ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Casino Rex - Account blocked

Ruling

Resolved - Both the submitting complainant and Casino Rex have informed us that this issue has been resolved and the player has received their funds.

Read our Casino Rex Review.

Player's Complaint

My account at Casinorex has been blocked since March 7th, 2022. I haven't received any real information as to why it's blocked. During this time, 1500 euros disappeared from my account (10500 euros). The support does not answer my questions via email and the live chat cannot help me. I would like answers and my money from the account.

Could you please help me.

Read the casino review

21 Responses

User icon
thepogg
April 6, 2022

Hi hightower273 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Please ensure you have read our Complaint Guidance to ensure that you fully understand how our complaint management process functions.

As we are the ADR for the N1 Interactive Ltd license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

What specifically has Live Chat told you about this matter?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
hightower273
April 9, 2022

The Live Chat answers ever time:

Once we have any information we will send you an email

User icon
thepogg
May 7, 2022

Hi hightower273,

Have you issued any chargebacks against deposits made to this operator?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
May 14, 2022

Hi hightower273,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
hightower273
May 14, 2022

No, I didn't, is it about the missing 1500 euros?

User icon
thepogg
May 15, 2022

Hi hightower273,

To be clear, you have never asked your payment method to cancel any deposit you have made to Casino Rex?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
hightower273
May 18, 2022

No I didn't

User icon
thepogg
May 24, 2022

Hi hightower273,

Can you please provide a bank statement showing the period between the 20th of February and the 20th of March for the account you have used to deposit to Casino Rex? You can email this to [email protected].

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
June 6, 2022

Hi hightower273,

Thank you for your cooperation. The operator informs us that the payment processing company that manages payments on their behalf never received the funds for the transaction that occurred on your statement on the 21st for €1500. This would actually be for a deposit that was made on the 20th. Originally the operator believed that this was due to you actioning a chargeback.

Can you please contact your bank and ask for confirmation of who currently holds these funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
hightower273
June 8, 2022

Hello The Pogg,

I sent you a email.

User icon
hightower273
June 15, 2022

Hello The Pogg,

did you get my email?

User icon
thepogg
June 16, 2022

Hi hightower273,

You need to contact your bank and ask them to trace this transaction. You can then provide the communication that your bank provide to the operator.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
hightower273
June 17, 2022

Hello Pogg,

I set it in motion.

However, it may take some time and it depends on whether the receiving bank cooperates.

User icon
thepogg
June 28, 2022

Hi hightower273,

Our understanding is that the funds have now been delivered to the operator and as such your withdrawal request has been processed. It would be appreciated if you could confirm when you receive your funds.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
hightower273
July 2, 2022

Hello ThePogg,

is it about the missing 1500 euros?

I hope Casinorex credits the money to my account soon so I can make a withdrawal.

As soon as I get something from Casinorex I'll let you know.

User icon
hightower273
July 8, 2022

Hello ThePogg,

I received a total of 9000 euros from Casinorex, these were still in my player account.

However, the 1500 euros that were removed from my player account are still missing, I think that was the 1500 euros that caused the problem. As I understand it, these 1500 euros are now at Casinorex. Until now I have not received any information from Casinorex about these 1500 euros. I would like to have those 1500 back, please, as soon as possible.

User icon
thepogg
July 11, 2022

Hi hightower273,

Please forward on a bank statement for the relevant account, showing from the 24th of June until today. You can send this to [email protected]

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
hightower273
July 23, 2022

Hello The Pogg,

did you get my email?

User icon
thepogg
July 25, 2022

Hi hightower273,

Our understanding is that these €1500 have (finally) been located, returned to your account and withdrawn. Could you please confirm when you receive your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
hightower273
July 25, 2022

Hello The Pogg,

Finally I got all my money back.

Now we can close this case.

Thank you very much.

User icon
thepogg
July 26, 2022

Hi hightower273,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated :)

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

hightower273 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Casino Rex
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • N1 Interactive Ltd

April 6, 2022

United States country flag