ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Golden Tiger - golden egg missing

Ruling

Resolved - This player simply needs to access the game in question from the same type of device (mobile/laptop etc) to reaccess the progressive jackpot they've accrued.

Read our Golden Tiger Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

i was playing the game 'lucky clucks' and one of the features is a 'big build up' feature where at random the chickens might lay wild eggs or the mother hen jackpot is triggered. the mother hen jackpot starts around 2-3$ and you get a corn symbol on the reels to feed the jackpot (mother hen) and the jackpot grows, to a max of 450.00 per 0.15 cdn bet. i spent hundreds, if not thousands, on building that jackpot. i got it to the max and still was spinning and trying to win the mother hen portion of the big build up feature. i got the mother hen jackpot once in the beginning and once after the reset, meaning if they didnt reset i would of been awarded the jackpot. once before i switched from my phone to a desktop computer and the jackpot was gone, i complained to crrewardshelp or their team of peoples. and the one who helped me re-reset the casino for me and the jackpot was back at the max of 450.00, that was the beginning of my issues with this jackpot...

i had tried everything, i even tried playing lucky clucks in a different casino and won it about 20 times out of 30-40 spins in the other casino, but thats when the jackpot was smaller and new.

ive tried to get them to escalate my complaint but the said it was because i switched, well how could they find the jackpot and restore it once before for me but now cant do anything for me. ive been playing that game as much as 35x minimum bet, when i won the mother hen jackpot after the reset it was x3 bet meaning 1350.00 is my complaint.

Read the casino review

8 Responses

User icon
thepogg
June 5, 2022

Hi ballingbowlersbrown1003 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'm afraid you are going to have to provide a clearer explanation of the problem than the one you gave in your initial submission. I cannot decipher the specifics of your issue beyond that you feel there has been some problem with the resetting of a jackpot.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
June 11, 2022

Hi ballingbowlersbrown1003,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
June 18, 2022

Hi ballingbowlersbrown1003,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 1st of July I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ballingbowlersbrown1003
June 27, 2022

the game features a growing jackpot, you land a symbol on the reels and the jackpot grows and grows. anytime at random the jackpot will be awarded. i got the jackpot to the maximum amount, which increases as your bet increases. as soon as i started asking about the jackpot is when everything went to hell, they reset my casino so the jackpot started over agian, i complained about it and they put the jackpot back to the maximum for me. they said it was my fault for switching devices but they had the power to put it back to the maximum amount once why not again. and then i went back to another decice that i was using previously and all my games had lost their progress. like in regards to bonus and building up to bonuses.

User icon
thepogg
June 28, 2022

Hi ballingbowlersbrown1003,

So, to be clear, you changed the device you were playing on and an in-game jackpot value was not preserved. You contacted support and they informed you that this issue had occurred because you switched your device. Support then managed to reset the bonus value for you after which you decided to change device again, resulting in the same problem and support were unwilling to assist you the second time. Is that correct?

Have you tried going back to the other device?

ThePOGG

User icon
ballingbowlersbrown1003
June 28, 2022

They said it’s from switching devices, is the reason for the reset and jackpot lost. But I played many different devices all the time my progress was saved from device to device. It was only because I built up the jackpot to the max and then I brought it to their attention, and that’s when they tried resetting the games and then that’s when I complained and they restored the jackpot,but they were all over this thing

User icon
ballingbowlersbrown1003
June 28, 2022

They said it’s from switching devices, is the reason for the reset and jackpot lost. But I played many different devices all the time my progress was saved from device to device. It was only because I built up the jackpot to the max and then I brought it to their attention, and that’s when they tried resetting the games and then that’s when I complained and they restored the jackpot,but they were all over this thing

User icon
thepogg
July 9, 2022

Hi ballingbowlersbrown1003,

We've discussed this issue with the operator who have explained that your accrued in-game jackpots are not missing, you simply need to access the game again via the same type of device you were playing on. The jackpots are stored by device type, so you will have different jackpots available if you access via a laptop or mobile device.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

ballingbowlersbrown1003 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Golden Tiger
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • Apollo Entertainment Limited

June 5, 2022

United States country flag