ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
6.5

EuroSlots: Not Recommended

Top Casinos: United Kingdom

EuroSlots Casino

Players from United Kingdom cannot play at EuroSlots casino.

Overview

Review last updated – July 2020.

EuroSlots is the new venue from the group that runs Cherry casino. With a Net Entertainment platform and a good reputation, this is a group to keep an eye on.

Trustworthiness

 - 3 / 10

This group of operators has been non-cooperative in the management of player complaints submitted to this service. As such we cannot recommend their properties to players.

For references see ComeOn! Group Player Issues

Bonuses

 - 7 / 10
100% up to €100
Max Bonus 100
Min Deposit 10
Max Bet 5/0.50
Type Cashable
Wagering 20x(d+b)
5 complimentary spins on Starbursts
# of Spins 5
Spin Value 0.10
Max Bet 5/0.50
Max Win NA
Wagering 40xw

The EuroSlots Welcome bonus currently consists of a bonus of 100% up to €100 plus 5 complimentary spins on Starbursts.

The minimum deposit that will trigger the bonus is €10.

This bonus has a wagering requirement of 20x(deposit+bonus) for the deposit bonus and 40xwinnings for the free spin winnings.

The bonus uses the standard bonus structure with funds being locked from the moment of deposit until all wagering requirements are met and bets with both deposited and bonus funds contributing to the wagering requirement.

The maximum allowed bet is €5 on any single round of play or €0.50 per payline.

There is no maximum win on either the deposit bonus or the complimentary spins.

Players from the following countries are not eligible to receive this bonus: Sweden

Players depositing via Neteller, PaySafeCard or Skrill are not eligible to receive this bonus.

The bonus is cashable.

The bonus and any associated winnings will expire after 14 days if the wagering requirements are not completed.

Available to newly registered players only.

Every effort is made to ensure these terms are accurate and up-to-date, however we accept no responsibility for inaccuracies or errors. It is your responsibility to ensure that you confirm the terms of any promotion you accept with the operators website before you play.

 

 

Deposit Method Restrictions: Neteller, PaySafeCard, Skrill
Country/Regional Restrictions: Sweden

BONUS CODE: NO CODE NEEDED

RECOMMENDED BONUSES
Value to Player for:
€10.27
Bonus Value
low roller
high
mid roller
mid
high roller
mid
superhigh roller
n/a

Payout Speed: 24h

 - 10 / 10

Our reviewer reports Neteller withdrawals paid within 24 hours.

Minimum Withdrawal - €20

Maximum Withdrawal - No listed maximum

Banking options available - Credit/Debit cards, Neteller and Skrill (Moneybookers)

CLICK HERE TO JOIN NETELLER

Software

 - 10 / 10

EuroSlots Casino use Net Entertainment software for their instant play casino but do add in a selection of Microgaming games as well. Check out our Net Entertainment Software Review.

Game selections are as follows;

Instant

Table Games – 36

Slots – 279

Video Poker – 27

Jackpot - 22

Customer Service

 - 9 / 10

Our reviewer reports positive experiences with Euro Slots customer services.

Email Testing Record

  • June 2020 - 4 hours 48 minutes.
  • September 2019 - 5 minutes.
  • May 2019 - 5 days 38 minutes.
  • November 2018 - 1 hour 21 minutes
  • December 2016 - 3minutes
  • June 2015 - 7 minutes
  • November 2014 - 3 minutes
  • June 2014 - 6 minutes
  • December 2013 - 26 minutes
  • June 2013 - No Response
  • January 2013 - 1st email - 2h 5min

Licensing

 - 8 / 10

Euroslots hold the following gambling licenses :

  • Malta Gaming Authority - In our experience the MGA is the best regulatory authority in terms of the management of player complaints. Their complaints team is open and cooperative in the discussion of player issues and we've managed to resolve a number of credible player issues working with the MGA. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

Restricted Countries

Players from United Kingdom NOT accepted.

EuroSlots does not accept players from the following countries:American Samoa, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Guadeloupe, Guam, Israel, Italy, Martinique, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Réunion, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Spain, Thailand, Timor-Leste, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, United Kingdom, United States, Wallis and Futuna.

Contact

Contact Information;

Phone : +356 22 76 66 08

Slots RTP

EuroSlots casino do publish the house edge (RTP) information for their Net Entertainment slots games.

Comp Points

EuroSlots Casino do not offer a comp point program.

Closing Thoughts

We're disappointed that this group of operators has decided to step back from cooperation in the management of player complaints. Until such time as this policy changes we cannot recommend players engage with their services.

Best Casinos: United Kingdom

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.