ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

русский в Russia

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
8.05

Jonny Jackpot: Гарантия депозитов

Играть

Jonny Jackpot Казино

Игроки из Russia приветствуются в казино Jonny Jackpot.

Обзор

Последнее обновление обзора – январь 2021 г.

Казино Jonny Jackpot работает на игровой платформе White Hat. Казино Jonny Jackpot имеет двойную лицензию: на Мальте MGA и в Великобритании UKGC – они используют Ecogra в качестве ADR Великобритании. Они предоставляют широкий спектр игр: NetEnt, Microgaming, Thunderkick, WHG, ELK Studios, Multicommerce, 2 by 2 Gaming, Merkur, Lightning Box, Just for the Win, Genesis, Foxium, Big Time Gaming, Micro, Aristocrat, Leander Gaming. и NYX. Их сайт построен на цветовой палитре: бирюзовый, черный и белый, а их логотип – это их название, написанное голубым и белым. Буква «o» в тексте Jonny была заменена на бирюзовую, черно-белую фишку казино и цифру «0» в В центре джекпота находится черная пика. На данный момент в нашем сервисе нет неурегулированных жалоб на этого оператора.

Надежность

 - 12 / 10

ThePOGG.com выступает в качестве службы альтернативного разрешения споров (ADR) для казино Jonny Jackpot в рамках требований лицензии MGA. Это означает, что мы можем предложить юридически обязательные решения по всем жалобам, подаваемым в эту службу из юрисдикций, подпадающих под действие лицензии MGA.

Казино Jonny Jackpot приняло печать гарантии депозита ThePOGG . Это означает, что они заранее договорились о том, что будут обсуждать жалобы игроков, если у них есть письменное разрешение игрока, и никакие средства не будут конфискованы у игроков без явного нарушения условий. Взамен мы гарантируем ваши депозиты в казино Jonny Jackpot. Узнайте больше о нашей гарантии здесь .

Только казино с печатью гарантии депозита ThePOGG могут набрать больше 8/10.

Бонусы

 - 5 / 10
Бонусные данные доступны только на английском языке.

Скорость выплат: 48 hours

 - 8 / 10

Казино Jonny Jackpot, похоже, обрабатывает вывод средств на электронные кошельки в течение 48 часов, хотя информация на сайте не очень понятна, поэтому перед регистрацией стоит уточнить у службы поддержки.

Максимальный вывод средств - не указан на сайте.

Минимальная сумма вывода - 10 фунтов стерлингов

Доступны варианты банковского обслуживания - кредитные / дебетовые карты, Neteller, Skrill, Giropay, SoFort, PaySafeCard, Interac Online, банковский перевод и банковские переводы.

Мы рекомендуем использовать Neteller для скорости, удобства и безопасности. Чтобы зарегистрироваться в Neteller, нажмите здесь .

НАЖМИТЕ ЗДЕСЬ, ЧТОБЫ ПРИСОЕДИНИТЬСЯ К NETELLER

Программное обеспечение

 - 10 / 10

Казино Jonny Jackpot использует программное обеспечение Net Entertainment для своего казино с мгновенной игрой, а также включает в себя следующие варианты: Microgaming , Thunderkick, WHG, ELK Studios , Multicommerce, 2 by 2 Gaming, Aristocrat , Leander Gaming и NYX. Ознакомьтесь с нашим обзором программного обеспечения Net Entertainment для получения дополнительной информации.

Выбор игр следующий:

Мгновенный

Настольные игры - 30

Слоты - 785

Видео покер -?

Джекпот - 40

В прямом эфире - 18

Обслуживание клиентов

 - 9 / 10

Запись тестирования электронной почты

  • Январь 2021 года - 7 часов 59 минут.
  • Июнь 2020 г. - без аккаунта не отвечу.
  • Май 2019 года - 22 мин.
  • Апрель 2019-20 мин.

Лицензирование

 - 10 / 10

Казино Jonny Jackpot имеет следующие лицензии на азартные игры:

  • Комиссия по азартным играм Соединенного Королевства - UKGC широко считается наиболее авторитетным регулирующим органом, работающим на рынке онлайн-гемблинга. Они не обрабатывают жалобы игроков напрямую, вместо этого требуют, чтобы их операторы назначили аккредитованную UKGC службу альтернативного разрешения споров . Таким образом, ценность этой лицензии для игроков во многом зависит от профессионализма используемой службы ADR . Джонни Джекпот в настоящее время использует eCogra. Вы можете найти дополнительную информацию о политике рассмотрения жалоб этого регулятора здесь .
  • Управление по азартным играм Мальты. По нашему опыту, MGA является лучшим регулирующим органом с точки зрения рассмотрения жалоб игроков. Их команда по рассмотрению жалоб открыта и готова к сотрудничеству в обсуждении проблем с игроками, и нам удалось решить ряд заслуживающих доверия проблем с игроками, работая с MGA . Вы можете найти дополнительную информацию о политике рассмотрения жалоб этого регулятора. Вы можете найти дополнительную информацию о политике рассмотрения жалоб этого регулятора здесь .

Ограниченные страны

Игроки из Russia приняты.

Jonny Jackpot не принимает игроков из следующих стран:Australia, Germany, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, United States.

Контакты

Контакты:

Эл. адрес : [email protected]

Слоты RTP

Казино Jonny Jackpot, похоже, предоставляет RTP для своих игровых автоматов.

Комп-очки

Казино Jonny Jackpot предлагает многоуровневую и сложную VIP-программу для игроков - более подробную информацию можно найти на сайте оператора.

Заключительные мысли

У Jonny Jackpot есть множество способов пополнения счета, доступных для игроков, и они предлагают живые игры для тех, кто более мотивирован участвовать в играх с участием человека. На сайте не указан максимальный лимит снятия средств, поэтому не забудьте связаться со службой поддержки перед регистрацией у этого оператора, если это может помешать вам в сделке. Также стоит отметить, что любые неактивные учетные записи - учетные записи без входа в систему в течение 6 месяцев и без остатка на счете - будут закрыты. Для неактивных счетов - счетов без активности в течение 13 месяцев, но с балансом - средства будут переведены в благотворительную организацию по азартным играм по выбору казино. Огромное количество людей регистрируются и играют в этой группе казино и сообщают о хороших впечатлениях от игры и качественной поддержке клиентов.

Другие ассоциации

Нет связанных с ними казино для отображения.

unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
8.6

Jonny Jackpot: Does not accept players from United States

Top Rated Casinos

Jonny Jackpot Casino

Overview

Review last updated – May 2019.

Jonny Jackpot Casino runs on the White Hat Gaming Platform. Jonny Jackpot Casino is dual licensed: in Malta by the  MGA  and in Great Britain by the UKGC – they use Ecogra as their UK ADR . They provide a range of games from: NetEnt, Microgaming, Thunderkick, WHG, ELK Studios, Multicommerce, 2 by 2 Gaming, Merkur, Lightning Box, Just for the Win, Genesis, Foxium, Big Time Gaming, Micro, Aristocrat, Leander Gaming and NYX. Their site is built upon a colour palette of: aqua, black and white and their logo is their name in aqua and white – the “o” in Jonny has been replaced with an aqua, black and white casino chip and the “0” in Jackpot has a black spade in the centre.

Trustworthiness

 - 12 / 10

ThePOGG.com serves as an Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) service for Jonny Jackpot Casino as part of their MGA license requirements. This means that we can offer legally binding rulings for all complaints submitted to this service from jurisdictions subject to the MGA license.

Jonny Jacpot Casino have accepted ThePOGG Deposit Guarantee seal. This means that they've agreed in advance that they will discuss player complaints as long as they have written permission from the player and no funds will be confiscated from players without clear breach of terms. In return we guarantee your deposits with Jonny Jackpot Casino. Read more about our guarantee here.

Only casinos carrying ThePOGG Deposit Guarantee Seal can score higher than 8/10.

Bonuses

 - 9 / 10
100% up to £1000
Max Bonus 1000
Min Deposit 10
Max Bet 5
Type Cashable
Wagering 35xB
100 complimentary spins on Starburst
# of Spins 100
Spin Value 0.10
Max Bet 5
Max Win 100

The Jonny Jackpot Casino Welcome bonus currently consists of a bonus of 100% up to £1000 + 100 complimentary spins on Starburst.

The minimum deposit that will trigger the bonus is £10.

This bonus has a wagering requirement of 35xbonus for the deposit bonus and 35xwinnings for the complimentary spins.

The bonus is structured so that only wagering with bonus funds, which are stacked beneath the deposited funds, counts towards the wagering requirement. This also means that bonus restrictions, do not apply while you are wagering with your deposited funds. In other words as long as you are only using deposited funds you can withdraw at any time you like. (The standard bonus structure where all funds are locked until wagering requirements have been completed are used for non-UK players.)

There is a £5 maximum bet term associated with this bonus.

There is no maximum win term associated with this bonus and the maximum win from the complimentary spins is £100.

The bonus expires after 30 days if wagering is incomplete; complimentary spins expire after 7 days.

Game Weightings:

  • Slots 100% * **
  • Table Games – Baccarat, Blackjack, Roulette, Poker, Video Poker Hi-Lo – 5% (excluding live games)
  • *300 Shields, Big Bad Wolf, Blood Suckers, Bloodsuckers II, Dead or Alive, Jackpot 6000, Kings of Chicago, Lucky 8 Line, Secrets of the Stones, Super Nudge 6000 & Victorious. 20%
  • ** Arcade Bomb, Astro Legends: Lyra and Erion, Bandida, Beautiful Bones, BigSlot500, Book of Gods, Boxo, Castle Builder I, Castle Builder II, Cloud Quest, Cool Buck – 5 Reel, Crime Scene, Dancing in Ice, Da Winci, Devils Delight, Dragons Myth, EggOMatic, Extra Chilli, Forsaken Kingdom, Fruits Gone Wild, Gemix, Gunslinger Reloaded, Holy Diver, Hong Bao, Jewel Quest Riches, Leaders of the Free Spin World, Lucky Angler a Snowy Catch, Peek-a-Boo, Piggy Pirates, Pirates’ Plenty, Reel Heist, Reel Talent, Robin Hood Shifting Riches, The Lost Riches of Amazon, The Wish Master, Three Musketeers, Tomb Raider, Tomb Raider Secret of the Sword, Top Cup Day, Spin Town, Subutteo, Tower Quest, Untamed Giant Panda, Valkyries of Odin, Van Gogh, Viking Runecraft, White Rabbit, Wild Spartans, Zombie Hoard, Zombie Rush 0%
  • Jackpot Games 0%
  • Live Games 0%
  • Scratchcards and Keno 100%

The bonus is cashable.

Available to newly registered players only.

Every effort is made to ensure these terms are accurate and up-to-date, however we accept no responsibility for inaccuracies or errors. It is your responsibility to ensure that you confirm the terms of any promotion you accept with the operators website before you play.

 

 

 

BONUS CODE: NA RECOMMENDED BONUSES
Value to Player for:
£12.53
Bonus Value
low roller
mid
mid roller
high
high roller
high
superhigh roller
low

Payout Speed: 48 hours

 - 8 / 10

Jonny Jackpot Casino appear to process withdrawals to ewallets within 48 hours though the information on site is not hugely clear so it is worth checking with support before sign up.

Maximum Withdrawal - Not listed on site.

Minimum Withdrawal - £10

Banking options available - Credit/Debit cards, Neteller, Skrill, Giropay, SoFort, PaySafeCard, Interac Online, Bank Trasfer and Bank Transfers.

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

CLICK HERE TO JOIN NETELLER

Software

 - 10 / 10

Jonny Jackpot Casino use Net Entertainment software for their instant play casino and also include a selection of: Microgaming, Thunderkick, WHG, ELK Studios, Multicommerce, 2 by 2 Gaming, Aristocrat, Leander Gaming and NYX. Check out our Net Entertainment Software Review for more information.

Game selections are as follows:

Instant

Table Games – 30

Slots – 785

Video Poker – ?

Jackpot - 40

Live - 18

Customer Service

 - 10 / 10

Email Testing Record

  • May 2019 - 22 minutes .
  • April 2019 - 20 minutes.

Licensing

 - 10 / 10

Jonny Jackpot Casino hold the following gambling licenses :

  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission - The UKGC are widely considered to be the most reputable regulators involved in the online gambling market. They do not manage complaints for players directly, instead requiring their operators to appoint a UKGC accredited Alternative Dispute Resolution service. As such the value of this license for players depends largely on the professionalism of the ADR service utilised. Jonny Jackpot currently use eCogra. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.
  • Malta Gaming Authority - In our experience the MGA is the best regulatory authority in terms of the management of player complaints. Their complaints team is open and cooperative in the discussion of player issues and we've managed to resolve a number of credible player issues working with the MGA. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

Restricted Countries

Jonny Jackpot does not accept players from the following countries: Australia, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, United States.

Contact

Contact Information:

Email : [email protected]

Slots RTP

Jonny Jackpot Casino appear to provide the RTPs for their slots games.

Comp Points

Jonny Jackpot Casino offer a VIP program for players that is multi level and complex - more details can be found on the operator's website.

Closing Thoughts

Jonny Jackpot have a good variety of deposit methods available for players and they offer live games for those that are more motivated to take part in games with a human element involved. No withdrawal maximum limit is listed on site so be sure to contact support before signing up with this operator if this could be a deal-breaker for you. It is also worth noting that any inactive accounts - accounts without login for 6 months and without a balance in the account - will be closed. For dormant accounts - accounts without activity for 13 months but with a balance - funds will be remitted to a responsible gambling charity of the casino's choice.

Other Associations

There are no associated casinos to display.

Not for you?

Check out the very best!
Deposit Guarantee Casinos

Not for you?

Check out the very best!
Deposit Guarantee Casinos