ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Mankei - Whitdraw

Ruling

Found for the Casino - The missing withdrawal was returned to the player's account and they played it down. As such there's nothing for us to pursue here.

Read our Maneki Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hi, i wonn times 1500 euro yesterday, they pay me 1 time and say i did a whitdraw 1 time. But i did it 5 times because they keep pitting my money back, but wonn 2 times.

Read the casino review

20 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
April 7, 2021

Hi missmusic - welcome back!

You will need to provide a more detailed explanation of your issues before we can assist you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
missmusic
April 8, 2021

I wonn 1500 euro and did a whitdraw, they put it back on my account. I first have to send documents, i did, and did the whitdraw again. They put it back on my account again and say they need one document more. I send it and did the whitdraw again. It was pending. I get a mail that my account was veriffy and its ok. I play whit money i had left, and wonn again 1500 euro. So i whitdraw it. They send it back. I did the whitdraw again, and it say discard. I ask why, and they say, you have your 1500 euro. I say that i wonn again, much diffrend time. Now they keep saying i wonn 1 time. But that is not true. Thx for your time

User icon
missmusic
April 10, 2021

Hi there

Do you find out why they dont pay me? Thx

User icon
ThePOGG
April 11, 2021

Hi missmusic,

Please ensure you have read our Complaint Guidance to ensure that fully understand how our complaint management process functions.

As we are the ADR for the N1 Interactive Ltd license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

If you have any questions about the above, let me know.

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
missmusic
April 12, 2021

Hi im from the netherlands and there are some diffecult words, sorry i dont understand completly. But you say you help me? Or do i have to do something ells? Thx for your time

User icon
missmusic
April 12, 2021

I send some screenshots

User icon
missmusic
April 14, 2021

They keep sending me emails, that my first whitdraw was at 14.30. But that is not true. I have screenshots that the first 1500 euro whitdraw was 12.30. And they say that they put it 3 times back on my account, but that was whit one 1500 euro. I have 5 screenshots were they put it back. Grt shirley

User icon
ThePOGG
April 18, 2021

Hi missmusic,

The operator informs us that you have been paid. Can you confirm receipt of your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
missmusic
April 19, 2021

Yess they pay me 1500 euro, but i wonn another 1500 euro. And they pay me one time. I have send you earlier all screenshots. Grt shirley

User icon
missmusic
April 21, 2021

I send the screenshots again. Grt

User icon
missmusic
April 22, 2021

Hi did you contact whit maneki

Grt

User icon
missmusic
May 10, 2021

????

User icon
missmusic
May 20, 2021

Are you gonna help me

User icon
thepogg
May 23, 2021

Hi missmusic,

I've reviewed your transaction history and sadly we cannot uphold your claim.

On the 6th of April you placed a withdrawal of €1500 at 10:29 server time. This was subsequently cancelled at 11:34 as you had not provided all the required KYC documents at this point. You were playing Divine Fortune at this time and your balance moved from €322.33 to €1822.33

At 11:45 you stopped playing and you again withdrew €1500. This was again cancelled for the same reason at 11:47.

You again withdrew these funds and this withdrawal was approved at 18:57.

In this instance you have not won multiple times, your initial withdrawal was simply returned to your balance during play.

Sorry we could not be of further help.

ThePOGG

User icon
missmusic
May 31, 2021

Hello...i wonn 2 times. I send a screenshot after all the documents were send and my first 1500 euro was accept, i again did a whitdraw of 1500 euro. That was later. Thx

User icon
thepogg
June 6, 2021

Hi missmusic,

The wins are not the relevant part of this issue as your balance goes up and down as you accumulate wins and losses.

As stated above, I've reviewed both your balance and your transaction history. You have been paid the correct amount. You may not have realised this, but the withdrawal you are pursuing was composed of the same funds you have already been paid.

I'm sorry we could not be of further help.

ThePOGG

User icon
missmusic
June 9, 2021

Hi but i wonn 2 times, how can i prove that. After my whitdraws was accept, i wonn again 1500 euro.

User icon
thepogg
June 12, 2021

Hi missmusic,

I'm making no comment on the number of wins you experience. There were winning rounds and losing rounds. What I'm saying is that your net total balance - once the cancelled withdrawals had been returned to your balance and all wins and losses had been taken into consideration - was not large enough to payout out €1500 twice. One of those withdrawals was cancelled and returned to your account where you have played it down.

ThePOGG

User icon
missmusic
June 23, 2021

No i wonn two times more than 1500 euro. And the second whitdraw i did was when the first one was allready accept. You can see on the screenshots the different times i did the whitdraw.

User icon
thepogg
June 27, 2021

Hi missmusic,

I've reviewed your account activity thoroughly, I'm afraid you are incorrect.

I'm sorry there is nothing further we can do to assist you.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

missmusic consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Maneki
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • N1 Interactive Ltd

April 7, 2021

United States country flag