ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Les A - big winning no payment at all

Ruling

Found for the Casino - The player in question had their funds confiscated due to suspicion of fraud. Their Click2Pay account was also locked. On investigation it became clear that the Click2Pay account was actually locked at the request of MasterCard, supporting Les A's suspicion of fraudulent activity.

Read our Les A Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I had a winning on July 1, 2013 of a total of 4xxxxUS, I was told to send over some personal documents when I request a payout. After I was told to provide a notary document which I had mail it over and they say they had receive it. So I wait and wait for a long time I still never receive any of my payment at all. When I email them to follow up my payment all they replay is the follow;

Dear XXX,

My name is [EDIT] and I am a member of the VIP team here at LesACasino.com.

Thank you for your email regarding the status of your account and documents for withdrawal.

We understand the first withdrawal process can seem a bit frustrating and especially if it is a bigger payment. To satisfy regulatory requirements we are obliged to carry out enhanced security checks on payments over certain amounts, this is also for your own security and protection. This may sometimes take a little longer to process and at this time we are still waiting for a final update from our security team. As soon as we have an update I assure you that we will be in contact with you.We apologise for any inconvenience caused and if you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kindest regards,

[EDIT]

LesACasino.com VIP Team

At first I thought big winning should take some time but it been an 8 months long this is totally crazy! When I try to login to my account last two week I wasn’t able to, it say my account is temporary lock I am like what the hell is going wrong as before there is nothing wrong at all. [EDIT - unfounded accusations] I had email to them but they didn’t reply me or giving me any update. [EDIT - unfounded accusations] I use only Click2Pay deposit method at their casino and they contact Click2Pay to block my Click2Pay account now I still have fund in my Click2Pay account but I am unable to login too. Click2Pay told me to contact this casino to ask them to contact them so unblock my account in order for Click2Pay to release my fund in my account. Please help me out as I really spending a lot of time follow up this casino.

Read the casino review

10 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
February 12, 2014

Hi AlineBLRZgze,

Firstly, I apologise for the delay getting your complaint processed. We made some updates to the code on the site to allow it to load faster, but while that was happening I could not make any new posts.

Next - as is specifically stated in our submission guide; "do not start a complaint by saying ‘casino X has stolen my money’ – this does not make for a constructive discussion". I have edited out the various accusations you've made in your complaint. I'd ask you to refrain from making similar statements again, it only make my life harder when trying to get the casino to talk to me.

Before I contact Les A casino I need you to provide the username and email address you use at the casino. Without this we won't be able to locate your account.

Finally, if you could forward on any communication you've had with Click2Pay to [email protected], that would be helpful.

Thanks

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
February 17, 2014

Hi AlineBLRZgze,

Before I can take any action with respect to your complaint, I need you to provide your username and the email address you use at Les A casino. We won't be able to find your account without them!

Thanks

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
February 21, 2014

Hi AlineBLRZgze,

I'm going to leave this complaint open until Friday the 28th of February. If I haven't heard back from you by this point I will close the complaint in favour of the casino.

Thanks

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
February 28, 2014

As AlineBLRZgze has failed to get back to us with any of the details necessary for us to investigate this issue in the last 16 days, I'm going to assume that this issue has either resolved itself or that the player no longer wishes us to intervene on their behalf. As such this complaint will be marked as 'Resolved'.

ThePOGG

User icon
cicibisuper
March 26, 2014

Sorry since there is some family issue at home going on ,so wasn't able to follow up the issue, my user id is [EDIT] in les A Casino. I had receive my deposit back by them by bank wire of 4000 and i had receive it . But the issue was that they had told click2pay to block my account and i keep telling them to contact click2pay and all they reply is the follow. Could you please reopen my issue and help me out. As they aren't even paying my winning and also black my click2pay account which i am unable to get bank my own money in my click2pay now.Since my click2pay account i only deposit at Les A casino and so its 100% the block my account here is the email i have by Les A on Date: Mon, 24 Mar 2014 08:45:56 +0000 Subject: Your LesA Casino Account [Incident: 140322-000542] Hello XXX Thank you for contacting LesACasino.com regarding your withdrawal request. The withdrawal of $4,000.00 has been approved on the 2014-02-25 12:23:56 and the amount has been sent to your bank account not to Click to Pay. Check your bank statement and if the payment is missing we kindly advise you to send us a bank statement from the 25th of February to the 24th of march 2014 clearly showing your transactions Thank you for choosing LesACasino.com, if we can be of any further assistance in the future, please don’t hesitate to contact us again at support[@]lesacasino.com or by Live Chat 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Kindest regards, [EDIT] LesACasino.com Support And here is the email by my click2pay (The follow is the email form click2pay) Dear [EDIT], Thank you for contacting the CLICK2PAY Serviceteam. Please be informed that as of today we have not been contacted by the merchant. Your account will remain closed. Should you have further questions about the information given above, please reply directly to this email. This will help us to deal with your inquiry much faster. Please note: CLICK2PAY will never ask you via e-mail to disclose your login details on the Internet or to disclose or confirm your login details via telephone or fax. Thank you for using CLICK2PAY. Kind regards. [EDIT] CLICK2PAY Serviceteam Dear [EDIT], Thank you for contacting the CLICK2PAY Serviceteam. We would like to inform you that it is the merchant responsible for freezing your funds you paid using your CLICK2PAY account. We would kindly ask you to contact the respective merchant and request them to contact us in order for us to be able to unblock your CLICK2PAY account and wire you the funds. Thank you for your cooperation. Should you have further questions about the information given above, please reply directly to this email. This will help us to deal with your inquiry much faster. Please note: CLICK2PAY will never ask you via e-mail to disclose your login details on the Internet or to disclose or confirm your login details via telephone or fax. Thank you for using CLICK2PAY. Kind regards. [EDIT] CLICK2PAY Serviceteam

User icon
ThePOGG
March 26, 2014

Hi cicibisuper,

I've reopened your complaint under your new username. As a note to other users, due to security and privacy issues we will NOT do this under normal circumstances.

I'm going to try to get in contact with Les A casino and see what I can do to assist you. My first priority will be to discuss the reopening of your Click2Pay account. After that - if they are willing, which is unlikely as they've been uncooperative with other mediation services - I'll look to discuss the confiscation of your funds.

Thanks

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
March 31, 2014

Hi cicibisuper,

I've tried contanting Les A casino and I've received no response so far. I'll try again now.

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
March 31, 2014

Hi cicibisuper,

Could I ask you to provide the username and the email address you use with Les A so we can identify your account?

Thanks

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
April 10, 2014

Hi cicibisuper,

Could you please forward the communication from Click2Pay where they assert that the merchant (Les A casino) need to contact them to reopen your account? Send to [email protected]

Thanks

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
May 5, 2014

Okay, I've just heard back from Les A casino about this case. Having forwarded on the emails you provided from Click2Pay stating that your account had been locked at the request of a vendor, Les A pointed out that the payment client that was named in the email wasn't them. In fact the client in question solely caters to Mastercard. Your Click2Pay account was closed at the request of Mastercard not the casino. Further to this, the fact that a card provider would take such action is strongly suggestive of fraud. As such I will be closing this case in favour of the casino. ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

AlineBLRZgze consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

February 12, 2014

United States country flag