ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

русский в Russia

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Vikings Go Berzerk

Yggdrasil Gaming
RTP 96.1%
РЕЙТИНГ 10
Играть Yggdrasil Gaming Слоты
Барабанов 5
Линий 25
Размер ставки Мин
Размер ставки Макса
RTP 96.1
Дикие символы YES
Бесплатные спины YES
Бонус YES
ჯექპოტი
Воспроизвести
Таблицы оплаты

Лучшие казино: Russia

Vikings Go Berzerk Слот Обзор

Год выхода: ноябрь 2016

Игровые автоматы Vikings go Berzerk производятся компанией Yggdrasil Gaming. Иггдрасиль Игрмы берут свое имя из скандинавской мифологии, где Иггдрасиль – волшебное дерево, где жили драконы, а Один жертвовал собой. В настоящее время Yggdrasil Gaming является одной из небольших компаний по разработке игровых автоматов, которая уделяет большое внимание разработке игр для игровых автоматов, но приобрела большое количество клиентов и теперь расширяет круг своих предложений по играм для других типов. игр казино. Они сдают свои игры в аренду казино, используя другие платформы в качестве отличного дополнения. Yggdrasil Gaming публикует файл возврата игровых автоматов Return to Player / House Edge в файле справки игры. Дом Края Викингов иди Берзерк составляет 3,9%.

Викинги вернулись, и на этот раз они видят красный ……

В игре Vikings go Berzerk есть 5 барабанов с 25 линиями выплат, и вы можете поставить одну монету на линию выплат.

Символ «Дикий» – «Дикий».

Во время игры Vikings go Berzerk есть четыре способа активировать режим бесплатного вращения. Первый относится к персонажам викингов, показанным под барабанами. Каждый выигрышный спин с участием символа персонажа-викинга будет увеличивать метр ярости для соответствующего персонажа под барабанами. Большие выигрыши увеличивают ярость больше. Когда индикатор ярости персонажа-викинга полон, вы получаете 7 бесплатных вращений. Во время бесплатных вращений запускающий персонаж находится в режиме берсерка и всегда выигрывает битвы с сиренами, как описано ниже.

Второй метод запуска бесплатных вращений состоит в том, чтобы получить три или более символа разброса «Бесплатные вращения» в любом месте на барабанах. Когда это произойдет, вы получите 7, 14 или 21 бесплатное вращение в зависимости от количества полученных вами символов разброса бесплатных вращений. Вы также получите одну бонусную функцию, о которой пойдет речь ниже.

Третий метод запуска бесплатных вращений – когда вы получаете символ «Сундук с сокровищами» в любом месте на 4-м барабане. Когда это произойдет, вам будет предоставлен выбор одного из пяти призов. Во время основной игры это либо выигрыш монеты, либо от 7 до 21 бесплатных вращений. Во время бесплатных вращений сундуки с сокровищами обновляются, чтобы содержать более крупные призы в виде монет, дополнительные от 2 до 4 бесплатных вращений или до 2 диких барабанов для оставшихся бесплатных вращений.

Четвертый метод запуска бесплатных вращений – это когда вы получаете символ Золотого сундука с сокровищами в любом месте на 5-м барабане. Когда это произойдет, вам будет предоставлен выбор одного из пяти призов. Во время основной игры это либо выигрыш монеты, увеличение метра ярости, от 7 до 21 бесплатных вращений, либо бесплатные вращения с активированной бонусной функцией Ragnarok, как описано ниже. Во время бесплатных вращений сундуки с сокровищами обновляются, чтобы содержать более крупные призы в виде монет, дополнительные от 2 до 4 бесплатных вращений или до 2 диких барабанов для оставшихся бесплатных вращений.

Перед разыгрыванием бесплатных вращений вы получаете одну из следующих бонусных функций:

– Ragnarok – все символы персонажей викингов находятся в режиме Berzerk.

– Starting Wild – один случайный символ превращается в липкий символ Wild на время бесплатных вращений.

– Wild Reel – случайно выбранный барабан превращается в Wild барабан на время бесплатных вращений.

– Бесплатные спины – Вы получаете от 1 до 3 бесплатных спинов.

– Дополнительные сундуки – 5 дополнительных сундуков с сокровищами и золотые сундуки с сокровищами добавляются к барабанам на время бесплатных вращений.

Во время бесплатных вращений каждый раз, когда вы получаете символ персонажа-викинга, они будут сражаться с сиреной. Если они успешно победят Сирену, этот символ станет липким символом Wild до конца бесплатных вращений.

Вывод

Вместе с викингами Berzerk Yggdrasil Gaming придумали еще одну фантастическую игру. Визуально потрясающе с House Edge, который находится в допустимом диапазоне - хотя следует признать, что он находится на верхней границе диапазона, обычно используемого в новых играх на слотах, выпускаемых сегодня - и рядом бонусных функций, которые хорошо продуманы , хорошо интегрируется в тему и привлекает к игре. Это была бы игра, которую мы настоятельно рекомендуем проверить.

Yggdrasil Gaming Слоты

Нажмите, чтобы увидеть полный список слотов Yggdrasil Gaming

Лучшие казино: Russia

Please Login

Before you submit, you need to join or login. Your review will be saved for 2 hours.

Sounds good

unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States


ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Vikings Go Berzerk

Yggdrasil Gaming
RTP 96.1%
RATING 10
WRITE A REVIEW
Play Yggdrasil Gaming Slots
Play for fun
Reels 5
Paylines 25
Min bet size
Max bet size
RTP 96.1%
Wild symbols YES
Free spins YES
Bonus YES
Jackpot
Play
Paytables

Top Rated Casinos

Vikings Go Berzerk Slot Review

Released: November 2016

The Vikings go Berzerk slots game is produced by Yggdrasil Gaming. Yggdrasil Gaming take their name from Norse mythology where Yggdrasil is a magical tree where dragons lived and Odin sacrificed himself. Yggdrasil Gaming are one of the smaller slot development companies on the market at the moment – with a strong focus on the development of slots games – but have gained a strong portfolio of clients and are now branching out to round out their games offerings with other types of casino games. They lease their games out to casinos using other platforms as a bolt on package. Yggdrasil Gaming publish the Return to Player/House Edge of their slots games within the game help file. The House Edge of Vikings go Berzerk is 3.9%.

The Vikings are back and this time they’re seeing red……

The Vikings go Berzerk game has 5 reels with 25 paylines and you can bet one coin per payline.

The ‘Wild’ symbol is Wild.

While playing Vikings go Berzerk there are four ways to trigger free spin mode. The first relates to the Viking characters shown below the reels. Each winning spin involving a Viking character symbol will increase the rage meter for the corresponding character below the reels. Bigger wins increase the rage meter more. When a Viking character’s rage meter is full you are awarded 7 free spins. During the free spins the triggering character is in berserk mode and will always win the battles against the Sirens detailed below.

The second method of triggering the free spins is to receive three or more of the ‘Free Spin’ scatter symbol anywhere on the reels. When this happens you will be awarded 7, 14 or 21 free spins depending on the number of Free Spin scatter symbols you received. You will also be awarded one bonus feature which will be discussed below.

The third method of triggering the free spins is when you receive a Treasure Chest symbol anywhere on reel 4. When this happens you will be given the choice of one of five prizes. During the base game these are either a coin win or between 7 and 21 free spins. During the free spins the Treasure Chests are upgraded to contain larger coin prizes, an additional 2 to 4 free spins or up to 2 Wild reel for the remainder of the free spins.

The fourth method of triggering the free spins is when you receive a Golden Treasure Chest symbol anywhere on reel 5. When this happens you will be given the choice of one of five prizes. During the base game these are either a coin win, a Rage meter boost, between 7 and 21 free spins or free spins with the Ragnarok bonus feature activated as discussed below. During the free spins the Treasure Chests are upgraded to contain larger coin prizes, an additional 2 to 4 free spins or up to 2 Wild reel for the remainder of the free spins.

Before your free spins are played you are awarded one of the following bonus features:

– Ragnarok – all Viking character symbols are in Berzerk mode.

– Starting Wild – One random symbol is turned into a sticky Wild symbol for the duration of the free spins.

– Wild Reel – A randomly selected reel is turned into a Wild reel for the duration of the free spins.

– Free Spins – You are awarded an additional 1 to 3 free spins.

– Extra Chests – 5 extra treasure chests and golden treasure chests are added to the reels for the duration of the free spins.

During the free spins, each time you receive a Viking character symbol they will fight a Siren. If they successfully defeat the Siren that symbol will become a sticky Wild symbol for the remainder of the free spins.

Conclusion

With Vikings go Berzerk Yggdrasil Gaming have come up with another fantastic game. Visually stunning with a House Edge that is within the acceptable range – though it should be acknowledged that it resides at the upper boundary of the range typically being used by new slots games being released today - and a range of bonus features that are well thought out, well integrated into the theme and engaging to play. This would be a game that we’d highly recommend checking out.

Yggdrasil Gaming Slots

Click to see a full list of Yggdrasil Gaming slots

User Reviews

Rate and review this slot game

To upload images, please login.

Top Rated Casinos

Please Login

Before you submit, you need to join or login. Your review will be saved for 2 hours.

Sounds good