MENU
Forum

Get up to 11

exclusive bonuses

What's so special about

our bonus reviews?


  • only recommended casinos
  • full wagering requirements
  • terms & conditions analysis
  • bonus value calculation
We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
8.7

Next Status: Does not accept players from United States

Next Casino

Overview

Review last updated – December 2018

The new sister casino to CasinoLuck, Next casino offer the same high quality Net Entertainment casino platform.

Trustworthiness

 - 8 / 10

Predatory Dormancy Term - automatic Not Recommended. Term 4.5.1 states: "Starting 1 October 2016, if you are a UK resident and you have not logged in to your Player Account for six (6) consecutive months, then your Player Account will be considered as "dormant account" and We will charge a monthly maintenance fee that will be deducted from the balance of your account. Such fee being the higher of: (a) ten (10) percent of the then current balance of the account; or (b) GBP 5, until the balance of the account reaches zero." 24/07/2018 Dormancy Terms should never be used to enhance casino coffers - charging a small monthly maintenance fee for the upkeep of dormant accounts is acceptable deducting 10% of an existing balance is not.

Problematic Responsible Gambling Terms. Term 4.6 states: "To recover funds from dormant or closed accounts, player can log in at any time and request withdrawal of any funds present in the account. Prior closing an account, WE ensure that all funds have been withdrawn. If the account is blocked due to fraud, and the account has a remaining balance, refunds will be issued on deposits made as winnings will be forfeited by a player who violates the terms of use and/or the bonus policy. If a player decides to exclude himself temporarily, and a balance is kept in the account, the funds will only be available to the player once the exclusion has ended. In case of permanent exclusion, player will be advised to requires a cash-out as soon as the request is received." Specifically we have concern with this term enforcing a lock on withdrawing funds if an exclusion is requested. Exclusions should limit the facility to lose further funds, but should not limit access to withdraw funds already within the account. This could be viewed as a disincentive to making use of responsible gambling tools. In our opinion it is likely that the operator would not enforce this aggressively (i.e. they would accommodate withdrawal requests from excluded players), but we are uncomfortable with this being stated within terms and conditions.

Unfair Timeline for the Provision of Identification Documentation - automatic Not Recommended. Term 2.4 states: "We reserve the right at any time to request from You evidence of age in order to ensure that minors are not using The Company Services. We further reserve the right to suspend or cancel Your Player Account and exclude You, temporarily or permanently, from using The Company Services if satisfactory proof of age is not provided or if We suspect that you are underage and such satisfactory proof is not provided by You within five (5) days of our requesting such proof, Your Player Account shall be closed and You shall forfeit all funds in Your Player Account, such decision shall be final, binding and not subject to appeal." 24/07/2018. Giving a player only 5 days to submit identification documentation and then using the failure to be able to work to such a tight timeline as an excuse to seize balances is not a policy we support.

ThePOGG.com serves as an Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) service for Next Casino as part of their MGA license requirements. This means that we can offer legally binding rulings for all complaints submitted to this service from jurisdictions subject to the MGA license.

Ordinarily the term issues highlighted above would result in a Trustworthiness rating reduction. However this is offset by the use of our ADR service, which assures us that we can intervene if any issues do arise.

Only casinos carrying ThePOGG Deposit Guarantee Seal can score higher than 8/10.

You can see the latest updates to Next casino's terms and conditions here.

Bonuses

 - 10 / 10
150% up to £200
Max Bonus 200
Min Deposit 25
Max Bet 5.50
Type Cashable
Wagering 50xb
100 complimentary spins on Twin Spin
# of Spins 100
Spin Value 0.25
Max Bet 5.50
Max Win NA
Wagering 50xw

The Next casino Welcome bonus offered exclusively via ThePOGG.com currently consists of a bonus of 150% up to £200 plus 100 complimentary spins on Twin Spins.

The minimum deposit that will trigger the bonus is £25.

This bonus has a wagering requirement of 50xbonus for the deposit bonus and 50xwinnings for the free spin winnings.

The bonus uses a standard structure where the full balance is locked from the moment of deposit until the wagering requirement has been completed.

The maximum allowed bet is £5.50 or 15% of the bonus, whichever is lower, on any single round of play. The maximum allowed bet if you deposit via Neteller or Skrill is £2.50.

There is no maximum win on either the deposit bonus or the complimentary spins.

The bonus is cashable.

Alternative bonus available for players in the UK.

Game Weightings:

  • Video Poker, Roulette, Quick Play, Hi Lo Fever, Baccarat, 3 Card Poker, Cloud Quest, Big Bang, Blood Suckers, The Wish Master, Lucky Angler, Jack Hammer 2, Tower Quest & Pearls of India 0%

Available to newly registered players only.

Every effort is made to ensure these terms are accurate and up-to-date, however we accept no responsibility for inaccuracies or errors. It is your responsibility to ensure that you confirm the terms of any promotion you accept with the operators website before you play.

 

 

Country/Regional Restrictions: Alternative bonus available for players in the UK.
BONUS CODE: NA RECOMMENDED BONUSES
Value to Player for:
£25.57
Bonus Value
low roller
high
mid roller
top 10
high roller
top 10
superhigh roller
high

Payout Speed: 1-10h

 - 10 / 10

Using Neteller all of our reviewers report withdrawal normally paid within 1-10 hours, but at the latest (for verified players) within 24h.

Minimum withdrawal - None listed.

Maximum Withdrawal - €25000/month

Banking options available - Credit/Debit cards, Entropay, Skrill (Moneybookers), Neteller, UKash, PaySafeCard and Bank Transfers

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

CLICK HERE TO JOIN NETELLER

Software

 - 10 / 10

Next use Net Entertainment software for their instant play casino and also include a large selection of Cryptologic, NextGen Gaming, Betsoft, Microgaming, PlayNGo and IGT slots games. Check out our Net Entertainment Software Review for more information.

Game selections are as follows;

Instant

Table Games – 20

Slots – 537

Video Poker – 34

Jackpots - 34

Customer Service

 - 8 / 10

Email Testing Record

  • November 2018 - 11 hours 7 minutes
  • November 2016 - 6 minutes
  • June 2015 - 22 minutes
  • November 2014 - 2 hours 49 minutes
  • June 2014 - 40 minutes
  • December 2013 - 2 hours 57 minutes
  • October 2013 - 12 minutes

Licensing

 - 10 / 10

NextCasino hold the following gambling licenses :

  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission - The UKGC are widely considered to be the most reputable regulators involved in the online gambling market. They do not manage complaints for players directly, instead requiring their operators to appoint a UKGC accredited Alternative Dispute Resolution service. As such the value of this license for players depends largely on the professionalism of the ADR service utilised. NextCasino currently use eCogra. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.
  • Malta Gaming Authority - In our experience the MGA is the best regulatory authority in terms of the management of player complaints. Their complaints team is open and cooperative in the discussion of player issues and we've managed to resolve a number of credible player issues working with the MGA. ThePOGG.com acts as the ADR service used by Casino Luck for their MGA license. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

Restricted Countries

Next does not accept players from the following countries: Australia, South Africa, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, United States.

Contact

Contact Details;

Email : support@casinoluck.com

Slots RTP

Next casino publish the house edge figures for all of their slots games.

Comp Points

Next casino do not appear to offer any form of comp point program.

Closing Thoughts

While we do not endorse all of the terms and conditions that the Aspire Global platform has chosen to include, that we have a contractual relationship with this operator to ensure that complaints are managed appropriately more than offsets the concerns we would have about these specific terms.

Not for you?

Check out the very best!
Deposit Guarantee Casinos

Not for you?

Check out the very best!
Deposit Guarantee Casinos

Promotional Terms & Conditions

150% up to £200
Max Bonus 200
Min Deposit 25
Max Bet 5.50
Type Cashable
Wagering 50xb
100 complimentary spins on Twin Spin
# of Spins 100
Spin Value 0.25
Max Bet 5.50
Max Win NA
Wagering 50xw

This promotion is only available to new players and only once they've made their first deposit.

The Next casino Welcome bonus offered exclusively via ThePOGG.com currently consists of a bonus of 150% up to £200 plus 100 complimentary spins on Twin Spins.

The minimum deposit that will trigger the bonus is £25.

This bonus has a wagering requirement of 50xbonus for the deposit bonus and 50xwinnings for the free spin winnings.

The bonus uses a standard structure where the full balance is locked from the moment of deposit until the wagering requirement has been completed.

The maximum allowed bet is £5.50 or 15% of the bonus, whichever is lower, on any single round of play. The maximum allowed bet if you deposit via Neteller or Skrill is £2.50.

There is no maximum win on either the deposit bonus or the complimentary spins.

The bonus is cashable.

Alternative bonus available for players in the UK.

Game Weightings:

  • Video Poker, Roulette, Quick Play, Hi Lo Fever, Baccarat, 3 Card Poker, Cloud Quest, Big Bang, Blood Suckers, The Wish Master, Lucky Angler, Jack Hammer 2, Tower Quest & Pearls of India 0%

Available to newly registered players only.

Every effort is made to ensure these terms are accurate and up-to-date, however we accept no responsibility for inaccuracies or errors. It is your responsibility to ensure that you confirm the terms of any promotion you accept with the operators website before you play.

 

 

close window