ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Pipe Casino - not processing cash out

Ruling

Resolved - The submitting complainant has informed us that this issue has been resolved and that they have received their funds.

Read our Pipe Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

It have been more than 4 days since I made a cash out and still cash out is pending. I complain to Pipe casino support and they just keep saying same thing over and over, that they need more time. I should not suffer from there slow cash out processing time.

Read the casino review

9 Responses

User icon
thepogg
March 31, 2022

Hi davex3 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

With the greatest of respect, you need to give the operator a reasonable amount of time to resolve this issue internally before seeking the intervention of a 3rd party dispute mediation service. If you are still experiencing issues on Friday the 15th of April let us know and I'll contact the operator on your behalf.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
davex3
April 1, 2022

I know they are doing this on purpose. Last time they processed cash out with in 24h, suddenly when I win bigger sum of cash they are experiencing a lot of cash outs and I have seen a lot of people complains about delayed cash outs. Its 7 days and still pending.

User icon
davex3
April 4, 2022

9 days and its still not processed. Please help me!

User icon
davex3
April 4, 2022

On Pipe casino it says: Deposits for participation in the game and winnings would be directly and immediately credited to the player's account. Withdrawals would be processed upon your request.

My withdrawals are not been processed on my request. This case should be resolved now, not at 15th April. If not than I will complain to MGA about unprofessional behavior from your side.

User icon
thepogg
April 5, 2022

Hi davex3,

Please feel free to escalate your claim as you see fit. The previously stated date will be the point where we will review this matter further.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
April 16, 2022

Hi davex3,

Are you still experiencing issues?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
davex3
April 16, 2022

Hello,

It took 2 weeks for them to process my cash out and another 4 days to get that money to me. I decided to close my account there. I feel disappointed that it took so long time to get your help (3 weeks is too long).

All the best,

Davis

User icon
thepogg
April 16, 2022

Hi davex3,

I'm sorry to hear that your feel that way. But this service is here to serve as an alternative to the small claims court, not simply to speed up slow payments or act as an alternative to you working with the operator's customer support to resolve your issue.

In a case such as this you are entirely within your rights to be disappointed in the customer service you received from the operator and to take this into consideration when making future playing decisions. But that does not qualify it as a case that require the intervention of an ADR and that is considered in light of the fact that we take a very "early intervention" policy compared to the other ADR services that are available on the market.

You are entitled to your opinion, and we hear your feedback, but this would not change the decisions made in terms of when this service would intervene in cases of this nature in future.

ThePOGG

User icon
davex3
April 18, 2022

First time I played there and cashed out, they did a great job, processed my cash out with in 24h and I got my winning to me also within 24h. I kept playing there and won bigger sum than before. Few day went past and I felt that nothing is being done. I complain to there live chat. They kept saying the same excuses. They didn't fallowed there T&C: Withdrawals would be processed upon your request. I just knew that something is off and I tried to get help. I did that, I contacted you, this is my first time. The problem have been resolved, by me. You can close this complain.

All the best,

Davis

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

davex3 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Pipe Casino
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • N1 Interactive Ltd

March 30, 2022

United States country flag