ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

русский в Russia

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Vikings go to Hell

Yggdrasil Gaming
RTP 96.1%
РЕЙТИНГ 10
Играть Yggdrasil Gaming Слоты
Барабанов 5
Линий 25
Размер ставки Мин
Размер ставки Макса
RTP 96.1
Дикие символы YES
Бесплатные спины YES
Бонус YES
ჯექპოტი
Воспроизвести
Таблицы оплаты

Лучшие казино: Russia

Vikings go to Hell Слот Обзор

Год выхода: май 2018

Игровые автоматы Vikings go to Hell производятся компанией Yggdrasil Gaming. Иггдрасиль Игрмы берут свое имя из скандинавской мифологии, где Иггдрасиль – волшебное дерево, где жили драконы, а Один жертвовал собой. Yggdrasil Gaming – одна из самых маленьких компаний по разработке игровых автоматов, которая в настоящее время специализируется на лотерее и карточных играх, и не предлагает полноценную платформу казино. Они сдают свои игры в аренду казино, используя другие платформы в качестве отличного дополнения. Yggdrasil Gaming публикует файл возврата игровых автоматов Return to Player / House Edge в файле справки игры. Дом Края викингов отправляется в ад на 3,90%.

Викинги кричат в ворота ада!

В игре Vikings go to Hell есть 5 барабанов, 25 линий выплат, и вы можете поставить одну монету на каждую линию выплат.

Символ «Дикий» – «Дикий».

Есть четыре бонуса, когда играющие викинги отправляются в ад. Первая бонусная функция активируется, когда вы получаете два разбросанных символа «Свободные вращения демонов» в любом месте на барабанах. Когда это произойдет, все символы персонажей викингов на барабанах будут сражаться с демоном. Каждый викинг, выигравший битву, добавляет один к соответствующему метру ярости персонажа слева от барабанов и преобразует их символ в дикий символ. Тогда дикие символы будут заблокированы на месте, в то время как все остальные символы будут повторены.

Вторая бонусная функция активируется, когда вы получаете 3 или более символа разброса бесплатных демонов в любом месте на барабанах. Когда это произойдет, вы получите 7, 12 или 16 бесплатных вращений в зависимости от количества полученных вами символов разброса бесплатных вращений демонов. Вы начинаете с уровня 1 бесплатных вращений. Во время бесплатных вращений в конце каждого вращения все символы персонажей викингов будут сражаться с демонами. Каждый персонаж, выигравший битву, будет превращен в дикий символ, который будет заблокирован на время бесплатных вращений. Один персонаж будет выбран случайным образом для битвы с Лордом или Цепями. Если этот персонаж выигрывает битву, Лорд или Цепи теряют одно из трех очков здоровья. Если он потеряет все свои очки здоровья во время бесплатных вращений, вы будете награждены 2 липкими символами Wild в случайных позициях на барабанах, и вы перейдете к уровню 2 бесплатных вращений.

В начале бесплатных вращений уровня 2 все липкие символы Wild сбрасываются, и игрок получает еще 7 бесплатных вращений. Сражения викингов продолжаются в конце каждого бесплатного вращения, как и раньше, но на этот раз один символ викинга выбирается случайным образом для битвы с Люцифером. Если викинги выигрывают битву, они превращаются в дикий символ, а другой случайно выбранный символ превращается в дикий символ. Если вы выиграете три сражения с Люцифером, все символы викингов на барабанах за оставшиеся бесплатные вращения сразу станут липкими символами Wild, и все выигрыши всех выигрышей за все бесплатные вращения будут умножены на 3.

Третья бонусная функция срабатывает, когда вы заполняете один из метров ярости слева от барабанов. Когда это произойдет, вы получите 7 бесплатных вращений. Эти бесплатные вращения аналогичны описанным выше, однако персонаж-викинг, запустивший бесплатные вращения, автоматически выигрывает все бои против Демонов, Владыки Цепей или Люцифера.

Третий бонус активируется, когда вы получаете символ «Сундук» на 5-м барабане. Когда это произойдет, вы получите один из следующих призов:

– Денежный приз.

– Повышение на 30 пунктов до метра ярости.

– Повышение на 30 пунктов для всех метров ярости.

– 7-16 бесплатных спинов. Эта опция недоступна, если игрок также получил два или более символа бесплатных вращений демона в том же вращении, что и сундук.

Во время бесплатных спинов выигрыши в сундуках улучшаются.

Вывод

Vikings go to Hell - это исключительно привлекательная игра с бонусными функциями, которые по-настоящему увлекательны и интересны. Прогрессивный характер метра ярости и сражений демонов во время бесплатных вращений доставляют вам огромное удовольствие и побуждают играть больше. The House Edge сегодня немного выше, чем многие слоты, но полностью соответствует качеству предлагаемой игры. Викинги идут в ад, несомненно, один из самых сильных релизов, чтобы выйти из Yggdrasil Gaming стабильного на сегодняшний день.

Yggdrasil Gaming Слоты

Нажмите, чтобы увидеть полный список слотов Yggdrasil Gaming

Лучшие казино: Russia

Please Login

Before you submit, you need to join or login. Your review will be saved for 2 hours.

Sounds good

unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States


ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Vikings go to Hell

10/10
RTP: 96.1%
Software: Yggdrasil Gaming

Vikings go to Hell Review

Your search returned no results.

Released: May 2018

The Vikings go to Hell slots game is produced by Yggdrasil Gaming. Yggdrasil Gaming take their name from Norse mythology where Yggdrasil is a magical tree where dragons lived and Odin sacrificed himself. Yggdrasil Gaming are one of the smaller slot development companies on the market at the moment – primarily focusing on lottery and scratch card game – and do not offer a full casino platform. They lease their games out to casinos using other platforms as a bolt on package. Yggdrasil Gaming publish the Return to Player/House Edge of their slots games within the game help file. The House Edge of Vikings go to Hell is 3.90%.

The Vikings scream challenge at the Gates of Hell!

The Vikings go to Hell game has 5 reels, 25 paylines and you can bet one coin on each of the paylines.

The ‘Wild’ symbol is Wild.

There are four bonus feature when playing Vikings go to Hell. The first bonus feature is triggered when you receive two of the ‘Demon Free Spins’ scatter symbol anywhere on the reels. When this happens all Viking character symbols on the reels will battle a demon. Each Viking that wins their battle will add one to the respective character Rage meter on the left of the reels and will transform their symbol into a Wild symbol. Wild symbols will then be locked in place while all other symbols are respun.

The second bonus feature is activated when you receive 3 or more of the Demon Free Spins scatter symbol anywhere on the reels. When this happens you will be awarded 7, 12 or 16 free spins depending on the number of Demon Free Spin scatter symbols you received. You start on Level 1 free spins. During the free spins at the end of each spin all Viking character symbols will battle Demons. Each character who wins their battle will be turned into a Wild symbol that will lock in place for the duration of the free spins. One character will be selected at random to battle the Lord or Chains. If this character wins their battle the Lord or Chains loses one of its three health points. If it loses all of its health points during the free spins you will be awarded 2 sticky Wild symbols in random positions on the reels and you will move to Level 2 free spins.

At the start of the Level 2 free spins all sticky Wild symbols are reset and the player is awarded a further 7 free spins. The Viking battles continue at the end of each free spin as before, but this time one Viking symbol is randomly selected to battle Lucifer. If the Viking wins their battle they are turned into a Wild symbol and another randomly selected symbol is turned into a Wild symbol. If you win three battles against Lucifer all Viking symbols on the reels for the remainder of the free spins immediately become sticky Wild symbols and all wins all wins for the entire free spins will be multiplied by 3.

The third bonus feature is triggered when you fill one of the Rage meters on the left of the reels. When this happens you will be awarded 7 free spins. These free spins are the same as the ones described above however the Viking character that triggered the free spins automatically wins all fights against Demons, the Lord of Chains or Lucifer.

The third bonus feature is activated when you receive the ‘Chest’ symbol on reel 5. When this happens you will be awarded on of the following prizes:

– Cash prize.

– 30 point boost to a Rage meter.

– 30 point boost to all Rage meters.

– 7-16 free spins. This option is not available if the player also received two or more of the Demon Free Spins symbol in the same spin as the Chest.

During the free spins the prizes in the Chest symbols are improved.

Closing Thoughts

Vikings go to Hell is an exceptionally visually attractive game with bonus features that are genuinely engaging and exciting. The progressive nature of the Rage meter and the Demon battles during the free spins are great fun and entice you to play more. The House Edge is creeping a little higher than many slots releases today but is entirely appropriate to the quality of the game on offer. Vikings go to Hell is unquestionably one of the strongest releases to come out of the Yggdrasil Gaming stable to date.

See all Yggdrasil Gaming Slots