ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Mermaid's Palace - 2119 withdrawal ridiculously delayed

Ruling

Resolved - After a significant payment delay, the operator claims that this player has been paid. Player has been unresponsive so we assume this to be true.

Read our Mermaid's Palace Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Submitted a withdrawal from this casino on 12/4/2015 for the amount of $2,119.00. After getting all my required documents to them they told me I would hear from them regarding my withdrawal. FINALLY on 12/22/15 I was sent a message and told that my withdrawal request had been approved and submitted for processing. Today is 1/20/2016 and I still havent' received my money. I was told 5-7 business days from 12/22 and its been almost a month. Customer service tells me to email accounts and every email I send gets returned unable to deliver. Got a message on 1/14 saying they are in constant contact with third party provider for payment to bank and no results. This is ridiculous and obviously nothing new apparently for this casino. I don't get results unless I complain. I am hoping you can help me. I just want my money which was approved on 12/22/15. Thank you, user name is [EDIT] on the site.

Read the casino review

6 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
January 22, 2016

Hi bamagal0328 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Unfortunately this type of problem is all to common with this group of casinos.

I'll contact the operator and see what I can find out but I would advise you to prepare yourself for this to take a while longer.

I'll let you know as soon as I have further information.

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
February 11, 2016

Hi bamagal0328,

I'm chasing up the operator again just now but I just wanted to confirm with you that you haven't received your payment in the interim?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
February 22, 2016

Hi bamagal0328,

I've spoken with a Mermaid's Palace rep who assures me they're doing everything they can to expedite your payment, though they've given no expected time frame for resolution.

Please keep me updated and if you've not received this within the next 2 weeks I'll follow this up again.

All the best,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
March 7, 2016

Hi bamagal0328,

Have you received your payment?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
March 16, 2016

Hi bamagal0328,

Can you confirm whether you've received your payment?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
March 23, 2016

Hi bamagal0328,

If I haven't heard from you by Friday the 1st of April I'll assume you've received your funds and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

bamagal0328 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

January 22, 2016

United States country flag