for verification for almost a month - and now they tell me that I may be a fraudster. I ask you to join the solution of the current situation, because I believed both you and this casino, and I have only a month of irritated mood and the feeling that they just want to deceive me and throw! I can provide all screenshots of all chats and all received and sent emails. Please help me, because I did everything in my power, and now I'm just ignored.

Read the casino review

8 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
November 16, 2020

Hi dz69dz - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

As we are the ADR for the N1 Interactive Ltd license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

If you have any questions about the above, let me know.

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you, however I think you've got yourself confused. We did not have ANY players register via our links with Paradise Casino from your country last month.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
dz69dz
November 17, 2020

Hello. I'm not talking about links from your site, I'm saying that I saw on your site that this casino is recommended by you. Now I checked, if you open this casino on your site, it is marked Recommended.

User icon
ThePOGG
November 20, 2020

Hi dz69dz,

In that case, where you took your information from is irrelevant to the case. Hundreds of sites recommend this operator.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
November 20, 2020

Hi dz69dz,

In that case, where you took your information from is irrelevant to the case. Hundreds of sites recommend this operator. Whether or not you claim to have followed the advice on this site would only have bearing on the case if you had signed-up via our links.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
dz69dz
November 23, 2020

Hello. Today is a week since I filed a complaint. Tell me, is there any information for me from the casino? The casino did not contact me during this time.

User icon
dz69dz
November 30, 2020

Hello. Another week passed. The casino hasn't sent me any emails this week. I'm concerned because this has been going on for too long! I am sure that there are no violations on my part, I want to remind you that this was my only game in this casino.

User icon
dz69dz
December 3, 2020

Hello. I received my withdrawal today, but I didn't receive any emails from the casino. Thank you very much for your help, I am sure that it was with your help that I got a fair resolution of the situation. But I won't risk playing in this casino any more, I don't have a pleasant impression of the support work. Thank you again, my complaint was resolved positively, please close.

User icon
ThePOGG
December 6, 2020

Hi dz69dz,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

dz69dz consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Paradise
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • N1 Interactive Ltd

November 16, 2020

United States country flag