ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Slot Wolf - not paying winnings

Ruling

Resolved - The submitting complainant has become non-responsive to our repeated requests for additional information. As such we assume they have resolve their issue on their own.

Read our SlotWolf Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

hello. i made and account to slotwolf 23.7.2020 and played all welcome bonuses. 3rd welcome bonus i did 91 eur deposit and after wagering i had 619 eur winnings. i uploaded all documents and after that they closed my account. now today 29.7.2020 they said there were missing selfie document and i sent to live chat and to email but they said my account is closed and disabled and they cant do nothing. i have not broke any rules, they did this for no reason. they refuse paying my winnings.

Read the casino review

6 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
July 29, 2020

Hi peliallu1 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

As we are the ADR for the N1 Interactive Ltd license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

If you have any questions about the above, let me know.

Specifically what reason has the operator given for non-payment?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
August 4, 2020

Hi peliallu1,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
peliallu1
August 4, 2020

The operator has not told me any reason. The problem is that they have frozed my account and i cant log in. They are asking me one document, selfie with ID. I have been asking them where can i send the document because i cant log in to my account and upload from its own site. They are not answered me anything and thats the reason they are not paying my withdrawal. I have sent the document for live chat several times, but they only close the chat and say they cannot forward it to document department.

Thank you

User icon
ThePOGG
August 13, 2020

Hi peliallu1,

Slot Wolf inform us that you have been paid. Can you confirm receipt of your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
August 20, 2020

Hi peliallu1,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
August 27, 2020

Hi peliallu1,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 4th of September I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

peliallu1 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Slot Wolf
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • N1 Interactive Ltd

July 29, 2020

United States country flag