ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
8.1

PAF: Does not accept players from United Kingdom

Top Casinos: United Kingdom

PAF Casino

Players from United Kingdom cannot play at PAF casino.

Overview

Review last updated – June 2020.

PAF are unique amongst the online casinos that we are aware of in that they were set up with the intention of earning money to provide various charities with funding. This alone makes them stand out on the ethical side of the business.

Trustworthiness

 - 8 / 10

Only one of the reviewers who works regularly for this site holds an account with PAF. This was set up to test their withdrawal times. They report positive experiences.

PAF have a good reputation within the gambling community and we found no outstanding issues at any of the major casino complaint portals.

Only casinos carrying ThePOGG Deposit Guarantee Seal can score higher than 8/10.

Bonuses

 - 1 / 10
100% up to €100
Max Bonus 100
Min Deposit 10
Max Bet NA
Type Post Wager
Wagering 30xb

The PAF Welcome bonus currently consists of a bonus of 100% up to €100.

The minimum deposit that will trigger the bonus is €10.

This bonus has a wagering requirement of 30xbonus for the deposit bonus.

The bonus is post wager, meaning that you have to complete the wagering requirement with your own deposit before the bonus will be awarded to you.

There is no maximum allowed bet.

There is no maximum win on the deposit bonus.

The bonus is cashable.

Available to newly registered players only.

Every effort is made to ensure these terms are accurate and up-to-date, however we accept no responsibility for inaccuracies or errors. It is your responsibility to ensure that you confirm the terms of any promotion you accept with the operators website before you play.

 

 

BONUS CODE: NA

RECOMMENDED BONUSES
Value to Player for:
-€8.50
Bonus Value
low roller
mid
mid roller
low
high roller
low
superhigh roller
n/a

Payout Speed: 24h

 - 10 / 10

Using Neteller all of our reviewers report withdrawal normally paid within 24 hours.

Maximum Withdrawal - None listed

Minimum Withdrawal - None listed

Banking options available - Credit/Debit cards, Skrill (Moneybookers), Neteller

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

CLICK HERE TO JOIN NETELLER

Software

 - 10 / 10

PAF casino use Net Entertainment software for their instant play casino. Check out our Net Entertainment Software Review for more information.

Game selections are as follows;

Instant

Table Games – 17

Slots – 59

Video Poker – 6

Jackpots - 8

Customer Service

 - 10 / 10

Email Testing Record

  • June 2020 - 10 minutes.
  • September 2019 - No response.
  • May 2019 - 13 minutes
  • November 2018 - 32 minutes
  • December 2016 - Don't accept UK players
  • June 2015 - 22 minutes
  • November 2014 - 34 minutes
  • June 2014 - 3 hours 9 minutes
  • December 20 minutes
  • October 2013 - 1 hour 4 minutes

Licensing

 - 10 / 10

PAF hold the following gambling licenses :

  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission - The UKGC are widely considered to be the most reputable regulators involved in the online gambling market. They do not manage complaints for players directly, instead requiring their operators to appoint a UKGC accredited Alternative Dispute Resolution service. As such the value of this license for players depends largely on the professionalism of the ADR service utilised. RedBet currently use eCOGRA. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.
  • Aland - PAF is the only online casino regulated by the Finnish government. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

PAF are licensed in Aland in Finland. They are the only casino we are aware of that holds such a license, but given their good reputation this seems a good indication of a quality regulator – see our Aland Information Page.

Restricted Countries

Players from United Kingdom NOT accepted.

PAF does not accept players from the following countries:Australia, South Africa, Turkey, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, United Kingdom, United States.

Contact

Contact Details;

Email : [email protected]
[email protected]
Phone : UK is 0800 023 2291
+358 20 7910 600
+358 18 22 030
Lövdalsvägen 8
Pb 241
AX-22 101 Mariehamn
Åland, Finland

Slots RTP

PAF casino publish the house edge figures for all of their slots games.

Comp Points

PAF casino do not appear to offer any form of comp point program.

Closing Thoughts

With a very solid reputation and the fact that PAF donate their proceeds to charitable organizations, there are a lot of very good reasons to play with PAF.

Associated By Company

Other Associations

There are no associated casinos to display.

Best Casinos: United Kingdom

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.