ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Ignition Casino - Verification Email Ignored

Ruling

Found for the Player - Ignition Casino has informed us that they will not cooperate with this service to manage player complaints.

Read our Ignition Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I emailed my DL and proof of address as requested to verify my account. The Ignition verification team has not even acknowledged my email after a couple weeks, making it practically certain that they intentionally ignored it. They may also be looking to leave my account banned in practice, while only saying it is "temporarily disabled" pending verification. The least they could do is provide an update or some explanation of the wait time (after all this time, blaming a long queue is no longer valid).

Read the casino review

9 Responses

User icon
thepogg
April 8, 2023

Hi borcarnad - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
April 16, 2023

Date – 16/04/2023

This complaint has been checked. Work is ongoing on this matter. We will revert to you when we have new relevant information to share.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
April 23, 2023

Date – 23/04/2023

This complaint has been checked. Work is ongoing on this matter. We will revert to you when we have new relevant information to share.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
April 30, 2023

Date – 30/04/2023

This complaint has been checked. Work is ongoing on this matter. We will revert to you when we have new relevant information to share.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
May 7, 2023

Date – 07/05/2023

This complaint has been checked. Work is ongoing on this matter. We will revert to you when we have new relevant information to share.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
May 14, 2023

Date – 14/05/2023

This complaint has been checked. Work is ongoing on this matter. We will revert to you when we have new relevant information to share.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
May 23, 2023

Date – 23/05/2023

This complaint has been checked. Work is ongoing on this matter. We will revert to you when we have new relevant information to share.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
May 29, 2023

Date – 29/05/2023

This complaint has been checked. Work is ongoing on this matter. We will revert to you when we have new relevant information to share.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
June 15, 2023

Hi borcarnad,

Sadly this operator has informed us that they will not cooperate with the management of complaints via this service. At this juncture we have no reasonable expectation of this changing.

Sorry we could not be of further help.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

borcarnad consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Ignition
  • Kahnawake Gaming Commission

April 6, 2023

United States country flag