ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

LVBet - Account confirmation

Ruling

Found for the Casino - This player has refused to provide a clear selfie with their passport. As such there is nothing we can do to assist them.

Read our LVBet Review.

Player's Complaint

hi, i sent the casino passport, payment method and address certificate but still they don't want to confirm the account, can you help me to get my profit. I can provide you with pictures proving my age, name, method of payment and address of the certificate

Read the casino review

31 Responses

User icon
thepogg
February 4, 2022

Hi hamed9918 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Please ensure you have read our Complaint Guidance to ensure that fully understand how our complaint management process functions.

As we are the ADR for the Fairload Ltd license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

If you have any questions about the above, let me know.

What have the operator asked you to provide that you have not?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
hamed9918
February 4, 2022

hey thank you very much. I have provided them with a passport, address and method of payment certificate but the passport is not valid because they claim that it is unclear but I can send you a passport and you can see that there my name, birthday quite clearly in addition I have provided them with a passport and face next to it. at the moment I only have these pictures because the passport is not included

User icon
hamed9918
February 4, 2022

I have enough that they pay the profit and close the account if they want to.

User icon
thepogg
February 4, 2022

Hi hamed9918,

Please forward all documentation you have sent to the operator to [email protected].

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
hamed9918
February 4, 2022

hi, I have sent you all the documents

User icon
thepogg
February 6, 2022

Hi hamed9918,

Proof of Address needs to be a bank statement or utility bill that has been posted to you. It would be very unusual for any operator to accept a downloaded statement.

Your selfie with your passport - while it is possible to derive what the information on your passport is, the photo is blurry. Again, this is not sufficient to verify the document. Please retake this photo and ensure that all information is crystal clear.

Once you have submitted the above documents let us know and we will follow-up with the operator.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
hamed9918
February 6, 2022

the problem is that i don't currently have a passport, address certificate i can reprint any invoice or bank statement. but what I did now when I do not have but when these dokomenti so passport pictures

User icon
hamed9918
February 6, 2022

passport photo sent there with a certificate that I am over 18 years old and my name is [EDIT]

User icon
thepogg
February 6, 2022

Hi hamed9918,

How did you create these photos if you do not have a passport?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
hamed9918
February 6, 2022

these photos taken a month ago my passport is currently not included

User icon
hamed9918
February 6, 2022

These pictures I took because I wanted to confirm another casino account and it was approved. i don't know why it is not accepted at LVbet casino.

User icon
thepogg
February 6, 2022

Hi hamed9918,

You need to take a new photo with your passport. If you have lost your passport you will need to get it replaced.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
hamed9918
February 6, 2022

I have not lost my passport but it is not included, can you tell me what was missing in the passport

User icon
hamed9918
February 6, 2022

the passport is 2 lines down there with all the details

User icon
hamed9918
February 6, 2022

the passport is 2 lines down there with all the details

User icon
thepogg
February 6, 2022

Hi hamed9918,

As already explained, your selfie with your passport is NOT clear enough. You will need to take this photo again ensuring that all the information on the passport is absolutely clear.

I understand that you have provided a separate photo of your passport, but this is not sufficient to meet the criteria required. A clear photo of your passport in your hand is what you must provide.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
hamed9918
February 6, 2022

is there any way you can talk to lvbet and ask to pay the profit and close the account if they can't verify the passport when i at least have proved the name, date of birth and payment certificate in the name of khaled hamada because i really hope to get my money i have lost a lot of money this week now there are problems with the withdrawal request this is such an inconvenient case i didn't know that mga casinos lens so bad when you always rely on mga lenses

User icon
thepogg
February 7, 2022

Hi hamed9918,

You are being asked to comply with a policy intended to prevent fraud, money laundering and identity theft. If you cannot prove that your passport is in your possession there is nothing further that we can do to assist you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
hamed9918
February 7, 2022

ok, can i contact mga again and continue the complaint from there

User icon
hamed9918
February 7, 2022

since i understand that account confirmation prevents a minor from playing in addition you can't suspect this is money laundering because it's a small amount

User icon
thepogg
February 7, 2022

Hi hamed9918,

This is not an issue that the MGA will be able to assist you with. We are the ADR for LVBet's MGA license and as such the MGA will simply defer you back to us.

What you have been asked to do is absolutely straight forward and legally required. If you are refusing to comply with this simply KYC request there is nothing that we can do to assist you.

If you change your mind, feel free to get back to us once you have made the appropriate submissions to the operator.

ThePOGG

User icon
hamed9918
February 7, 2022

hey, i haven't denied anything i would love to send you a passport photo but not currently included. can you explain to me that what was missing in this picture for example the name does not show age, ID or something ...

User icon
hamed9918
February 7, 2022

use a google translator i hope you understand the translator

User icon
thepogg
February 7, 2022

Hi hamed9918,

As already explained, the selfie of you and your passport does not clearly show ANY of the information on your passport.

This photo needs to clearly show both you AND all the information on your passport needs to be clear and readable.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
hamed9918
February 8, 2022

I now do not have a passport to what I do I would like my profit to your responsibility players problem you should find a solution. I have but the passport you sent you the pictures

User icon
hamed9918
February 8, 2022

I would close the case and make an MGA appeal to the administration right because he did not help the player with the problem when he is in charge

User icon
thepogg
February 9, 2022

Hi hamed9918,

As already stated - if you cannot comply with this basic security verification request there is nothing we can do to assist you. The operator are legally required to take necessary steps to confirm that you are the person named on the account and that your identity/ID have not been stolen/sold.

If you have access to your passport, it should be a trivial matter to take a new photo. If you have lost your passport you will need to get a replacement.

Feel free to contact the MGA about this matter if you prefer, however the regulator will simply direct you back to us.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
hamed9918
February 22, 2022

[EDIT]

can you tell me what does not appear in the passport that is unable to complete the kyc

User icon
thepogg
February 22, 2022

Hi hamed9918,

As already explained, if you cannot - or will not - provide the photo that has been requested there is nothing further we can do to assist you.

The passport in your selfie picutre cannot be clearly seen. As such the submission is non-valid.

If you choose to comply with this request, let us know. Otherwise there is no further value to continued dialogue about this issue.

ThePOGG

User icon
hamed9918
February 22, 2022

like said i don't have but after these pictures why don't you understand i want my money

User icon
thepogg
February 22, 2022

Hi hamed9918,

We have covered this multiple times - if you do not have the passport any more then you need to get a new one.

You will not pass verification without providing a clear and valid selfie with your passport and if you do not pass verification you will not be paid.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

hamed9918 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • LV BET
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • Fairload Ltd

February 4, 2022

United States country flag