ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Spinurai - cancel my withraw.2.times,and closed my account

Ruling

Resolved - The submitting complainant has informed us that this issue has been resolved and that they have received their funds.

Read our Spinurai Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hello!

Casino Spinurai send my-email, bersonal bonus offer.17.12.2021.(Exclusive Weekend bonus)

Debosid code.LOW/HIGH.then i,debosid Trustly.18.12.2021,ewening.50.euros and i,used code.HIGH/100%. bonus rools(Wagering 50x only bonus and hign rounds 5.euros.coin games.Then i,play this wagering same ewening and night finish.

I,play all most time same game.Tru Sheriff.high round.1,20 euros,I,dont play wrong games,and i,play 100%Wagering rools!

I,winn n:1000.euros,then i,whitraw this 100.euros/Trustly.

Ok.Then i,waiting meny days,casino send my e-meill info.Whitraw cancel,this meil say.if i,dont cancel personal,ask live chat why this whitraw cancel,Ok. Then i,ask this broblems live chat,nou information!

Then this 1000.euros back my casino accounts!

live chat say/Saso say,whitraw again,and hem locking how this brosses working,then hi say.Thats okay,and hi say, waiting again this whitraw broses!

I,waiting again meny days,then again same info my e-meill,whitraw cancel,ask this broblems live chat!

Then i,sea,my casino account, paint say,account closed?I,ask Live chat again this broblems,chat say,i,dont nou,and chat say,hi send again question this broblems! Hi dount understand what is this broblems=

Then i,waiting and waiting,casino=silence.

This broses all most 6.weeks,i,dont understand what is broblems???

Meny times casino all most ewery weeks send personal bonus offer my e-meill early month,and i,used meny times bonus offer!

I,dont ask casino offer,casino send offer my e-meill!

Sorry,i,dont speak english(only little bid,i,understand script!

All this brosess document=my e-meill files.Bonus offer and rools/my debosid info/live chat/support info,and creenshort my casino account closed,and cancel info 2x.

If your team nessessery sea documents,please ask,i,send all info this broblems!

My account=[EDIT] sebtember.2021,This info ,send support meny weeks early!

I,m arnestly Finish old man,i,dont play wrong!

meny years customer, meny fine casinos,Betsson/casino euro,and meny more,nou broblems after that broblems!

Please,search this broblems!

Read the casino review

12 Responses

User icon
thepogg
January 31, 2022

Hi Lapa69 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Please ensure you have read our Complaint Guidance to ensure that you fully understand how our complaint management process functions.

As we are the ADR for the N1 Interactive Ltd license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

Please quote the reason that the operator provided for the payment delay.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
Lapa69
January 31, 2022

Hello.

Thanks fast info!

User icon
thepogg
February 1, 2022

Hi Lapa69,

Please quote the reason that the operator provided for the payment delay.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
Lapa69
February 1, 2022

That is This Broblem ,casino Spinurai nou send information,whay this my Whitraval2x cancelled, and whay my casino account closed,and where wher is it my winn money/debosid money.50.euros,only information=live chat,Cancel/cancel.And casino paint say,account closed!Live chat send meny times team spinurai ask,What is this broblem=casino team=silence!

I,send soon new information languist English,i,try lörning google translator.

This brosess !

Best [EDIT]

User icon
thepogg
February 1, 2022

Hi Lapa69,

Please quote the response the operator did give.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
Lapa69
February 1, 2022

Hey.

I put the new complaint more clearly in English!

The departmen in of the casino has never answered my question!

This is exactly the broblem!

User icon
Lapa69
February 2, 2022

Hey.

Refering to your reguest to send a message from the

operator why my withdrawal has been canceled twice,and my casino account has been closed,

I cannot send that reply when i myself have not

received any response from the casino althoug i have often asked!

Did my new English complaint arrive to you,

wihch i put in yesterday,using a translator?

[EDIT]

User icon
thepogg
February 2, 2022

Hi Lapa69,

Any information you wish to communicate about this case should be posted on this complaint file. No further complaint files will be opened about this matter.

Please quote the last communication you received from the operator.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
Lapa69
February 4, 2022

Hi.

This is last message support Spinurai my email.

26.1.2022.

Same info all time,ol most 7.weeks.

meny times,different servant only.no asswers at all,nothing ass wers.

This message.Direct guote.

Hey [EDIT].

Thank you message support Spinurai customer service.

We have taken the matter forward,to the debartment responnsible for it,once we have received the reply,we will contact you via email.

Please do not hesitate to contact us,if you have any other questions,we will be happy to help.

Best regarsd.Mom.

Customer service.

This brosses start.18.12.2021.

[EDIT].

User icon
Lapa69
February 4, 2022

Last info google translator.Mom means.[EDIT]

User icon
Lapa69
February 10, 2022

Hey.

I received,on February.9.2.2022 Emailed info from the

Support Spinurai Casino security team.

My case has been reviewed and my casino account has been opened,and the 1000.euros i have won has been returned to my account.

Whic i am free to withdraw.

Thats what i did and within an hour i had my winnings in my bank account!

A warm thank you to team for your help,efficient operation,for me,the most important thing came true,

I was able to raise my honest victory,so the mather Recarding this broblem has been resolved and Combleted!

Regards.Wennqvist [EDIT]:-)

User icon
thepogg
February 10, 2022

Hi Lapa69,

That's great news and thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated :)

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

Lapa69 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Spinurai
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • N1 Interactive Ltd

January 31, 2022

United States country flag