ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
6.05

Bets10: Not Recommended

Top Casinos: United Kingdom

Bets10 Casino

Players from United Kingdom cannot play at Bets10 casino.

Overview

Review last updated – July 2017

Bets10 are part of a Turkish facing casino group that have a poor reputation with players.

Trustworthiness

 - 1 / 10

Bets10 are part of the Commission Lounge group - a White Label offshoot of the Betsson group.

The Commission Lounge group have been consistently unresponsive to dispute mediation and have frequently enforced 'Spirit of the Bonus' fund confiscations.

For references see Commission Lounge Group Player Issues

You can see the latest updates to Bets 10 casino's terms and conditions here.

Bonuses

 - 0 / 10

To find out how our bonus ratings are calculated see Bonus Rating System.

Bonus;

None.



Software

 - 10 / 10

Bets 10 casino use Net Entertainment software for their instant play casino. Check out our Net Entertainment Software Review.

Game selections are as follows;

Instant

Table Games – 18

Slots – 78

Video Poker – 6

Live – 15

Customer Service

 - 10 / 10

Email Testing Record

  • December 2016 - 13 minutes
  • December 2015 - 11 minutes
  • June 2015 - 9 minutes
  • November 2014 - 41 minutes
  • June 2014 - No Response
  • December 2013 - 4 minutes
  • October 2013 - 9 hours 41 minutes

Licensing

 - 8 / 10

Bets10 hold the following gambling licenses :

  • Malta Gaming Authority - In our experience the MGA is the best regulatory authority in terms of the management of player complaints. Their complaints team is open and cooperative in the discussion of player issues and we've managed to resolve a number of credible player issues working with the MGA. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

The following countries are restricted from participation with Bets10 casino - UK, Italy, Spain, France, Belgium, Sweden,Malaysia, Hong Kong or the U.S. or U.S. dependencies

Contact Information;

Affiliate Program - Commission Lounge.

Restricted Countries

Players from United Kingdom NOT accepted.

Bets10 does not accept players from the following countries:Belgium, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, French Southern and Antarctic Territories, Hong Kong SAR China, Italy, Malaysia, Spain, Sweden, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, United Kingdom, United States.

Contact

Slots RTP

Bets10 casino publish the house edge/RTP figures for all of their slots games.

Comp Points

Bets10 casino do not appear to offer any form of comp point program.

Closing Thoughts

Bets10's refusal to engage with dispute mediation means we'd strongly advise players to find an alternative casino to play with.

Best Casinos: United Kingdom

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.