ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

русский в Russia

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Moon Princess

Play N' Go
RTP 96%
РЕЙТИНГ 8
Играть Play N' Go Слоты
Барабанов 5
Линий 0
Размер ставки Мин
Размер ставки Макса
RTP 96
Дикие символы Yes
Бесплатные спины Yes
Бонус Yes
ჯექპოტი
Воспроизвести
Таблицы оплаты

Лучшие казино: Russia

Moon Princess Слот Обзор

Игру Moon Princess можно найти в казино, предлагающих программное обеспечение Play 'n Go. Play 'n Go – это растущий поставщик услуг в отрасли, который быстро расширяет ассортимент как игровых автоматов, так и клиентов. Они предлагают полноценную платформу казино, но в основном используются в качестве дополнительного пакета для игр с дополнительными слотами. Играйте и играйте и публикуйте информацию о возврате игрока (RTP) / House Edge для своих игровых автоматов в файлах справки игры. Таким образом, мы знаем, что преимущество дома для Moon Princess составляет 4%.

Игра «Лунная принцесса» находится в сетке 5х5. Здесь нет выигрышных линий, вместо этого выигрышные комбинации обеспечиваются, когда совпадают 3 или более символов, вертикально или горизонтально. Победные символы исчезнут, а все остальные символы выпадут. Если будет найдено больше совпадений, выигрышные символы будут продолжать выпадать. Каждый раз, когда проводится матч, выигрыш увеличивается на один множитель, максимум до пяти. Множитель будет сброшен после пополнения доски.

Дикий символ изображен «Голубой Луной» с золотым полумесяцем, окружающим его.

Бонус Особенности:

Girl Power – Если вращение не приводит к победе, есть шанс, что одна из случайно выбранных функций Girl Power может сработать. Есть 3 различных функции Girl Power, которые подробно описаны ниже:

Любовь – эта особенность представлена Розовой Лунной Принцессой. Когда он запускается случайным образом, после неудачного вращения один набор символов перейдет в другой набор символов.

Звезда – эта функция представлена Голубой Лунной Принцессой. Когда он запускается случайным образом, после не выигравшего спина, появляются дикие символы «Голубая луна».

Буря – эта особенность представлена зеленой Лунной Принцессой. Когда он запускается случайным образом, после неудачного вращения, два набора случайно выбранных символов уничтожаются, а оставшиеся символы опускаются вниз.

Принцесса Троица – С левой стороны экрана находится метр, содержащий 3 секции. Полная зарядка счетчика активирует функцию принцессы Троицы. Чтобы заполнить счетчик, вам нужно выиграть с символами принцессы. Чтобы заполнить одну часть счетчика, вам нужно выиграть с комбинацией из 3 символов принцессы. Чтобы заполнить 2 секции счетчика, вам нужно выиграть с комбинацией из 4 символов принцессы. Чтобы заполнить все 3 секции счетчика, вам нужно выиграть с комбинацией из 5 символов принцессы. Когда индикатор заполнится, все три функции Girl Power сработают одновременно.

Бесплатные вращения – чтобы запустить бесплатные вращения, вам нужно очистить всю сетку символов. Когда вы это сделаете, вы сможете выбрать между 3 различными вариантами бесплатных вращений:

Любовь – этот выбор даст вам начальные 4 спина и еще 4 спина каждый раз, когда вы полностью зарядите счетчик.

Звезда – этот выбор даст вам возможность начальных 5 бесплатных вращений и еще 3 вращения каждый раз, когда вы полностью заряжаете счетчик.

Шторм – этот выбор даст вам начальные 8 бесплатных вращений и еще 2 вращения каждый раз, когда вы полностью заряжаете счетчик.

Во время функции бесплатных вращений множитель не переустанавливает промежуточные выигрыши и может достигать максимума в 20 раз больше первоначальной ставки.

Вывод

Moon Princess - очень захватывающая игра в слоты. Сетка больше среднего размера привлекает внимание, так как всегда, кажется, что-то происходит. Кажется, есть много разных способов выиграть, что означает, что сетка постоянно мигает и меняется. Всегда приветствуется наличие бонуса, в котором игрок может сделать выбор, поскольку мы чувствуем, что мы больше влияем на исход спинов. Тема взята из манги / аниме, и время было явно потрачено на формирование персонажей, чтобы попытаться развить своего рода повествование в игре. Тот факт, что каждый персонаж делает что-то свое, добавляет игровому процессу больше ощущения, чем стандартная игра в слоты. «Лунная принцесса» - сложная игра, за которой нужно идти в ногу, поскольку все происходит с невероятной скоростью, причем зачастую игрок не знает, как ему удалось открыть функцию. Play 'n Go сделал игру, в которой я мог видеть, как многие люди придерживаются некоторое время, несмотря на несколько предсказуемые 4% House Edge, которые сейчас являются стандартом для всех их игр. Конечно, вы найдете игры с лучшим соотношением цены и качества, но я подозреваю, что вам будет сложно найти множество, в которые вы бы хотели сыграть столько же, сколько и Moon Princess.

Play N' Go Слоты

Нажмите, чтобы увидеть полный список слотов Play N' Go

Лучшие казино: Russia

Please Login

Before you submit, you need to join or login. Your review will be saved for 2 hours.

Sounds good

MENU
Forum

Get up to 12

exclusive bonuses

What's so special about

our bonus reviews?


  • only recommended casinos
  • full wagering requirements
  • terms & conditions analysis
  • bonus value calculation
We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Moon Princess

8/10
RTP: 96%
Software: Play N’ Go
Bonzo Spins
5.35/10
PLAY
United States players accepted

Promotional Terms & Conditions

25 complimentary spins on Starburst
# of Spins 25
Spin Value 0.10
Max Bet NA
Max Win 4xb
Wagering 30xw

This promotion is only available to new players and only once they've made their first deposit.

The Flume Casino Welcome bonus currently consists of 25 complimentary spins on Starburst.

The minimum deposit that will trigger the bonus is £10.

This bonus has a wagering requirement 30xwinnings for the complimentary spins.

The bonus is structured so that only wagering with bonus funds, which are stacked beneath the deposited funds, counts towards the wagering requirement. This also means that bonus restrictions, do not apply while you are wagering with your deposited funds. In other words as long as you are only using deposited funds you can withdraw at any time you like.

There is no maximum bet term associated with this bonus.

The maximum allowed win with this bonus is 4xbonus.

The bonus is cashable.

Bonus and associated winnings will expire after 28 days if the wagering requirements are not completed.

Game Weightings:

  • Aliens, Dracula, Guns 'N' Roses, Jimi Hendrix, South Park, South Park Reel Chaos, Divine Fortune, The Invisible Man, Cleopatra Megajackpots, Siberian Storm Megajackpot, Isle O'Plenty, Wolf Run, Star Lanterns, Gong Xi Fa Cai, More Monkeys, Genie Jackpots, Winstar, Justice League, Batman, Superman, The Flash, Green Lantern, An Evening with Holly Madison, Psycho, James Dean, The Pig Wizard, Thunderstruck II and Avalon 0%

 

 

close window

Moon Princess Review

The Moon Princess game can be found at casinos offering Play ‘n Go software. Play ‘n Go are a growing providers in the industry and have a rapidly expanding portfolio of both slots games and clients. They do offer a full casino platform, but primarily seem to be used as a bolt on package for extra slots games. Play ‘n Go do publish the Return to Player (RTP)/House Edge information for their slots games within the game help files. As such we know that the house edge for Moon Princess is 4%.

The Moon Princess game sits within a 5×5 grid. There are no paylines, instead winning combinations are secured when 3 or more symbols match up, either vertically or horizontally. Winning symbols will disappear and all other symbols will drop down. If more matches are made, winning symbols will continue to drop. Each time a match is made the win will increase by one multiplier, up to a maximum of five. The multiplier will re-set after the board refills.

The Wild symbol is depicted by a “Blue Moon” with a gold crescent circling it.

Bonus Features:

Girl Power – If a spin fails to result in a win then there is a chance that one of the randomly selected Girl Power features could trigger. There are 3 different Girl Power features that are detailed below:

Love – This feature is represented by the pink Moon Princess. When it is randomly triggered, following a non-winning spin, one set of symbols will transfer into another set of symbols.

Star – This feature is represented by the blue Moon Princess. When it is randomly triggered, following a non-winning spin, up to Wild “Blue Moon” symbols will appear.

Storm – This feature is represented by the green Moon Princess. When it is randomly triggered, following a non-winning spin, two sets of randomly chosen symbols are destroyed, with the remaining symbols dropping down.

Princess Trinity – On the left of the screen there is a meter containing 3 sections. Fully charging the meter will activate the Princess Trinity feature. In order to fill the meter you need to win with princess symbols. To fill up one section of the meter you need to win with a combination of 3 princess symbols. To fill 2 sections of the meter you need to win with a combination of 4 princess symbols. To fill all 3 sections of the meter you need to win with a combination of 5 princess symbols. When the meter is full, all three of the Girl Power features will trigger at once.

Free Spins – To trigger free spins you have to clear the entire grid of symbols. When you do so you will be able to choose between 3 different Free Spin Options:

Love – This choice will give you an initial 4 spins with 4 more spins each time you fully charge the meter.

Star – This choice will give you can initial 5 free spins with 3 more spins each time you fully charge the meter.

Storm – This choice will give you an initial 8 free spins with 2 more spins each time you fully charge the meter.

During the Free Spins feature the multiplier does not re-set in-between wins and can reach a maximum of 20 time the original bet.

Closing Thoughts

Moon Princess is a very exciting slots game. The larger than average sized grid draws the attention, as there always seems to be something happening. There seems to be lots of different ways to win, which means the grid is constantly flashing and changing. Having a bonus where the player can make a choice is always welcomed as it feels like we have more influence on the outcome of the spins. The theme is taken from manga/anime and time has clearly been taken to mould characters to try to develop a sort of narrative within the game. The fact that each character does something different adds to the game-play, making it feel much more varied than a standard slots game. Moon Princess is a difficult game to keep up with as everything happens at break-neck speed, often without the player knowing how they’ve managed to open a feature. Play ‘n Go have made a game that I could see many people sticking with for some time, despite the somewhat predictable 4% House Edge that appears to be a standard with all their games just now. Sure, you’ll find games with better value for money out there, but I suspect you’ll struggle to find many that you’d want to play as much as Moon Princess.

See all Play N' Go Slots