ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

русский in

Casino logo
9.28

EnergyCasino - русский: Deposit Guarantee

Deposit guarantee seal
PLAY
Deposit guarantee / recommended casino

EnergyCasino: Deposit Guarantee

Deposit Guarantee status icon

EnergyCasino - русский hold our Deposit Guarantee seal. This means that if you are treated unfairly by this operator ThePogg.com will return your deposits. For full terms click here.

Visit Casino

EnergyCasino Casino

Players from Netherlands are welcome at EnergyCasino casino.

Overview

Последнее обновление обзора - февраль 2021 г.

Energy Casino предлагает своим клиентам как казино, так и услуги букмекерской конторы, и они имеют лицензию UKGC в Великобритании . Ими управляет Probe Investments Ltd - компания, зарегистрированная на Мальте. Они предлагают широкий выбор игр: Novomatic , Net Entertainment , Play N 'Go , Thunderkick, Greentube, Evolution Gaming, Wazdan, Bally и Microgaming. На главной странице представлена палитра белого, желтого и черного цветов; их логотип - это их имя, желтые все строчные буквы на черном фоне - слева падают 3 знака «плюс» разного размера. У них нет неурегулированных жалоб, зарегистрированных в нашем сервисе, что является большим положительным индикатором для тех, кто ищет место для игры с хорошей репутацией.

Trustworthiness

 -  12 / 10

ThePOGG.com выступает в качестве службы альтернативного разрешения споров (ADR) для EnergyCasino в рамках их лицензионных требований MGA. Это означает, что мы можем предложить юридически обязательные решения по всем жалобам, подаваемым в эту службу из юрисдикций, подпадающих под действие лицензии MGA.

Bonuses

 -  4 / 10
Bonus details are available in English only.

Payout Speed:

24ч

 - 10 / 10

Используя Neteller, все наши рецензенты сообщают, что вывод средств обычно оплачивается в течение 24 часов.

Максимальный вывод - 5000 евро / день, 150000 евро / месяц

Минимальная сумма вывода - 20 евро

Доступны варианты банковского обслуживания - VISA / MasterCard, Worldpay, Pay360 (Paypoint), Skrill и Skrill 1-Tap Neteller, Moneta, Yandex, Paymenticon, Trustly YES (Великобритания, Польша, Словакия, Нидерланды), банковский перевод

Мы рекомендуем использовать Neteller для скорости, удобства и безопасности. Чтобы зарегистрироваться в Neteller, нажмите здесь .

CLICK HERE TO JOIN NETELLER

Software

 -  10 / 10

Казино Energy использует программное обеспечение Net Entertainment , Microgaming и Novomatic для своего казино с мгновенной игрой.

Выбор игры следующий;

Мгновенное

Настольные игры - 155

Слоты - 1650

Видео покер - 10

Джекпот - 30

Customer Service

 -  10 / 10

Запись тестирования электронной почты

  • Январь 2021 г. - 1 час 23 минуты.
  • Июнь 2020 года - 2 часа 22 минуты.
  • Сентябрь 2019 г.- 34 мин.
  • Май 2019 - 1 час 43 минуты.
  • Ноябрь 2018-31 мин.
  • Июнь 2016 г. - 28 мин.
  • Июнь 2015 г. - 10 мин.
  • Ноябрь 2014 г. - 13 мин.
  • Сентябрь 2014 г .-- 5 часов 20 минут

Licensing

 -  10 / 10

Energy имеет следующие лицензии на азартные игры:

  • Комиссия по азартным играм Соединенного Королевства - UKGC широко считается наиболее авторитетным регулирующим органом, работающим на рынке онлайн-гемблинга. Они не обрабатывают жалобы игроков напрямую, вместо этого требуют, чтобы их операторы назначили аккредитованную UKGC службу альтернативного разрешения споров . Таким образом, ценность этой лицензии для игроков во многом зависит от профессионализма используемой службы ADR . Энергия в настоящее время использует IBAS. Вы можете найти дополнительную информацию о политике рассмотрения жалоб этого регулятора здесь .
  • Управление по азартным играм Мальты. По нашему опыту, MGA является лучшим регулирующим органом с точки зрения рассмотрения жалоб игроков. Их команда по рассмотрению жалоб открыта и готова к сотрудничеству в обсуждении проблем с игроками, и нам удалось решить ряд заслуживающих доверия проблем с игроками, работая с MGA . Вы можете найти дополнительную информацию о политике рассмотрения жалоб этого регулятора. Вы можете найти дополнительную информацию о политике рассмотрения жалоб этого регулятора здесь .

Restricted Countries

Players from Netherlands accepted.

EnergyCasino does not accept players from the following countries: American Samoa, Oceania, Australia, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Republic of Korea, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands Antilles, Pakistan, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Yemen.

Contact

Контактная информация;

Электронное письмо : [email protected]
Электронное письмо : [email protected]
Электронное письмо : [email protected]
Телефон : +356 9994 5112
Телефон : +44 203 608 6491
Телефон : +44 791 878 5604
Адрес : № 2, улица Джеральду Фарруджа
Зеббуг
ZBG 4351
Мальта

Slots RTP

Казино Energy не публикует данные о преимуществе казино для своих игровых автоматов .

Comp Points

Казино Energy предлагает свою собственную программу начисления очков Energy Points.

Вы будете зарабатывать баллы по следующим ставкам;

  • Все игры, не указанные ниже - 1 очко за каждые поставленные 5 кредитов.
  • Deuces Wild - 1 очко за каждые поставленные 20 кредитов
  • Европейская рулетка, Французская рулетка, Продвинутая рулетка, Многобольная рулетка, Сик Бо, Джокер Уайлд, Валеты или лучше, Баккара, Профессиональная серия баккара, Блэкджек, Классический блэкджек, Профессиональная серия Txs Hold'em, Казино Холдем Покер, Профессиональная серия Oasis Poker , Caribbean Stud, Red Dog, All American - 1 балл за каждые поставленные 100 кредитов

Затем баллы можно конвертировать из расчета 100 баллов на 1 балл.

Эта система в два раза лучше, чем стандартная программа игровых автоматов Playtech, и значительно слабее для всех остальных игр.

Closing Thoughts

EnergyCasino имеет безупречную репутацию, в течение многих лет последовательно сотрудничает в рассмотрении жалоб и теперь формализует наши отношения, выбрав ThePOGG в качестве одного из своих ADR, требуемых MGA. Мы твердо уверены, что EnergyCasino, вероятно, будет серьезным соперником на рынке в течение многих лет. Игроки часто сообщают о положительном опыте игры с этой группой на форумах игроков, что является хорошим знаком для бренда в будущем.

Associated By Company

Other Associations

Best Casinos: Netherlands

Netherlands country flag

Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

blacklisted casino thepogg

This casino is not available!

This gambling operator does not accept players from your country.

Why not try these great operators who do?

There are no recommended casinos to your country to display.

+

– ThePOGG.com can issue legally binding rulings on player complaints under the MGA license.

– Cooperative with player complaints.

– Fast withdrawals.

– Fast response to email support request.

– Operator subject to strong regulatory requirement.

– Low value registration incentives.


EnergyCasino Casino Review

Review last updated - February 2021.

OVERVIEW | 9.28/10


Energy Casino offer both casino and sportsbook facilities for customers and they are licensed in the United Kingdom with the UKGC. They are operated by Probe Investments Ltd - a company registered in Malta. They offer a range of games from: Novomatic, Net EntertainmentPlay N' Go, Thunderkick, Greentube, Evolution Gaming, Wazdan, Bally and Microgaming. The home page features a white, yellow and black colour palette; their logo is their name yellow all lower case letters against a black background - to the left 3 different sized plus signs tumble.  They have no outstanding complaints logged with our service which is a big positive indicator for those looking for somewhere reputable to play.

 

TRUSTWORTHINESS | 10+


ThePOGG.com serves as an Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) service for EnergyCasino as part of their MGA license requirements. This means that we can offer legally binding rulings for all complaints submitted to this service from jurisdictions subject to the MGA license.

BONUSES | 4 / 10


Deposit Method Restrictions:
Country/Regional Restrictions:

Terms and Conditions

The Energy Welcome bonus currently consists of 50 complimentary spins on Rich Wilde and the Book of the Dead.

This is the UK Welcome offer. Alternative bonuses may be available in other countries.

The minimum deposit that will trigger the bonus is £10.

There are no wagering requirements associated with this bonus, however as all deposits have to be played through at least once we will consider this bonus to have a 1xdeposit wagering requirement.

There is no maximum bet term associated with this bonus.

The maximum allowed win with this bonus is £100.

The bonus is cashable.

Complimentary spins will expire after 7 days if the wagering requirements are not completed.

Restricted Games:

  • Table Games, Video Poker and following games (desktop + mobile): Koi Princess, Blood Suckers, Lucky Angler, The Wish Master, Devil's Delight, Dead or Alive, Kings of Chicago, Simsalabim, Victorious, Forsaken Kingdom, Castle Builder, Ladies Nite, Stardust, Peek-A-Boo

Available to newly registered players only.

Every effort is made to ensure these terms are accurate and up-to-date, however we accept no responsibility for inaccuracies or errors. It is your responsibility to ensure that you confirm the terms of any promotion you accept with the operators website before you play.


Payout Speed: 24h | 10 / 10


Using Neteller all of our reviewers report withdrawal normally paid within 24 hours.

Maximum Withdrawal - €5000/day, €150000/month

Minimum Withdrawal - €20

Banking options available - VISA/MasterCard, Worldpay, Pay360 (Paypoint), Skrill & Skrill 1-Tap Neteller, Moneta, Yandex, Paymenticon, Trustly YES (UK, Poland, Slovakia, Netherlands), Bank transfer

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

Software | 10 / 10


Energy casino use Net Entertainment, Microgaming and Novomatic software for their instant play casino.

Game selections are as follows;

Instant

Table Games – 155

Slots – 1650

Video Poker – 10

Jackpot – 30

Customer Service | 10 / 10


Email Testing Record

  • January 2021 - 1 hour 23 minutes.
  • June 2020 - 2 hours 22 minutes.
  • September 2019 - 34 minutes.
  • May 2019 - 1 hour 43 minutes.
  • November 2018 - 31 minutes
  • June 2016 - 28 minutes
  • June 2015 - 10 minutes
  • November 2014 - 13 minutes
  • September 2014 - 5 hours 20 minutes

Licensing | 10 / 10


Energy hold the following gambling licenses :

  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission - The UKGC are widely considered to be the most reputable regulators involved in the online gambling market. They do not manage complaints for players directly, instead requiring their operators to appoint a UKGC accredited Alternative Dispute Resolution service. As such the value of this license for players depends largely on the professionalism of the ADR service utilised. Energy currently use IBAS. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.
  • Malta Gaming Authority - In our experience the MGA is the best regulatory authority in terms of the management of player complaints. Their complaints team is open and cooperative in the discussion of player issues and we've managed to resolve a number of credible player issues working with the MGA. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

Restricted Countries


Players from United States NOT accepted.

EnergyCasino does not accept players from the following countries: American Samoa, Oceania, Australia, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Republic of Korea, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands Antilles, Pakistan, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Yemen.

Contact


Contact Details;

Email : [email protected]
Email : [email protected]
Email : [email protected]
Phone : +356 9994 5112
Phone : +44 203 608 6491
Phone : +44 791 878 5604
Address : No.2, Geraldu Farrugia Street
Zebbug
ZBG 4351
Malta

Slots RTP


Energy casino do not publish the house edge figures for any of their slots games.

Comp Points


Energy casino offer their own Energy Points comp point program.

You'll earn points at the following rates;

  • All games not listed below - 1 point for every 5 credits wagered
  • Deuces Wild - 1 point for every 20 credits wagered
  • European Roulette, French Roulette, Roulette Advanced, Multiball Roulette, Sic Bo, Joker Wild, Jacks or Better, Baccarat, Baccarat Professional Series, Blackjack, Blackjack Classic, Txs Hold'em Professional Series, Casino Hold'em Poker, Oasis Poker Professional Series, Caribbean Stud, Red Dog, All American - 1 point for every 100 credits wagered

Points can then be converted at a rate of 100 points to 1 credit.

This system is twice as good as the standard Playtech comp point program for slots games and substantially weaker for all other games.

Closing Thoughts


EnergyCasino has a clean reputation, has been consistently cooperative in the management of complaints for years and has now formalised our relationship by selecting ThePOGG as one of their MGA required ADRs. We strongly believe that EnergyCasino are likely to be a serious contender in the market for many years to come. Players report favourable playing experiences with this group frequently on player forums which is a good sign of things to come for the brand.

Associated By Company


The below operators are run by the same company as this operator. This means that, for well regulated operators, self-exclusions or bonus bans may carry over to these properties. For poorly licensed, or unlicensed operators, it is good to know which other sites are being run by the same company, so you can avoid companies that have mistreated you in the past.

Other Associations


We believe the below operators to be associated with this operator in some fashion that is not immediately transparent. More information about these connections is usually available in the Trustworthiness section of the review.

COMPLAINTS

EnergyCasino
Declined

EnergyBet - self-exclusion

Read Complaint
EnergyCasino
Resolved

Energycasino - refund request

Read Complaint
EnergyCasino
Resolved

EnergyCasino - Withdrawal denied

Read Complaint
EnergyCasino
Declined

EnergyCasino - no Austrian license

Read Complaint
Show all Complaints
flag-us United states