ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Eurobets - refund

Ruling

Found for the Player - Despite our repeated efforts to contact Eurobets to discuss this issue we have received no response whatsoever from the operator.

Read our Eurobets Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

low and behold eurobets are up to it again, the refuse to pay winnings to almost everyone and they said i would recieve a refund for my deposit, you email them, you here nothing back, its soo unfair spent about £2,000 to £3,000 in the last three and a half years and they never sent me even a free pen :)lol of course to the free pen but seriously they are breaking my heart.

Please can someone get some answers on the refund that they said they send to me.

thank you, my username is [EDIT] with them

lcb well try and help but never had any luck, could you please help too as i had payouts initiated but they never even given me anything for a measley £100

as mentioned username [EDIT]

Read the casino review

9 Responses

User icon
thepogg
October 29, 2022

Hi biggs21 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Please read our Complaint Guidance to ensure that you fully understand how our complaint management process functions.

As a UK citizen you should only be playing with operators that hold a UKGC license. Eurobets do not hold a UKGC license and as such are breaking UK law by accepting your custom.

Unfortunately you have chosen to play with an operator that is both negatively listed with this service and who has historically been non-cooperative with complaints submitted to us. While we will try to contact the operator on your behalf the chances of a successful mediation are low.

Can you please quote the full communication where Eurobets provided their grounds for refusing to pay your winnings?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
biggs21
October 29, 2022

it was about a refund also as they said they were going to send me a refund, payment has been made several times, but i end of reverse withdrawing cause they just never send in a timeframe that deems worthy of what they state on their site.

Unfortunately they are always stalling to pay winnings to customers and or at best of times don't send winnings.

It is very sad but i am trying to get Eurobets to change, as i think the have potential.

User icon
biggs21
October 29, 2022

guest6312810 @ EuroBets: goodmorning

guest6312810 @ EuroBets: how are you?

[EDIT] has joined the conversation.

guest6312810 @ EuroBets: [EDIT], how are you stephen?

guest6312810 @ EuroBets: probably recieved response form Lcb and the Pogg i take it, wanting to know what the current situation is on the refund that [EDIT] had submitted to me

guest6312810 @ EuroBets: the pog need the following information please

guest6312810 @ EuroBets: Hi biggs21 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Please read our Complaint Guidance to ensure that you fully understand how our complaint management process functions.

As a UK citizen you should only be playing with operators that hold a UKGC license. Eurobets do not hold a UKGC license and as such are breaking UK law by accepting your custom.

Unfortunately you have chosen to play with an operator that is both negatively listed with this service and who has historically been non-cooperative with complaints submitted to us. While we will try to contact the operator on your behalf the chances of a successful mediation are low.

Can you please quote the full communication where Eurobets provided their grounds for refusing to pay your winnings?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

guest6312810 @ EuroBets: i'd like to change all this by making things successful with you guys, but i cannot do anything if no help is going to be done, however i think they are getting confused about refusal of winnings, it was about a refund

guest6312810 @ EuroBets: like i am open and transparent about the whole idea of re-opening the account, get a chip, get winnings and keep winnings in and recieve winnings and then send them a screenshot of me recieving winnings

guest6312810 @ EuroBets: i am all hope for change, positive change

guest6312810 @ EuroBets: but it has to come from you guys end also

guest6312810 @ EuroBets: User [EDIT]October 29, 2022

it was about a refund also as they said they were going to send me a refund, payment has been made several times, but i end of reverse withdrawing cause they just never send in a timeframe that deems worthy of what they state on their site.

Unfortunately they are always stalling to pay winnings to customers and or at best of times don't send winnings.

It is very sad but i am trying to get Eurobets to change, as i think the have potential.

guest6312810 @ EuroBets: i will even be willing to make you my account manager if you like ?

guest6312810 @ EuroBets: so i have two account managers

guest6312810 @ EuroBets: up to you

guest6312810 @ EuroBets: no reply no?

guest6312810 @ EuroBets: will copy this into the pogg

i have contacted them but no reply, sent several emails, they just refuse to reply:/.

I dont have communication about a refusal of not paying me a refund or past winnings, they just do not speak

User icon
thepogg
October 29, 2022

Hi biggs21 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Please read our Complaint Guidance to ensure that you fully understand how our complaint management process functions.

Unfortunately you have chosen to play with an operator that is both negatively listed with this service and who has historically been non-cooperative with complaints submitted to us. While we will try to contact the operator on your behalf the chances of a successful mediation are low.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
biggs21
November 1, 2022

any update?, did the casino respond to you?.

User icon
biggs21
November 9, 2022

any update?, did the casino respond to you?.

User icon
biggs21
November 19, 2022

?

User icon
thepogg
November 19, 2022

Hi biggs21,

Unfortunately after repeated efforts to contact the operator to discuss this issue we have received no response what-so-ever. At this juncture we have no reasonable expectation of this changing.

Sorry we could not be of further help.

ThePOGG

User icon
biggs21
December 30, 2022

hey there,

this site still is not providing any sort of help whatsoever and are trying to make me deposit thousands to have my acco8nted re-opened despite saying they do not want any of my money:/.

can please please get them to give me my money back, there just scammers

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

biggs21 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • EuroBets
  • Curacao

October 28, 2022

United States country flag