ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

русский в Russia

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Immortal Romance

Microgaming
RTP 96.86%
РЕЙТИНГ 10
Играть Microgaming Слоты
Барабанов 5
Линий 243
Размер ставки Мин
Размер ставки Макса
RTP 96.86
Дикие символы Yes
Бесплатные спины Yes
Бонус Yes
ჯექპოტი 60000 coins

Лучшие казино: Russia

Immortal Romance Слот Обзор

Игровые автоматы Immortal Romance можно найти в казино Microgaming. Microgaming, как стандарт, не публикует информацию о преимуществах игровых автоматов. Однако они сдают свои игровые автоматы в аренду казино, используя другое программное обеспечение, некоторые из которых публикуют эту информацию. До сих пор мы нашли только одно казино – Virgin – которое опубликовало эту информацию для Immortal Romance, и они указали преимущество казино как 3,14%. При игре в любом другом месте эта информация должна использоваться только в качестве ориентира, поскольку игра может быть настраиваемой.

Бессмертные обвились сложным любовным сюжетом, достойным любой мыльной оперы.

Эта игра представляет собой игру с 5 барабанами и не использует стандартные игровые линии. Вместо этого 3 или более совпадающих символа на соседних барабанах, начиная с левого, платят независимо от их положения на барабанах. Это соответствует 243 стандартным линиям выплат.

Символ «Логотип бессмертного романа» является диким и удваивает все выигрыши.

В игре Immortal Romance есть 5 бонусных функций. Первый активируется случайным образом, и когда это происходит, он случайным образом заменяет до 5 барабанов на дикие барабаны для текущего вращения.

Другие бонусные функции активируются, когда вы получаете 3 или более символа разброса «Дверной молоток» в любом месте на барабанах. Когда это произойдет, вы попадете на новый экран, показывающий 4 различных функции бесплатной прокрутки для выбора. Не все эти функции доступны сразу – они разблокируются, когда вы играете в игру, и запускают бонусную функцию определенное количество раз. Каждый раз, когда вы получаете 3 или более символа «Дверной молоток», ваш банк «Палата вращений» увеличивается, а дополнительные бонусы открываются по мере увеличения вашего банка.

Первая функция бесплатных вращений – это функция «Янтарь», которая даст вам 10 бесплатных вращений с 5-кратным множителем.

Вторая функция бесплатных вращений – это функция Troy, которая предоставит вам 15 бесплатных вращений. Во время бесплатных вращений летучие мыши-вампиры будут случайным образом спускаться с верха барабанов и награждают определенные символы множителем в 2 или 3 раза за все выигрыши, в которые они вносят свой вклад.

Третья функция бесплатных вращений – это функция Майкла, которая присуждает 20 бесплатных вращений. Во время бесплатных вращений символы, участвующие в любых выигрышных комбинациях, исчезнут после того, как выплата будет произведена, что позволит выпадающим символам сверху вниз и новым символам выпасть сверху, чтобы заполнить пробелы. Любые новые выигрыши затем оплачиваются, и процесс повторяется. Каждый раз, когда новые символы выпадают сверху, множитель, применяемый к любому выигрышу, полученному в результате появления новых символов, увеличивается до достижения максимального значения 5.

Четвертая функция бесплатных вращений – это функция Sarah, которая присуждает 25 бесплатных вращений. Во время бесплатных вращений на третьем барабане может появиться символ «Дикая лоза». Он функционирует как обычный дикий символ, за исключением того, что до подсчета выплат он будет перемещаться по барабанам и заменять произвольное количество символов на барабанах на дикие символы.

Вывод

С Immortal Romance Microgaming демонстрируют, на что они способны, когда они в своих лучших проявлениях. Эта игра визуально привлекательна, имеет привлекательную тему, предлагает интересный выбор бонусных функций и упаковывает все это с House Edge, который низок даже на текущем рынке. Здесь есть что любить!

Microgaming Слоты

Нажмите, чтобы увидеть полный список слотов Microgaming

Лучшие казино: Russia

Please Login

Before you submit, you need to join or login. Your review will be saved for 2 hours.

Sounds good

unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States


ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Immortal Romance

Microgaming
RTP 96.86%
RATING 10
WRITE A REVIEW
Play Microgaming Slots
Play for fun
Reels 5
Paylines 243
Min bet size
Max bet size
RTP 96.86%
Wild symbols Yes
Free spins Yes
Bonus Yes
Jackpot 60000 coins

Top Rated Casinos

Immortal Romance Slot Review

The Immortal Romance slots game can be found at Microgaming casinos. Microgaming as a standard do not publish the slots house edge information of their games. However they lease their slots games out to casinos using other software, some of which do publish this information. So far we’ve only found one casino – Virgin – that has published this information for Immortal Romance and they list the house edge as 3.14%. When playing at any other venue, this information should be used as a guideline only as the game may be configurable.

Immortals twined in a complex love plot worthy of any soap opera.

This game is a 5 reel game and does not use standard paylines. Instead 3 or more matching symbols on adjacent reels, starting from the left pay regardless of their positions on the reels. This equates to 243 standard paylines.

The ‘Immortal Romance Logo’ symbol is wild and doubles all wins.

There are 5 bonus features when playing Immortal Romance. The first is activated randomly and when it happens it will randomly change up to 5 reels into wild reels for the current spin.

The other bonus features are all activated when you receive 3 or more of the ‘Door Knocker’ scatter symbol anywhere on the reels. When this happens you will be taken to a new screen showing 4 different free spin features for you to choose between. Not all of these features are immediately available – they get unlocked as you play the game and trigger the bonus feature a specific number of times. Each time you receive 3 or more of the Door Knocker symbol your ‘Chamber of Spins’ bank is increase and further bonus features are released as your bank increases.

The first free spins feature is the ‘Amber’ feature, which will award you 10 free spins with a 5 times multiplier.

The second free spin feature is the ‘Troy’ feature which will award you 15 free spins. During your free spins vampire bats will descend from the top of the reels at random and award certain symbols either a 2 or 3 times multiplier for all wins they contribute to.

The third free spins feature is the ‘Michael’ feature which awards 20 free spins. During the free spins, the symbols involved in any winning combinations will disappear after the payout has been made, allowing the symbols above to drop down and new symbols to fall in from the top to fill the spaces. Any new wins are then paid and the process is repeated. Each time new symbols drop in from the top the multiplier applied to any win resulting from the new symbols is increase until it reaches a maximum of 5.

The forth free spin feature is the ‘Sarah’ feature which awards 25 free spins. During the free spins on reel three a ‘Wild Vine’ symbol can appear. It functions as a normal wild symbol except before payouts are calculated, it will snake across the reels and change a random number of symbols on the reels into wild symbols.

Conclusion

With Immortal Romance Microgaming are showcasing what they can do when they are at their best. This game is visually attractive, has an engaging theme, offers an interesting selection of bonus features and packages it all up with a House Edge that low even in the current market. There's a lot to like here!

Microgaming Slots

Click to see a full list of Microgaming slots

User Reviews

Rate and review this slot game

To upload images, please login.

Top Rated Casinos

Please Login

Before you submit, you need to join or login. Your review will be saved for 2 hours.

Sounds good