Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

blacklisted casino thepogg

This casino is closed!

This operator has ceased operation and is no longer available to play with.

We recommend you to enjoy your time elsewhere:
Play

DraftKings

DraftKings rating
Play

BetMGM

BetMGM rating
Play

WynnBet

WynnBet rating
Play

Borgata

Borgata rating
Play

Party Casino (United States)

Party Casino (United States) rating

+

– Long delays on payment of withdrawals.

– Email support takes longer than average to respond.

– No effective regulation. Licensed in name only.

– Low value registration incentives.


Rushmore Casino Review

Review last updated - November 2015

OVERVIEW | 1.26/10


As of November 2015 Rushmore casino appears to have closed.

Rushmore Casino and all casino in the Rushmore group have been blacklisted at the thepogg.com due to the number of player complaints placed about them at the various 3rd party mediation websites and their recent withdrawal from communication with CasinoMeister.

TRUSTWORTHINESS | 0/10


Rushmore casino group has been added to our Blacklist.

Only one of the six reviewers that work regularly for this site holds an account with Rushmore Casino and they had a very negative experience.

Upon making their first deposit of $400 after having entered the promotional code for Rushmore’s sign-up bonus of 100% up to $400, the bonus was not added to their account. When our reviewer contacted Rushmore’s instant chat customer service facility they were informed that this bonus was not available for Neteller deposits. Our review proceeded to point to the terms and conditions for the sign-up bonus which clearly states - AS THE VERY FIRST CONDITION – that “This Bonus is valid for deposits made using all methods of payment.” According to support this makes no difference as the advert lists valid deposit methods for this bonus and suggested that our review emailed [email protected] and they might address this issue and add the bonus.

Assuming that this was a simple error and that Rushmore would quickly resolve the issue, our reviewer emailed the deposits department as requested. Given over 2 weeks, Rushmore’s Customer Service failed to even respond with a courtesy reply indicating that they were looking into the issue. At which point our reviewer decided to initiate a withdrawal and had to submit ID simply to withdraw their deposit despite never having placed a single wager with Rushmore and after having been misled into making an initial deposit.

However that is not where the story ends. Despite advertising that withdrawals are processed within 2-3 working days the withdrawal didn’t come through. After a week our reviewer once again contact Rushmore Casino’s live chat service and were told that there was a delay on their withdrawal and that they would have to email [email protected] to have the withdrawal processed. Upon doing that, it took Rushmore another 5 days to process the withdrawal and at no point did our reviewer receive an email to apologise for any of this.

Over and above this Rushmore Casino has recently been rogued at CasinoMeister. This is not a casino you should trust.

We have also found further complaints that had gone without a response.

For references see Rushmore Group Player Issues

BONUSES | 1 / 10


Rushmore Casino Review does not currently offer a bonus that we can reasonably evaluate.

Deposit Method Restrictions:
Country/Regional Restrictions:

Payout Speed: 2 weeks+ | 0 / 10


As reported above – it took our reviewer nearly two week and several emails to receive their requested withdrawal, and that’s without any play for their security department to check.

Banking options available - Credit/Debit cards, Bankwires, Neteller, Moneybookers, Click2Pay and EcoCard

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

Software | 6 / 10


Rushmore Casino use RealTime Gaming software for both their download and instant play casinos. Check out our RealTime Gaming Software Review.

Game selections are as follows;

Download

Table Games – 16

Slots – 45

Video Poker – 24

Customer Service | 0 / 10


As stated above our reviewer reported slow and unresponsive customer service at Rushmore Casino.

Email Testing Record

  • June 2015 - No Email support
  • November 2014 - No Email support
  • June 2014 - 34 minutes
  • December 2013 - 23 minutes
  • June 2013 - 44 minutes
  • January 2013
    • 1st email - No Response
    • 2nd email - 1h 40min

Licensing | 2 / 10


Rushmore hold the following gambling licenses :

  • Costa Rica - Rushmore are licensed by the Costa Rican government. This license does not offer the player any protection as there is no body dealing with player complaints. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

The following countries are restricted from participation with Rushmore Casino -

Contact Information;

Email :[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
Phone :USA Toll-Free: 1-800-488-1746
UK Freephone: 0-800-047-0972
International +1 212 359 1629
Fax :+1 888 237 2880
Address :Rushmore Casino / Isagro Holdings Ltd
Afroditis 25
2nd Floor, Office 204
Nicosia
Cyprus

Restricted Countries


Players from United States NOT accepted.

Rushmore does not accept players from the following countries: .

Contact


Slots RTP


Rushmore Casino do not publish the house edge (RTP) information for any of their slots games.

Comp Points


Rushmore Casino do not offer a comp point program.

Closing Thoughts


The Rushmore group are one of the worst cases of a good group gone bad in modern gambling. From their persistant slow pay issues, to withdrawing from engaging with 3rd party mediation all the way through to the very poor experience that our reviewer had with Rushmore customer services - there really aren't any good reasons to play with Rushmore.

Associated By Company


The below operators are run by the same company as this operator. This means that, for well regulated operators, self-exclusions or bonus bans may carry over to these properties. For poorly licensed, or unlicensed operators, it is good to know which other sites are being run by the same company, so you can avoid companies that have mistreated you in the past.

There are no associated casinos to display.

Other Associations


We believe the below operators to be associated with this operator in some fashion that is not immediately transparent. More information about these connections is usually available in the Trustworthiness section of the review.

flag-us United states