unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in Canada

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Sloty – Not verifying docs and paying withdrawal

Ruling

Resolved - Both the submitting complainant and Sloty Casino have informed us that this issue has been resolved and the player has received their funds.

Read our Sloty Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Dear Pogg,

I signed up to sloty and have been playing at the casino fine up until about 3 weeks ago. I made a withdrawal for about £500. I waited a while and then got an email saying i need to verify my docs. I sent them everything they needed and got back saying i need to send back of my bank card again! even though i now use neteller as deposit method. i have sent this now along with neteller screen shot proof of address and ID. Its been 3 weeks and my account is still not verified and no withdrawal paid. its been that long i ended up reversing 2 pending withdrawals and lost them. I now have another withdrawal and would like it paid before playing here any longer.

Please help Pogg,

Thanks a mil

Read the casino review

6 Responses

ThePOGG
Apr 14, 2020

Hi bunson - welcome back!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Apr 25, 2020

Hi bunson,

Sloty Casino inform us that this issue has been resolved and that you have been paid. Can you confirm receipt of your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 01, 2020

Hi bunson,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

bunson
May 08, 2020

Hi Pogg, sorry for the late reply. Thankyou kindly they finally paid.

ThePOGG
May 08, 2020

Hi bunson,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 15th of May I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 15, 2020

Hi bunson,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

bunson consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Sloty
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • Genesis Global Limited

April 13, 2020

The North American country of Canada shares a border with The United States of America and has coasts on the Atlantic, Arctic and Pacific oceans. The population of Canada is currently in the region of 37.8 million people. With regard to the gambling sector, Canada has historically existed in a grey area but in recent years there has been a move towards officially recognizing that casino gaming, slots play, horse racing, lottery play, video lottery play, charitable gaming and interactive gaming are permitted in the country’s borders. There is no land-based licensor, but online gambling appears to be perfectly legal for Canadian citizens who wish to play.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.