Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

blacklisted casino thepogg

This casino is blacklisted!

This operator has been Blacklisted by ThePOGG.com due to highly problematic business activities. We consider all Blacklisted operators to be extremely high risk to players and strongly encourage players never to consider handing money to a Blacklisted operator.

Why not try these great operators instead?

There are no recommended casinos to your country to display.

+

– Fast response to email support request.

– Non-cooperative with the management of player complaints.

– Long delays on payment of withdrawals.

– No effective regulation. Licensed in name only.

– Low value registration incentives.


Oh My Zino Casino Review

Review last updated - March 2022.

OVERVIEW | 4.18/10


Oh My Zino Casino are a Casino and Sportsbook owned and operated by Famagousta B.V. - they share an affiliate program - Campeon Partners - with Campeon Bet and Evo Bet, owned and operated by CW Marketing B.V. - two sites already Blacklisted here. They also share this program with Lapilanders and their operating company also run Jupi Casino, Lucy's Casino, Supa Casi Casino and Oh My Zino Casino. They are licensed in Curacao by the  Curacao by the master license provider Curacao Egaming. They provide a broad range of games from many providers including: Microgaming and Play 'N Go. Their site design is the simple style favoured by operators running a Sportsbook and utilises a colour palette of: blue, gold, pink and white. Their logo is their name in bright pink and gold 3d block capital letters.

TRUSTWORTHINESS | 0/10


Oh My Zino are on the same affiliate program - Campeon Partners - as Campeon Bet and Evobet which are Blacklisted here.

Oh My Zino include the following in their Responsible Gaming section: "Self-exclusion means that you can choose a more extended period that your account will remain closed. Please contact us only via email and inform us about your decision to pause your activities at the Website. Upon receipt of an email request for account closure, the requested account will be placed on our 1st stage, 24-hr cooling off period which will disable your account, allowing no gambling activity. Once the 1st stage 24-hr cooling off period has passed, while your account remained closed, a Customer Support Agent will inform you of the available self-exclusions periods. There can be no variations of the pre-selected time periods. After that and in order to proceed with this process, we will require an email response from you. If we do not receive a response within a further 24-hrs, your account will be reopened and confirmed by email. Once you begin your Self-Exclusion period, your account will be disabled and you will not be able to deposit or withdraw funds for the period the Self-Exclusion is enabled. Upon expiration of the Self-Exclusion, your account will automatically be re-activated." (17/02/2022) This actively encourages players NOT to self-exclude if they are prevented from accessing funds that are legally and rightfully theirs until their self-exclusion ends. This is not stated in the General Terms and Conditions and as such could be missed by a player looking to self-exclude without searching the entire site for the full information. We will not endorse such policies and the licensor is unlikely to either.

Oh My Zino include the following Terms that players should be aware of as they limit the amount a player can win in one 24 hour period and also over the lifetime of their account. "63.1 The maximum net winnings, based on licensee liability, in any 24-hour period per account are limited to 5000€." (24/02/2022) "63.2 The maximum net winnings, based on licensee liability, per account are limited to 50000€." (24/02/2022) "63.4 A player with 1 deposit only will be eligible to cashout a maximum of 15x the initial deposit amount. All further winnings will be removed from the account upon withdrawal request."

(24/02/2022)

Evobet has actively constructed their registration form to encourage sign-ups from jurisdictions that they prohibit within their terms and conditions. We consider this to be entrapment, with the operator allowing play from restricted jurisdictions, refusing to pay wins but retaining losses. Furthermore, in one complaint case we have seen it came to light that the terms and conditions were not available to mobile users, giving the complainant no possibility of knowing that they were prohibited from signing-up, and yet the operator still refused to pay wins.

Campeon Bet are Not Recommended at ThePOGG as a result of their maximum win cap of €30,000 in 24 hours which is applied across all categories of game on site. 1/6/2018

Campeon Bet are also Not Recommended as a result of their inclusion of progressive jackpots in their maximum withdrawal term - this is considered predatory since it is the softwatre provider and not the casino that funds these wins. 1/6/2018

Term 6.2 - the dormancy/inactivity term states that a charge will be made for inactivity but no details of the amount or frequency of this charge are given - such clauses are considered predatory at ThePOGG and result in Not Recommended status. 1/6/2018

Evobet has been involved in a clear responsible gambling failure/exploitation of a vulnerable player. Their site at the time carried a clear statement stipulating that once a player had put in place a Time Out they would be "unable" to reverse it. The operator then lifted a Time Out based on a player request and have refused to acknowledge the failure to adhere to their own advertised standards.

Svenbet have refused to pay winnings due to accusations of multi-accounting that, when we reviewed the supporting evidence, appeared to be unfounded.

For references see - https://thepogg.com/appendix-casino-reviews/#CW_Marketing.

BONUSES | 4 / 10


140% up to €1000
Max Bonus 1000
Min Deposit 25
Max Bet 5
Type Cashable
Wagering 45x(D+B)
Deposit Method Restrictions:
N/A
Country/Regional Restrictions:
N/A

Terms and Conditions

The Oh My Zino Casino Welcome bonus currently consists of a bonus of 140% up to €1000.

The minimum deposit that will trigger the bonus is €25.

This bonus has a wagering requirement of 45x(deposit+bonus) for the deposit bonus.

The bonus uses the standard bonus structure with funds being locked from the moment of deposit until all wagering requirements are met and bets with both deposited and bonus funds contributing to the wagering requirement.

The maximum allowed bet is €5 on any single round of play and the minimum is €0.50.

There is no maximum allowed win associated with the deposit bonus.

The bonus is cashable.

This is a slots only bonus.

Bonus and associated winnings will expire after 10 days if the wagering requirements are not completed.

Game Restrictions:

  • Slots 100%
  • All other games 0%


BONUS: 140% up to €1000
Try another casino
Value to Player for:
$-1.94
Bonus Value
low roller
n/a
mid roller
low
high roller
mid
superhigh roller
low

Payout Speed: 5 days | 5 / 10


The Oh My Zino website seems to indicate that withdrawals will be processed within 72 hours but beyond this no firm details of payment times are provided; to this end we have assigned the average payout time for operators that do not accept US players.

Minimum withdrawal - Not defined.

Maximum withdrawal - €7000 per month.

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

Software | 10 / 10


Oh My Zino Casino appear to use: Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, Play 'N Go, JFTW, Spearhead Studios, ReelPlay, Leap Gaming, Stormcraft, Stud Live 5, Ainsworth Games, Switch Studios Givme, nyx, Golden Rock Studios, Triple Edge Stud, Arcadem, Spinplay Games, Slingo, Gamomat, Revolver, Pragmatic Play, Playson, WMS, Ezugi, BTG, Next Gen Gaming, Betsoft, 1x2 Gaming, Oryx, Realistic Games, Golden Hero Group, BGaming, Wazdan, Peter & Sons, Betdigital, Pulse 8, Habanero, Irondog, All41 Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, SG Digital, Foxium, Neon Valley, Bally, Kalamba, LiveG24 for their casino software. Check out our Net Entertainment Software Review.

Game selections are as follows:

Instant

Table Games – 138

Slots – 1025

Video Poker – 96

Jackpot – ?

Live – 4

Customer Service | 10 / 10


Email Testing Record

  • June 2018 - 16 minutes.

Licensing | 2 / 10


Supa Casi Casino hold the following gambling licenses :

  • Curacao eGaming - Oh My Zino are licensed in Curacao by the Curacao eGaming Master License holder. We have had no success contacting this license holder, either directly or via the affected player, about player complaints and consider them to be completely non-responsive. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

Restricted Countries


Players from United States NOT accepted.

Oh My Zino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Australia, Bangladesh, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Cyprus, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guernsey, Guyana, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Lebanon, Libya, Lithuania, Macao, Malaysia, Martinique, Mayotte, Myanmar, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Philippines, Reunion, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Suriname, Swaziland, Syrian Arab Republic, Taiwan, Province of China, Tunisia, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Yemen, Zimbabwe.

Contact


Contact Information:

Email : [email protected]

Slots RTP


Oh My Zino do not appear to give the RTPs for all of their games.

Comp Points


Oh My Zino do no appear to offer a comp points program for all players.

Closing Thoughts


In our opinion, the operators of this group and those groups with which they are connected are not to be trusted. Where they fail to make their Terms and Conditions accessible and construct their service to encourage prohibited actions, yet still assert their moral authority to apply their terms, this is a massive red flag. It should be obvious and apparent to any objective observer that this is not reputable or trustworthy practice. We cannot , in good conscience, recommend operators engaging in such practices.

Associated By Company


The below operators are run by the same company as this operator. This means that, for well regulated operators, self-exclusions or bonus bans may carry over to these properties. For poorly licensed, or unlicensed operators, it is good to know which other sites are being run by the same company, so you can avoid companies that have mistreated you in the past.

Other Associations


We believe the below operators to be associated with this operator in some fashion that is not immediately transparent. More information about these connections is usually available in the Trustworthiness section of the review.

There are no associated casinos to display.

COMPLAINTS

Oh My Zino
Resolved

Oh My Zino - balance deduction

Read Complaint
Show all Complaints
flag-us United states