ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Bronze Casino - Not responding

Ruling

Found for the Player - Despite our repeated efforts to contact Bronze Casino to discuss this issue we have received no relevant response from the operator.

Read our Bronze Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I have had an ongoing complaint with Bronze Casino since November. The last correspondence I received from the was advising me they had an offer of payout this was on the 18th January and they haven't responded since

Read the casino review

7 Responses

User icon
thepogg
April 14, 2022

Hi skjaph221105..... - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'm afraid you would need to provide a full description of the issue before we could do anything to assist you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
skjaph221105......
April 14, 2022

I complained to Bronze Casino in December as I had spoken to the gambling commission who advised me that it is illegal for them to transact with anyone in the UK. Bronze casino were aware of my mental health issues and the amounts of the deposits were completely not normal for me. I had emailed them several times telling them I was struggling. After I informed them I had spoken to the gambling commission they responded and offered me a payout to which I declined as it was not suffice. They emailed me back on the 18th January advising me they had a new offer of a payout for me providing I signed an agreement to say I would not take the matter any further. I agreed to this and asked them for the amount of the offer and they since then just have not got back to me. I have emailed them daily and also done several live chats. The live chat members just keep saying they will message compliance to advise them I would like an update but they still have not responded.

User icon
thepogg
April 16, 2022

Hi skjaph221105......,

Unfortunately there is nothing we can do to help you in this instance. As explained in our Complaints FAQs we do not pursue refunds of losses based on lack of license. If your own government cannot prevent unlicensed operators from accepting their citizens, there is no possibility of the operator offering a refund simply on the basis of us asking them to.

Sorry we cannot be of further help.

ThePOGG

User icon
skjaph221105......
April 17, 2022

It isn't just the case that they are not licensed its the fact of how much money they let me deposit knowing of my mental health issues. I emailed them quite a few times stating i was struggling and playing too much They must know they are in the wrong as they offered me a payout providing I didn't take any further action which I agreed to but since then they just will not respond. They would not have done that if they were not taking responsibility? Thanks

User icon
thepogg
April 18, 2022

Hi skjaph221105.....,

I understand your concerns, but sadly you've chosen to play with a very weakly licensed operator. They will not offer you the same (or indeed any) type of responsible gambling protections and the capacity of this service to do anything to change this after the fact is negligible.

You may find our free Responsible Gambling app BetBlocker useful. It allows users to restrict their internet capable devices from accessing over 15k gambling operator websites for between 24 hours and 5 years.

Sorry we could not be of more help!

ThePOGG

User icon
skjaph221105......
April 19, 2022

Would it not be possible for you to at least contact them and ask them to respond to my emails?

User icon
thepogg
April 19, 2022

Hi skjaph221105......,

Our asking an weakly licensed operator, who are accepting UK traffic illegally and hold Blacklisted status with us, to respond to a player on a case contesting tens of thousands of pounds would make no difference to the operator's actions. The reason that we are declining this case is specifically because there is no reasonable chance of any action we could take making any difference to the outcome of your claim.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

skjaph221105...... consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Bronze Casino
  • Curacao
  • Alpha Interactive Solutions N.V.

April 13, 2022

United States country flag