ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Wild Fortune - closed account

Ruling

Found for the Casino - This player played down their balance (no deduction was made) and their account was closed because they were threatening the operator.

Read our Wild Fortune Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

The vip manager [EDIT] from. Wild Fortune Casino closed my account after 1 day opened again after closing again, without any informations. I've deposited around 1300-1400 euros in this casino, I've verified my account fully, suddenly from a day to another almost all deposit options disappeared, casino didn't informed me clearly, they advised me to deposit with Skrill, so I've deposited with Skrill after next day my account was locked!

I asked my money v, a full refund and i don't get any answers back!!!

Read the casino review

26 Responses

User icon
thepogg
October 8, 2021

Hi rotar86 - welcome to ThePOGG.com.

Please ensure you have read our Complaint Guidance to ensure that fully understand how our complaint management process functions.

As we are the ADR for the N1 Interactive Ltd license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

When did this happen? Specifically what reason has the operator given for closing your account?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
rotar86
October 8, 2021

This casino doesn't have a higher management than vip manager, the lady who claimed she is vip manager can act against you, a client, the quality of the services are really low, support team almost Non-existent!

Complaints doesn't really matters for this casino, they claimed that are fully licensed but they operate in countries with restricted gambling legislation!

User icon
thepogg
October 9, 2021

Hi rotar86,

When did this happen? Specifically what reason has the operator given for closing your account?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
rotar86
October 9, 2021

6 days ago, the reason is not clearly, first of all all methods of deposit disappeared!

I think this casino is not legally allowed to operate in Netherlands. Duo to the new rules.

So after my deposits they simply closed my account! I've asked a full refund and i don't get any answers!

I've contacted mga authority as well, they don't answer at all, i think this casino is aware of the fact tgat players from Netherlands are not allowed to gamble online on this casino, so they closed my account without any further informations!i cannot get in touch with a manager department, only few names on chatt support and o get the same automatically answers and a*vip manager * who doesn't have anything to do with customer support, service...

User icon
thepogg
October 9, 2021

Hi rotar86,

With the greatest of respect, you need to give the operator a reasonable amount of time to resolve this issue internally before seeking the intervention of a 3rd party dispute mediation service. If you are still experiencing issues on Friday the 22nd of October let us know and I'll contact the operator on your behalf.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
rotar86
October 10, 2021

I will do so, thanks for you're willing to help!

User icon
rotar86
October 11, 2021

I will stay with my account locked without any explanation until 22 October. Great, you're hand in hands with wildfortune casino!!! Just scammers!

User icon
rotar86
October 11, 2021

Hi [EDIT],

hope you are doing fine.

We are informing you, that your account was closed due to an administrative decision.

Best regards,

[EDIT]

KYC/PAYMENT AGENT

[email protected]

www.wildfortune.com

This is the answer i got today, my account is now fully closed and i didn't get any refund, and nobody answer back!

User icon
rotar86
October 12, 2021

This casino closed my account illegally and took advantage of my many deposits without refund!

Another thing, this casino operating in Netherlands without license and used fraudulent duch payment providers!

They don't w ant to face the consequences and close my account without any explanations!

And now nobody replied to my emails!

Mga authority the same. They don't give any answers!

Now I will go to court and open a process against this scamming casino

User icon
rotar86
October 19, 2021

So,nobody answers here anymore??

User icon
thepogg
October 23, 2021

Hi rotar86,

Are you still experiencing issues?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
rotar86
October 23, 2021

They refused to refund ,and my account is permanently closed without any explanation.

User icon
thepogg
October 24, 2021

Hi rotar86,

Please provide the last communication you received from the operator about this matter.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
rotar86
October 24, 2021

4 days ago I received this :

*Your account was closed to review your refund request.

 I would like to remind you the terms and conditions of our casino which you accepted when registering with us

"The Casino reserves the right to close your Player Account and to refund to you the amount on your account balance, subject to deduction of relevant withdrawal charges, at Casino’s absolute discretion and without any obligation to state a reason or give prior notice."

-----------------

So you see,they don't give me refund,and refused to tell me the reason my account is closed, they say is an administration decision. Without any explanation.

But if you check 2 or 3 messages back you can see that I've copy paste another and from them

User icon
rotar86
October 24, 2021

#AD

LOG OUT

CASINO REVIEWSOFFERSSLOTSGUIDESCOMPLAINTSCOMMUNITY

                                                          Afghanistan                             Albania                             Algeria                             American Samoa                             Andorra                             Angola                             Anguilla                             Antarctica                             Antigua and Barbuda                             Argentina                             Armenia                             Aruba                             Australia                             Austria                             Azerbaijan                             Bahamas                             Bahrain                             Bangladesh                             Barbados                             Belarus                             Belgium                             Belize                             Benin                             Bermuda                             Bhutan                             Bolivia                             Bosnia and Herzegovina                             Botswana                             Bouvet Island                             Brazil                             British Antarctic Territory                             British Indian Ocean Territory                             British Virgin Islands                             Brunei                             Bulgaria                             Burkina Faso                             Burundi                             Cambodia                             Cameroon                             Canada                             Canton and Enderbury Islands                             Cape Verde                             Cayman Islands                             Central African Republic                             Chad                             Chile                             China                             Christmas Island                             Cocos [Keeling] Islands                             Colombia                             Comoros                             Congo - Brazzaville                             Congo - Kinshasa                             Cook Islands                             Costa Rica                             Croatia                             Cuba                             Cyprus                             Czech Republic                             Côte d’Ivoire                             Denmark                             Djibouti                             Dominica                             Dominican Republic                             Dronning Maud Land                             East Germany                             Ecuador                             Egypt                             El Salvador                             Equatorial Guinea                             Eritrea                             Estonia                             Ethiopia                             Falkland Islands                             Faroe Islands                             Fiji                             Finland                             France                             French Guiana                             French Polynesia                             French Southern Territories                             French Southern and Antarctic Territories                             Gabon                             Gambia                             Georgia                             Germany                             Ghana                             Gibraltar                             Greece                             Greenland                             Grenada                             Guadeloupe                             Guam                             Guatemala                             Guernsey                             Guinea                             Guinea-Bissau                             Guyana                             Haiti                             Heard Island and McDonald Islands                             Honduras                             Hong Kong SAR China                             Hungary                             Iceland                             India                             Indonesia                             Iran                             Iraq                             Ireland                             Isle of Man                             Israel                             Italy                             Jamaica                             Japan                             Jersey                             Johnston Island                             Jordan                             Kazakhstan                             Kenya                             Kiribati                             Kuwait                             Kyrgyzstan                             Laos                             Latvia                             Lebanon                             Lesotho                             Liberia                             Libya                             Liechtenstein                             Lithuania                             Luxembourg                             Macau SAR China                             Macedonia                             Madagascar                             Malawi                             Malaysia                             Maldives                             Mali                             Malta                             Marshall Islands                             Martinique                             Mauritania                             Mauritius                             Mayotte                             Metropolitan France                             Mexico                             Micronesia                             Midway Islands                             Moldova                             Monaco                             Mongolia                             Montenegro                             Montserrat                             Morocco                             Mozambique                             Myanmar [Burma]                             Namibia                             Nauru                             Nepal                             Netherlands                             Netherlands Antilles                             Neutral Zone                             New Caledonia                             New Zealand                             Nicaragua                             Niger                             Nigeria                             Niue                             Norfolk Island                             North Korea                             North Vietnam                             Northern Mariana Islands                             Norway                             Oman                             Pacific Islands Trust Territory                             Pakistan                             Palau                             Palestinian Territories                             Panama                             Panama Canal Zone                             Papua New Guinea                             Paraguay                             People's Democratic Republic of Yemen                             Peru                             Philippines                             Pitcairn Islands                             Poland                             Portugal                             Puerto Rico                             Qatar                             Romania                             Russia                             Rwanda                             Réunion                             Saint Barthélemy                             Saint Helena                             Saint Kitts and Nevis                             Saint Lucia                             Saint Martin                             Saint Pierre and Miquelon                             Saint Vincent and the Grenadines                             Samoa                             San Marino                             Saudi Arabia                             Senegal                             Serbia                             Serbia and Montenegro                             Seychelles                             Sierra Leone                             Singapore                             Slovakia                             Slovenia                             Solomon Islands                             Somalia                             South Africa                             South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands                             South Korea                             Spain                             Sri Lanka                             Sudan                             Suriname                             Svalbard and Jan Mayen                             Swaziland                             Sweden                             Switzerland                             Syria                             São Tomé and Príncipe                             Taiwan                             Tajikistan                             Tanzania                             Thailand                             Timor-Leste                             Togo                             Tokelau                             Tonga                             Trinidad and Tobago                             Tunisia                             Turkey                             Turkmenistan                             Turks and Caicos Islands                             Tuvalu                             U.S. Minor Outlying Islands                             U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands                             U.S. Virgin Islands                             Uganda                             Ukraine                             Union of Soviet Socialist Republics                             United Arab Emirates                             United Kingdom                             United States                             Unknown or Invalid Region                             Uruguay                             Uzbekistan                             Vanuatu                             Vatican City                             Venezuela                             Vietnam                             Wake Island                             Wallis and Futuna                             Western Sahara                             Yemen                             Zambia                             Zimbabwe                             Åland Islands                         

                                                          Española                             日本語                             portuguesa                             русский                             English                         

Wild Fortune - closed accountRulingPlayer's Complaint

The vip manager [EDIT] from. Wild Fortune Casino closed my account after 1 day opened again after closing again, without any informations. I've deposited around 1300-1400 euros in this casino, I've verified my account fully, suddenly from a day to another almost all deposit options disappeared, casino didn't informed me clearly, they advised me to deposit with Skrill, so I've deposited with Skrill after next day my account was locked!

I asked my money v, a full refund and i don't get any answers back!!!

Read the casino review

14 Responses

thepogg

October 8, 2021

Hi rotar86 - welcome to ThePOGG.com.

Please ensure you have read our Complaint Guidance to ensure that fully understand how our complaint management process functions.

As we are the ADR for the N1 Interactive Ltd license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

When did this happen? Specifically what reason has the operator given for closing your account?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

rotar86

October 8, 2021

This casino doesn't have a higher management than vip manager, the lady who claimed she is vip manager can act against you, a client, the quality of the services are really low, support team almost Non-existent!

Complaints doesn't really matters for this casino, they claimed that are fully licensed but they operate in countries with restricted gambling legislation!

User icon
rotar86
October 24, 2021

Hi [EDIT],

hope you are doing fine.

We are informing you, that your account was closed due to an administrative decision.

Best regards,

[EDIT]

KYC/PAYMENT AGENT

User icon
rotar86
October 27, 2021

That was the last answer,my casino was closed duo an administration

User icon
rotar86
October 27, 2021

Decision.

Without any clear answers

User icon
rotar86
October 28, 2021

Do I receive help here or what's happening?

You told me to give time to casino until 22 Oct.

Today is 29 and no answers at all

User icon
rotar86
November 1, 2021

Nobody answers here? This must go public ,you are hand in hand with that [EDIT] casino, I Will post on all casino forums all this long conversation !

User icon
thepogg
November 2, 2021

Hi rotar86,

As directed in our very first response to your case, please ensure you have read our Complaint Guidance to ensure that fully understand how our complaint management process functions. We also highlight in the red box directly above this post field when you will receive responsed to your case.

We will offer a response when we have relevant information to pass to you, and would appreciate you remaining both patient and polite in the meantime.

ThePOGG

User icon
rotar86
November 2, 2021

Ok,thanks I'm waiting, today I Will send the 3th complain to MGA authority, for 1 months and half they don't answer to me at all,wildfortune casino as well, I've asked gambling history and for 3 weeks they simply refused to offer me

User icon
rotar86
November 9, 2021

I've asked gambling history from my account, this casino refused to provide me that information, is more than 1 month already!

How I can proceed in this situation?

My patience is on the end also with the answers here...

User icon
thepogg
November 16, 2021

Hi rotar86,

Firstly - the operator asserts that they removed nothing from your balance. That the funds in question were played with and lost by you. Is that correct? Please note that if you are contesting this we will request system records for the period in question.

Secondly - the operator informs us that the decision to terminate your access to your account was taken because you were frequently complaining and threatening the operator. The operator has the right to terminate your account if they don't feel the business relationship is positive.

Finally - You quote terms above showing that the Netherlands is a restricted country, however having checked the system logs in this regard already, this restriction was brought into force on the 18th of October. Your last activity was on the 4th of October. As such, prior to the 18th of October players from the Netherlands were accepted.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
November 27, 2021

Hi rotar86,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
December 4, 2021

Hi rotar86,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 17th of December I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

rotar86 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Wild Fortune
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • N1 Interactive Ltd

October 8, 2021

United States country flag