ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

русский в Russia

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Dead or Alive

RTP 96.8%
РЕЙТИНГ 7
Играть Слоты
Барабанов 5
Линий 9
Размер ставки Мин
Размер ставки Макса
RTP 96.8
Дикие символы Yes
Бесплатные спины Yes
Бонус No
ჯექპოტი 112500 coins

Лучшие казино: Russia

Dead or Alive Слот Обзор

Игру Dead or Alive можно найти в казино Net Entertainment. Net Entertainment действительно предоставляет информацию о своих играх в игровые автоматы, что можно найти в справочных файлах игры (обычно доступ к ним осуществляется нажатием кнопки «?» В левом нижнем углу окна игры). В играх Net Entertainment, похоже, есть только одна настройка.

Dead or Alive разворачивается вокруг оружейных и преступников старого запада.

Эта игра представляет собой игру с 5 барабанами, с 9 линиями выплат, и вы можете поставить до 4 монет на каждую линию выплат.

Dead or Alive имеет только одну бонусную функцию. Если три или более символа разброса Six Shooter появляются на каких-либо барабанах, это активирует бонусную функцию бесплатных вращений. Во время бесплатных вращений все дикие символы становятся липкими. Это означает, что когда дикий символ появляется в любом месте на барабанах, он будет удерживаться в этой позиции для всех оставшихся бесплатных вращений.

Вывод

Dead or Alive для нас немного загадка. Визуально он достаточно привлекательный, но не входит в число самых впечатляющих релизов Net Entertainment. House Edge, безусловно, находится на привлекательном конце спектра - несмотря на то, что к этому моменту он довольно стар (с точки зрения игровых автоматов), он все еще конкурирует в этом отношении с лучшими играми, выпускаемыми сегодня. Но бонусные функции просто ничем не примечательны. Бесплатные вращения с липкими дикими символами вряд ли являются необычными. Несмотря на недостаток функций, эта игра обладает устойчивой популярностью, которая не соответствует нашим ожиданиям. Это стало долгосрочной историей успеха для NetEnt, которая показывает, что даже если мы не до конца ее понимаем, эта игра имеет массовую привлекательность.

Слоты

Нажмите, чтобы увидеть полный список слотов

Лучшие казино: Russia

Please Login

Before you submit, you need to join or login. Your review will be saved for 2 hours.

Sounds good

unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States


ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Dead or Alive

RTP 96.8%
RATING 7
WRITE A REVIEW
Play Slots
Play for fun
Reels 5
Paylines 9
Min bet size
Max bet size
RTP 96.8%
Wild symbols Yes
Free spins Yes
Bonus No
Jackpot 112500 coins

Casinos

Dead or Alive Slot Review

The Dead or Alive game can be found at Net Entertainment casinos. Net Entertainment do make the house edge information of their slots games available and this can be found in the help files of the game (usually accessed by pressing the ‘?’ button at the bottom left of the game window). Net Entertainment games appear to only have one setting.

Dead or Alive is set around the gunslingers and outlaws of the old west.

This game is a 5 reel game, with 9 paylines and you can bet up to 4 coins on each payline.

Dead or Alive only has one bonus feature. If three or more of the ‘Six Shooter’ scatter symbol turn up on any reels it activates the free spins bonus feature. During the free spins all wild symbols become sticky. That means that when a wild symbol turns up anywhere on the reels it will be held in that position for all remaining free spins.

Conclusion

Dead or Alive is a bit of a mystery to us. Visually it's attractive enough but it doesn't number amongst Net Entertainment's most impressive releases. The House Edge is certainly on the attractive end of the spectrum - despite being fairly old (in slot game terms) by this point it is still competing in this respect with the best games being released today. But the bonus features are simply unremarkable. Free spins with sticky Wild symbols are hardly unusual. Despite this lack of features though this game has a level of enduring popularity that defies our expectations. This has become a long term success story for NetEnt that shows that even if we don't fully understand it, this game has mass appeal.

User Reviews

Rate and review this slot game

To upload images, please login.

Casinos

Please Login

Before you submit, you need to join or login. Your review will be saved for 2 hours.

Sounds good