MENU
Forum

Get up to 12

exclusive bonuses

What's so special about

our bonus reviews?


  • only recommended casinos
  • full wagering requirements
  • terms & conditions analysis
  • bonus value calculation
We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
4.25

188 Bet Status: Not Recommended

Affiliate Program:
188Affiliates

188 Bet Casino

Overview

Review last updated – October 2017

Owned by Cube ltd, 188Bet is a prominent bookmaker within the European football market and has sponsored several English Premiership Football teams in the last few years.

Trustworthiness

 - 3 / 10

One of the six reviewers who work for this site regularly has held an account with 188Bet for several years and reports positive experience.

188Bet have one complaint at another portal that did not receive a response. This has resulted in their Trustworthiness stat being dropped to 7. If no further issues arise this will increase to 8 during the November 2015 re-review.

On the 24th of October 2017 188Bet contacted this site informing us that due to UKGC and ASA compliance rulings against operators they were "streamlining" their affiliate program and as such were closing our affiliate account. The offered no evidence of any non-compliance on our part. We consider this action to be detrimental to having an open and communicative relationship that is necessary to manage player complaints when they come in. As such sadly we can no longer recommend players engage with 188Bet.

For references see 188Bet Player Issues

Only casinos carrying ThePOGG Deposit Guarantee Seal can score higher than 8/10.

You can see the latest updates to 188 Bet casino's terms and conditions here.

Bonuses

 - 9 / 10
100% up to £50
Max Bonus 50
Min Deposit 10
Max Bet NA
Type Cashable
Wagering 30xb

The 188Bet Welcome bonus currently consists of a bonus of 100% up to £50.

The minimum deposit that will trigger the bonus is £10.

This bonus has a wagering requirement of 30xbonus for the deposit bonus.

The bonus uses a standard structure where the full balance is locked from the moment of deposit until the wagering requirement has been completed.

There is no maximum bet term.

There is no maximum win on the deposit bonus.

The bonus is cashable.

Only players from the UK are eligible to receive this bonus.

Players depositing via Neteller, Skrill or Entropay are not eligible to receive this bonus.

Available to newly registered players only.

Every effort is made to ensure these terms are accurate and up-to-date, however we accept no responsibility for inaccuracies or errors. It is your responsibility to ensure that you confirm the terms of any promotion you accept with the operators website before you play.

 

 

Deposit Method Restrictions: Entropay, Neteller, Skrill
Country/Regional Restrictions: Only available for UK
BONUS CODE: NA RECOMMENDED BONUSES
Value to Player for:
£15.15
Bonus Value
low roller
high
mid roller
high
high roller
mid
superhigh roller
n/a

Payout Speed: 1-4 days

 - 6 / 10

Using Neteller all of our reviewers report withdrawal normally paid within 12 hours. 188Bet list on their site that they have a 1-3 business day pending period so most customers should experience withdrawals in approximately 4 business days.

Banking options available - Credit/Debit cards, Neteller, Skrill (Moneybookers), Entropay, and Bank Transfers

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

CLICK HERE TO JOIN NETELLER

Software

 - 7 / 10

188Bet use Microgaming software for their instant play casinos, however they offer a very stripped down catalogue of games. Check out our Microgaming Software Review.

Game selections are as follows;

Download

Table Games – 15

Slots – 80

Video Poker – 1

Jackpots - 10

Customer Service

 - 0 / 10

All our reviewers report very positive experiences with 188Bet customer services.

Email Testing Record

  • November 2016 - No Response
  • June 2015 - 2 hours 13 minutes
  • November 2014 - 2 hours 46 minutes
  • June 2014 - No Response
  • December 2013 - No Response
  • June 2013 - 42 minutes
  • January 2013 - 1st email - 58 minutes

Licensing

 - 10 / 10

188Bet hold the following gambling licenses :

  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission - The UKGC are widely considered to be the most reputable regulators involved in the online gambling market. They do not manage complaints for players directly, instead requiring their operators to appoint a UKGC accredited Alternative Dispute Resolution service. As such the value of this license for players depends largely on the professionalism of the ADR service utilised. 188Bet currently use eCOGRA. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.
  • Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission - The IoMGSC are one of the stronger regulatory authorities operating within the online gambling market. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

Restricted Countries

188 Bet does not accept players from the following countries: Australia, Belgium, Denmark, Faroe Islands, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, French Southern and Antarctic Territories, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Hong Kong SAR China, Israel, Italy, Martinique, Mayotte, EU, New Caledonia, Philippines, Portugal, Romania, Réunion, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Turkey, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, Ukraine, United States, Wallis and Futuna.

Contact

Contact Information;

Email : Help@188Service.com (Asia)
assistance@188 Bet.com (Europe)
Phone : Asia +852 5808 3608
Europe +44 20 3608 4015
Fax : Asia +852 3010 2113
Europe +44 20 7022 8668
Skype : on188 Bet
Address : Clinch's House
Lord Street
Douglas
Isle of Man
IM1 1JD

Slots RTP

188 Bet do not publish the house edge (RTP) information for any of their slots games.

Comp Points

188Bet do not offer a comp point program.

Closing Thoughts

On the 24th of October 2017 188Bet contacted this site informing us that due to UKGC and ASA compliance rulings against operators they were "streamlining" their affiliate program and as such were closing our affiliate account. The offered no evidence of any non-compliance on our part. We consider this action to be detrimental to having an open and communicative relationship that is necessary to manage player complaints when they come in. As such sadly we can no longer recommend players engage with 188Bet.

Associated By Company

Other Associations

There are no associated casinos to display.

Not for you?

Check out the very best!
Deposit Guarantee Casinos

Not for you?

Check out the very best!
Deposit Guarantee Casinos

Promotional Terms & Conditions

100% up to £50
Max Bonus 50
Min Deposit 10
Max Bet NA
Type Cashable
Wagering 30xb

This promotion is only available to new players and only once they've made their first deposit.

The 188Bet Welcome bonus currently consists of a bonus of 100% up to £50.

The minimum deposit that will trigger the bonus is £10.

This bonus has a wagering requirement of 30xbonus for the deposit bonus.

The bonus uses a standard structure where the full balance is locked from the moment of deposit until the wagering requirement has been completed.

There is no maximum bet term.

There is no maximum win on the deposit bonus.

The bonus is cashable.

Only players from the UK are eligible to receive this bonus.

Players depositing via Neteller, Skrill or Entropay are not eligible to receive this bonus.

Available to newly registered players only.

Every effort is made to ensure these terms are accurate and up-to-date, however we accept no responsibility for inaccuracies or errors. It is your responsibility to ensure that you confirm the terms of any promotion you accept with the operators website before you play.

 

 

close window