ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

русский в Russia

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Planet of the Apes

Net Entertainment
RTP 96.33%
РЕЙТИНГ 9
Играть Net Entertainment Слоты
Барабанов 10
Линий 40
Размер ставки Мин
Размер ставки Макса
RTP 96.33
Дикие символы YES
Бесплатные спины YES
Бонус YES
ჯექპოტი 1000 coins
Воспроизвести
Таблицы оплаты

Лучшие казино: Russia

Planet of the Apes Слот Обзор

Игровой автомат Planet of the Apes выпускается компанией Net Entertainment. Net Entertainment действительно предоставляет информацию о своих играх в игровые автоматы, что можно найти в справочных файлах игры (обычно доступ к ним осуществляется нажатием кнопки «?» В левом нижнем углу окна игры). В играх Net Entertainment, похоже, есть только одна настройка.

Присоединяйтесь к Цезарю и ведите отряд угнетенных обезьян на их Землю Обетованную.

Планета обезьян – это 10-ти барабанная игра с двумя наборами барабанов. Левый сет основан на фильме «Восстание планеты обезьян», а правый – на фильме «Рассвет планеты обезьян». В общей сложности 40 линий выплат – 20 в наборе барабанов «Восстание планеты обезьян» и 20 в наборе барабанов «Рассвет планеты обезьян». Вы можете поставить до 5 монет на каждую линию выплат.

Символ «Золотой круг» – «Дикий» на подъеме планеты барабанов обезьян, а символ «Красный круг» – «Дикий» на рассвете планеты барабанов обезьян.

В игре «Планета обезьян» есть шесть бонусных функций. Первая бонусная функция активируется, когда вы получаете символ «Повышение бонуса» в любом месте на 1-м барабане. Когда это происходит, после получения выигрыша в вашей линии вы получаете денежный приз за каждый символ персонажа-человека или обезьяны, который появляется на Восстании Планета обезьян множество барабанов.

Вторая бонусная функция активируется, когда вы получаете символ «Dawn Bonus» в любом месте на 10-м барабане. Когда это происходит, все символы персонажей и обезьян на втором наборе барабанов случайным образом заменяются одинаковыми символами.

Третья бонусная функция активируется, когда вы получаете полный барабан символов Золотого круга Дикого в любом месте набора барабанов «Восстание планеты обезьян». Когда это произойдет, соответствующий барабан на наборе барабанов «Рассвет планеты обезьян» превратится в дикий барабан.

Четвертая бонусная функция активируется, когда вы получаете 3 или более символа разброса логотипа «Восстание планеты обезьян» в любом месте набора барабанов «Восстание планеты обезьян». Когда это произойдет, вы получите 10 бесплатных вращений. Бесплатные вращения разыгрываются ТОЛЬКО на барабанах «Восстание планеты обезьян». Во время бесплатных вращений каждый символ Gold Circle Wild, который вы получите, будет помещен в банк справа от барабанов. На последнем вращении все банковские символы Gold Circle Wild добавляются в случайные позиции на барабанах.

Пятая бонусная функция активируется, когда вы получаете 3 или более символа разброса «Рассвет планеты логотипа обезьян» в любом месте набора барабанов «Рассвет планеты обезьян». Когда это произойдет, вы получите 15 бесплатных вращений. Бесплатные спины разыгрываются ТОЛЬКО на барабанах «Рассвет планеты обезьян». Во время бесплатных вращений справа от барабанов находятся три разных метра. Каждый из них соответствует одному символу на барабанах – «Х» для метра множителя, «W» для дополнительного метра «Дикий» и «Стрелки» для метра дополнительных бесплатных вращений. Эти символы помещаются в соответствующий счетчик каждый раз, когда они принимаются. Если вы соберете 3 символа, заполняя соответствующий счетчик, вы получите либо увеличение множителя, примененного к вашему выигрышу, на 1, один из символов персонажа на барабанах станет диким символом, либо 3 дополнительных бесплатных спина. Счетчики могут быть запущены одновременно и несколько раз.

Шестая бонусная функция активируется случайным образом в начале любого вращения. Когда это произойдет, один символ будет случайным образом выбран для каждого набора барабанов. Символы не могут совпадать и не могут быть символами Wild или Scatter. Затем барабаны вращаются только с пробелами и выбранным символом на обоих наборах или барабанах. Каждый раз, когда символ приземляется на выбранный набор барабанов, он остается на месте. Каждый раз, когда символ попадает на другой набор барабанов, он перемещается в соответствующую позицию на выбранном наборе барабанов. Вращения прекращаются в первый раз, когда символ будет переведен в положение, которое уже занято на выбранном наборе барабанов.

Вывод

Net Entertainment снова получила широкое признание в Planet of the Apes и приложила все усилия, чтобы продемонстрировать, насколько особенной является их команда разработчиков. Красивая графика, множество бонусов, чтобы развлечь вас, и очень разумный House Edge. Планета обезьян действительно демонстрирует, почему Net Entertainment лидирует на рынке прямо сейчас.

Net Entertainment Слоты

Нажмите, чтобы увидеть полный список слотов Net Entertainment

Лучшие казино: Russia

Please Login

Before you submit, you need to join or login. Your review will be saved for 2 hours.

Sounds good

ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Planet of the Apes

Net Entertainment
RTP 96.33%
RATING 9
WRITE A REVIEW
Play Net Entertainment Slots
Reels 10
Paylines 40
Min bet size
Max bet size
RTP 96.33
Wild symbols YES
Free spins YES
Bonus YES
Jackpot 1000 coins
Play
Paytables

Top Casinos: United Kingdom

Planet of the Apes Slot Review

The Planet of the Apes slots game is produced by Net Entertainment. Net Entertainment do make the house edge information of their slots games available and this can be found in the help files of the game (usually accessed by pressing the ‘?’ button at the bottom left of the game window). Net Entertainment games appear to only have one setting.

Join Caesar and lead the band of oppressed apes to their Promised Land.

Planet of the Apes is a 10 reel game with 2 sets of reels. The left set is based on the Rise of the Planet of the Apes film and the right set is based on the Dawn of the Planet of the Apes film. There are a total of 40 paylines – 20 in the Rise of the Planet of the Apes reel set and 20 in the Dawn of the Planet of the Apes reel set. You can bet up to 5 coins on each payline.

The ‘Gold Circle’ symbol is Wild on the Rise of the Planet of the Apes reels and the ‘Red Circle’ symbol is Wild on the Dawn of the Planet of the Apes reels.

There are six bonus features when playing Planet of the Apes. The first bonus feature is triggered when you receive the ‘Rise Bonus’ symbol anywhere on reel 1. When this happens, after being paid your line wins, you will receive a cash prize for each human or ape character symbol that appears on the Rise of the Planet of the Apes set of reels.

The second bonus feature is triggered when you receive the ‘Dawn Bonus’ symbol anywhere on reel 10. When this happens all human and ape character symbols on the second set of reels will be randomly changes into the same character symbol.

The third bonus feature is activated when you receive a complete reel of Gold Circle Wild symbols anywhere on the Rise of the Planet of the Apes reel set. When this happens the matched reel on the Dawn of the Planet of the Apes reel set will be turned into a Wild reel.

The fourth bonus feature is activated when you receive 3 or more of the ‘Rise of the Planet of the Apes Logo’ scatter symbol anywhere on the Rise of the Planet of the Apes reel set. When this happens you will be awarded 10 free spins. The free spins are played ONLY on the Rise of the Planet of the Apes reels. During the free spins each Gold Circle Wild symbol you receive will be banked at the right hand side of the reels. On the last spin all banked Gold Circle Wild symbols are added to random positions on the reels.

The fifth bonus feature is activated when you receive 3 or more of the ‘Dawn of the Planet of the Apes Logo’ scatter symbol anywhere on the Dawn of the Planet of the Apes reel set. When this happens you will be awarded 15 free spins. The free spins are ONLY played on the Dawn of the Planet of the Apes reels. During the free spins there are three different meters at the right of the reels. Each of these corresponds to one symbol on the reels – the ‘X’ for the multiplier meter, the ‘W’ for the extra Wild meter and the ‘Arrows’ for the extra free spins meter. These symbols are banked in the relevant meter each time they are received. If you collect 3 of a symbol, filling up the associated meter, you will receive either an increase of the multiplier applied to your win by 1, one of the character symbols on the reels will become a Wild symbol or 3 additional free spins. Meters can be triggered simultaneously and multiple times.

The sixth bonus feature is activated randomly at the start of any spin. When this happens one symbol will be randomly chosen for each set of reels. The symbols cannot match and cannot be Wild or scatter symbols. The reels then spin with only blank spaces and the selected symbol on both sets or reels. Each time a symbol lands on its selected set of reels it sticks in place. Each time a symbol lands on the other set of reels it is move to the corresponding position on the selected set of reels. The spins stop the first time that a symbol would be transferred over to a position that is already occupied on its selected set of reels.

Conclusion

Once again Net Entertainment have got a big franchise name with Planet of the Apes and have gone all out to showcase just how special their development team are. Beautiful graphics, a great array of bonus features to keep you entertained and a very reasonable House Edge. Planet of the Apes really does demonstrate why Net Entertainment are leading the market right now.

Net Entertainment Slots

Click to see a full list of Net Entertainment slots

User Reviews

Rate and review this slot game

To upload images, please login.

Top Casinos: United Kingdom

Please Login

Before you submit, you need to join or login. Your review will be saved for 2 hours.

Sounds good

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.