ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

русский в Russia

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Rick and Morty Megaways

Blueprint Gaming
RTP 96.55%
РЕЙТИНГ 10
Играть Blueprint Gaming Слоты
Барабанов 6
Линий 117649
Размер ставки Мин 0.1
Размер ставки Макса 10
RTP 96.55
Дикие символы Yes
Бесплатные спины Yes
Бонус No
ჯექპოტი No
Воспроизвести
Таблицы оплаты

Лучшие казино: Russia

Rick and Morty Megaways Слот Обзор

Дата выхода февраль 2020

Слот Rick and Morty Megaways производится компанией Blueprint Gaming. Blueprint Gaming – одна из самых маленьких компаний по разработке игровых автоматов на рынке, которая не предлагает свою собственную платформу казино. Вместо этого они сдают свои игры в аренду казино, используя другие платформы. Blueprint Gaming не всегда публикуют информацию RTP для своих слотов в таблице выплат. Тем не менее, в этом случае они сделали, что означает, что мы знаем, что преимущество дома для Рика и Морти Мегавейса составляет 3,45%.

Rick and Morty Megaways – это 6-ти барабанный слот, каждый из которых имеет разную высоту. Количество символов, составляющих барабан, может меняться случайным образом, причем каждый барабан может содержать 7 символов. Существует также дополнительный ряд символов, лежащий поверх барабанов 2-5. В игре не используются традиционные линии выплат, вместо этого она работает с максимальным количеством 117 649 возможных «мегавайтов», играя слева направо.

Лавины – каждый раз, когда вы формируете выигрыш, соответствующие символы исчезают, существующие символы будут выпадать в эти места, и новые символы будут добавляться в верхней части барабанов. Выиграйте снова, и процесс повторится и будет продолжаться, пока вы продолжите приземляться.

тема

Слот основан на очень популярном мультфильме для взрослых, который видит маловероятное сочетание ничем не примечательного старшеклассника и очень умный дедушка. В каждом эпизоде они направляются в разные части галактики, чтобы принять участие в любом невероятном приключении, которое Рик запланировал для обоих. Слот имеет ключевые элементы из некоторых наиболее запоминающихся эпизодов, давая фанатам шанс увидеть некоторые из их любимых моментов.

Специальные символы

Wild – Дикий символ заменяет все символы, кроме символов Bonus.

Бонус – Бонусные символы – «Портальные пушки». Вам нужно высаживать 4 из них в любом месте на барабанах одновременно, чтобы активировать функцию бесплатных вращений.

Загадочные символы – загадочным символом является «Дверь». Когда символы Mystery приземляются на барабанах, они открываются и показывают тот же символ на своем месте.

Бонус Особенности

Бесплатные спины

– Если вы активируете бесплатные вращения с 4 бонусными символами, вам будет предоставлен выбор из 4 различных режимов бесплатных вращений. Всего вы получите 12 вращений, с 5 дополнительными вращениями за каждый дополнительный бонусный символ, который вы получите выше минимума, необходимого для запуска. (кроме режима Тайны). В каждом отдельном режиме вы получаете дополнительные бесплатные спины, когда получаете 3 или более символов Scatter.

Бесплатные вращения Pickle Rick – Если вы выберете бесплатные вращения Pickle Rick, то на барабаны добавляется 100 дополнительных символов Pickle Mystery, и каждый выигранный вами выигрыш увеличивает множитель выигрыша, который начинается с х1 ставки на 1.

Дикие вращения федерации – если вы выберете дикие вращения федерации, то каждый раз, когда вы помещаете в верхнюю строку символ, соответствующий символам ниже, эти символы становятся дикими. Также есть вероятность, что ваши Wild могут прийти с множителем, вплоть до х5 ставки.

Бесплатные спины Vindicators – если вы выберете бесплатные спины Vindicators, вы сможете получать мгновенные денежные призы за каждый спин. Всякий раз, когда специальный символ приземляется одновременно с символом, содержащим символ денежной стоимости, вы запускаете респин. Символы денежной стоимости останутся на месте, и если вы получите хотя бы один дополнительный символ денежной стоимости, вы вызовете респин. Респины заканчиваются, когда дополнительные символы денежной стоимости не приземляются, и сумма всех символов денежной стоимости складывается и присуждается вам.

Mystery – Если вы не можете выбрать, какие бесплатные спины будут играть, они могут быть выбраны для вас наугад, но если вы это сделаете, знайте, что количество бесплатных спинов, которые вы получите, будет выбрано наугад. Существует вероятность того, что вы можете получить больше бесплатных вращений, но есть шанс, что у вас будет меньше.

Купить сейчас – функция Купить сейчас будет доступна не во всех регионах, но если вы сможете сыграть в нее, она будет стоить вам в 150 раз больше вашей ставки, и вы не сможете выбрать режим, в котором играете. Это будет опция Mystery, которая также включает в себя случайное количество спинов.

Вывод

Rick and Morty Megaways - один из лучших фирменных слотов, в которые я играл за последние годы. Вы получаете слот, который выглядит как шоу, и, кроме того, вы получаете максимальное количество мегавайов, 3 режима бесплатных вращений, дикие символы и загадочный символ. Добавьте к этому отличное соотношение цены и качества, и вы получите один из лучших релизов 2020 года.

Blueprint Gaming Слоты

Нажмите, чтобы увидеть полный список слотов Blueprint Gaming

Лучшие казино: Russia

Please Login

Before you submit, you need to join or login. Your review will be saved for 2 hours.

Sounds good

ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Rick and Morty Megaways

Blueprint Gaming
RTP 96.55%
RATING 10
WRITE A REVIEW
Play Blueprint Gaming Slots
Reels 6
Paylines 117649
Min bet size 0.1
Max bet size 10
RTP 96.55
Wild symbols Yes
Free spins Yes
Bonus No
Jackpot No
Play
Paytables

Top Casinos: United Kingdom

Rick and Morty Megaways Slot Review

Released February 2020

The Rick and Morty Megaways slot is produced by Blueprint Gaming. Blueprint Gaming are one of the smaller slot development companies on the market at the moment and do not offer their own casino platform. Instead they lease their games out to casinos using other platforms. Blueprint Gaming do not always publish the RTP information for their slots in the paytable. However, in this instance they have done, which means we know that the house edge for Rick and Morty Megaways is 3.45%.

Rick and Morty Megaways is a 6 reel slot, with each reel varying in height. The number of symbols that make up a reel can change at random, with the potential for each reel to contain 7 symbols. There is also an additional row of symbols lying on top of reels 2-5. The game does not use traditional paylines, instead it operates with a maximum of 117,649 different possible “megaways”, playing from left to right.

Avalanches – Every time you form a win the symbols involved will disappear, existing symbols will drop down into those places and new symbols will be added at the top of the reels. Win again and the process will repeat and will continue doing so as ling as you keep landing wins.

Theme

The slot is based on the very popular adult cartoon that sees the unlikely pairing of an unremarkable high school kid and is super intelligent grandad. In each episode the two of them head to different parts of the galaxy to take part in whatever outrageous adventure Rick has planned for the both. The slot has key elements from some of the more memorable episodes, giving fans the chance to spot some of their favourite moments.

Special Symbols

Wild – The Wild symbol will substitute for all symbols other than the Bonus symbols.

Bonus – The Bonus symbols are the “Portal Guns”. You need to land 4 of them anywhere on the reels at once to trigger the Free Spins feature.

Mystery Symbols – The Mystery symbol is the “Door”. When Mystery symbols land on the reels they will open up and reveal the same symbol in their place.

Bonus Features

Free Spins

– If you trigger the Free Spins with 4 Bonus symbols you will be given a choice of 4 different Free Spins modes to choose from. You will receive 12 spins in total, with 5 additional spins for every additional Bonus symbol you land above the minimum needed to trigger. (except Mystery mode). In each different mode you win additional Free Spins when you land 3 or more Scatter symbols.

Pickle Rick Free Spins – If you choose the Pickle Rick Free Spins then 100 additional Pickle Mystery symbols are added to the reels and every win that you land will increase a win multiplier that begins at x1 the bet by 1.

Federation Wild Spins – If you choose the Federation Wild Spins then any time you land a symbol on the top row that matches symbols beneath, those symbols will turn Wild. There is also a chance that your Wilds can come with a multiplier, up to x5 the bet.

Vindicators Free Spins – If you choose the Vindicators Free Spins then you can trigger instant cash prizes on every spin. Whenever the Special symbol lands at the same time as a symbol containing a Cash Value symbol you will trigger a respin. The Cash Value symbols will remain in place and if you land at least one additional Cash Value symbol you will trigger a respin. The respins end when no additional Cash Value symbols land and the total of all the Cash Value symbols is added up and awarded to you.

Mystery – If you can’t choose what Free Spins to play then they can be chosen for you at random but if you do so be aware that the number of Free Spins you get will also be chosen at random. There is a chance that you could end up with more Free Spins, but there is also a chance that you could end up with less.

Buy Now – The Buy Now feature will not be available in all regions but if you can play it will cost you 150 times your bet and you not get to choose the mode you play. It will be the Mystery option, which include the random number of Spins as well.

Conclusion

Rick and Morty Megaways is up there as one of the best branded slots I have played in recent years. You get a slot that looks just like the show and on top of that you get the potential for the maximum number of Megaways, 3 Free Spins modes, Wilds and a Mystery Symbol. Add to this excellent value for money and you have one of the best releases of 2020 so far.

Blueprint Gaming Slots

Click to see a full list of Blueprint Gaming slots

User Reviews

Rate and review this slot game

To upload images, please login.

Top Casinos: United Kingdom

Please Login

Before you submit, you need to join or login. Your review will be saved for 2 hours.

Sounds good

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.