ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

русский в Russia

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Bonanza

Big Time Gaming
RTP 96%
РЕЙТИНГ 7
Играть Big Time Gaming Слоты
Барабанов 6
Линий 117649
Размер ставки Мин
Размер ставки Макса
RTP 96
Дикие символы Yes
Бесплатные спины Yes
Бонус No
ჯექპოტი
Воспроизвести
Таблицы оплаты

Лучшие казино: Russia

Bonanza Слот Обзор

Игровые автоматы Bonanza можно найти в казино с использованием программного обеспечения Big Time Gaming. Big Time Gaming – один из новых разработчиков программного обеспечения на рынке онлайн-игр. Big Time Gaming наряду со многими небольшими поставщиками программного обеспечения для казино сосредоточены исключительно на игровых автоматах . Компания была основана двумя людьми, которые, как сообщается, были вовлечены в первые дни New Tech Media, которые (посредством различных продаж и поглощений) в конечном итоге стали частью OpenBet. Big Time Gaming публикует информацию об игровых автоматах всех своих игр в стандартной комплектации. Таким образом, мы можем сказать, что House Edge Bonanza составляет 4%.

Bonanza – это слот с 6 барабанами, высотой 3 символа. Однако количество символов, составляющих барабан, может меняться случайным образом, причем каждый барабан может содержать 7 символов. В игре не используются традиционные линии выплат, вместо этого она работает с максимальным количеством 117 649 возможных «мегавайтов», играя слева направо.

Тележки – Над барабанами есть дополнительный набор символов, которые находятся внутри традиционной тележки для майнинга. Это добавляет символ над барабанами 2, 3, 4 и 5, чтобы помочь создать дополнительные выигрыши.

Специальные символы

Wild – Диким символом является «Динамит», который заменяет все символы, кроме скаттеров.

Scatters – «Золотые» символы – это Scatters. Чтобы активировать функцию бесплатных вращений в игре, вам нужно прописать «G», «O», «L», «D» на барабанах с помощью символов Scatter. После этого вам будет предоставлено 12 бесплатных вращений с 5 дополнительными бесплатными вращениями за каждый дополнительный символ Scatter, который вы приземлите.

Бонус Особенности

Реакции. Каждый раз, когда вы получаете выигрышную комбинацию, соответствующие символы взрываются и заменяются новым набором символов, что дает вам дополнительный шанс на победу. Реакции будут продолжаться до тех пор, пока вам не удастся выиграть выигрышную комбинацию.

Бесплатные вращения. Во время функции бесплатных вращений за каждую полученную вами реакцию вы будете награждены множителем выигрыша, который будет увеличиваться на единицу после каждой реакции.

Free Spin Scatter – Free Spin Scatter – это тележки, наполненные золотом, которые будут появляться только в тележках, установленных над барабанами. 3 скаттера принесут вам дополнительные 5 бесплатных спинов, а 4 скаттера принесут вам дополнительные 10 бесплатных спинов.

Вывод

Bonanza находится глубоко в сердце рабочего золотого прииска. Все символы отражают это, от динамитных шашек до драгоценных камней и золота, которые они помогают выпустить. Игра выглядит хорошо, когда шахта выступает в роли барабанов и фона, на шахте изображена идиллическая картина сельской местности. В игре есть бесплатные спины и джокеры с барабанами, которые могут меняться, а также дополнительные символы, которые находятся в тележках над барабанами. Хотя это звучит так, как будто многое происходит, все равно кажется, что чего-то не хватает; бонусная функция или прогрессивный джекпот. При 4% преимущество дома далеко не плохое соотношение цены и качества, но в то же время мы всегда хотим видеть лучше, чем это. Учитывая все обстоятельства, это хорошая игра во всех отношениях, не удивительная, но делающая все, что она делает хорошо.

Big Time Gaming Слоты

Нажмите, чтобы увидеть полный список слотов Big Time Gaming

Лучшие казино: Russia

Please Login

Before you submit, you need to join or login. Your review will be saved for 2 hours.

Sounds good

unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States


ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Bonanza

Big Time Gaming
RTP 96%
RATING 7
WRITE A REVIEW
Play Big Time Gaming Slots
Play for fun
Reels 6
Paylines 117649
Min bet size
Max bet size
RTP 96%
Wild symbols Yes
Free spins Yes
Bonus No
Jackpot
Play
Paytables

Top Rated Casinos

Bonanza Slot Review

The Bonanza slots game can be found at casinos using Big Time Gaming software. Big Time Gaming is one of the newer software developers in the online gaming market. Alongside many of the smaller casino software providers Big Time Gaming focus exclusively on Slot Games. The company was founded by two individuals who reportedly were involved in the early days of New Tech Media that (via various sales and takeovers) ended up being part of OpenBet. Big Time Gaming publish the slots house edge information of all their games as standard. As such we can say that the House Edge of Bonanza is 4%.

Bonanza is a 6 reel slots game that is 3 symbols high. However, the number of symbols that make up a reel can change at random, with the potential for each reel to contain 7 symbols. The game does not use traditional paylines, instead it operates with a maximum of 117,649 different possible “megaways”, playing from left to right.

Carts – Above the reels there is an additional set of symbols that sit inside a traditional mining cart. This adds a symbol above reels 2, 3, 4 and 5 to help create additional wins.

Special Symbols

Wild – The Wild symbol is the “Dynamite”, which will substitute for all symbols other than Scatters.

Scatters – The “Gold” symbols are Scatters. To trigger the game’s Free Spins feature you need to spell out “G”, “O”, “L”, “D”, across the reels, with the Scatter symbols. When you do so you will be granted 12 Free Spins with 5 additional Free Spins for every extra Scatter symbol that you land.

Bonus Features

Reactions – Every time you land a winning combination the symbols involved will explode and are replaced by a new set of symbols, giving you an additional chance to win. Reactions will continue until you fail to land a winning combination.

Free Spins – During the Free Spins feature, for each reaction that you land you will be awarded a win multiplier, which will increase by one after each reaction.

Free Spin Scatter – The Free Spin Scatters are carts filled with gold and will only appear in the carts set above the reels. 3 Scatters will win you an additional 5 Free Spins and 4 Scatters will win you an additional 10 Free Spins.

Conclusion

Bonanza is set deep inside the heart of a working gold mine. All the symbols reflect this, from the sticks of dynamite to the gems and gold that they help to release. The game looks good with the mine acting as the reels and the background, an idyllic countryside picture framing the mine. The game has Free Spins and Wilds with reels that can change, plus the additional symbols that sit in the carts above the reels. Whilst that sounds like there is a lot going on it still feels as though something is missing; a bonus feature or progressive jackpot. At 4% the house edge is far from poor value for money but at the same time we always want to see better than this. All things considered, this is a solid game in all respects, not amazing, but doing everything it does well.

Big Time Gaming Slots

Click to see a full list of Big Time Gaming slots

User Reviews

Rate and review this slot game

To upload images, please login.

Top Rated Casinos

Please Login

Before you submit, you need to join or login. Your review will be saved for 2 hours.

Sounds good