MENU
Forum

Get up to 12

exclusive bonuses

What's so special about

our bonus reviews?


  • only recommended casinos
  • full wagering requirements
  • terms & conditions analysis
  • bonus value calculation
We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
5.95

Pinnacle Status: Not Recommended

Pinnacle Casino

Overview

Review last updated – April 2018

Pinnacle are one of the longest running and most reputable sportsbook operations on the market today. Unfortunately their recent decision to withdraw from discussion of player complaints with 3rd party mediators means that we can’t recommend them to players.

Trustworthiness

 - 3 / 10

Pinnacle have made clear to CasinoMeister that they will not discuss player complaints with 3rd party player complaint services.

For references see Pinnacle Player Issues

You can see the latest updates to Pinnacle Casino's terms and conditions here.

Only casinos carrying ThePOGG Deposit Guarantee Seal can score higher than 8/10.

Bonuses

 - 1 / 10
0.3% cashback on all wagers
Max Bonus unlimited
Min Deposit NA
Max Bet NA
Type Cashback on wagers
Wagering NA

The Pinnacle Sports Welcome bonus currently consists of 0.3% cashback on all wagers. There is no limit on the cashback that can be received.

There is no wagering requirement associated with the cashback and it is automatically credited after each wager.

Available to newly registered players only.

Every effort is made to ensure these terms are accurate and up-to-date, however we accept no responsibility for inaccuracies or errors. It is your responsibility to ensure that you confirm the terms of any promotion you accept with the operators website before you play.

 

 

BONUS CODE: NA RECOMMENDED BONUSES
Value to Player for:
-£16.86
Bonus Value
low roller
low
mid roller
low
high roller
low
superhigh roller
low

Payout Speed: 24h

 - 10 / 10

Using Neteller our reviewers reports withdrawals consistently paid in less than 24 hours.

Banking options available - Visa, MasterCard, Skrill (Moneybookers), Neteller, Entropay, UKash, Bank Transfers, and ClickandBuy

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

CLICK HERE TO JOIN NETELLER

Software

 - 3 / 10

Pinnacle use Global Gaming Live software for their live casino and MultiSlots software for their instant play casino.

Game selections are as follows;

Instant

Table Games – 11

Slots – 11

Video Poker – 6

Jackpot – 2

Customer Service

 - 10 / 10

Our reviewer reports positive experiences with Pinnacle Casino customer services.

Email Testing Record

  • December 2016 - 43 minutes
  • June 2015 - 13 minutes
  • November 2014 - 7 minutes
  • June 2014 - 1 hour 32 minutes
  • December 2013 - 1 hour
  • June 2013 - 16 minutes
  • January 2013 - 1st email - 7 minutes

Licensing

 - 8 / 10

Pinnacles casino hold the following gambling licenses :

  • Malta Gaming Authority - In our experience the MGA is the best regulatory authority in terms of the management of player complaints. Their complaints team is open and cooperative in the discussion of player issues and we've managed to resolve a number of credible player issues working with the MGA. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.
  • Curacao eGaming - We are unsure which Master License holder Pinnacle use and as such we cannot comment on how responsive they'd be to player complaints. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

The following countries are restricted from participation with Pinnacle - American Samoa, Curacao, France & French Territories, German state of Baden-Wurttemberg, Guam, Netherlands, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, The Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States Minor Outlying Islands, United States, Virgin Islands (U.S.)

Contact Details ;

Email : csd@pinnaclesports.com
Address : Pinnacle Sports Head Office
Pater Euwensweg 31
Willemstad
Curaçao

Affiliate Program - Pinnacle Sports Affiliates.

Restricted Countries

Pinnacle does not accept players from the following countries: American Samoa, Australia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, French Southern and Antarctic Territories, Germany, Guam, EU, EU, Northern Mariana Islands, People's Democratic Republic of Yemen, Puerto Rico, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Turkey, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, United Kingdom, United States.

Contact

Slots RTP

Pinnacle Casino publish the house edge (RTP) of all of their slots games. It should also be noted that while the selection of slots games is low, all games have a house edge of less than 3% which is well below the industry average.

Comp Points

Pinnacle do not offer a comp point program.

Closing Thoughts

There are many good aspects to Pinnacle's operation, but until they change their policies on the discussion of player complaints we will not recommend players sign-up with them.

Associated By Company

Other Associations

There are no associated casinos to display.

Not for you?

Check out the very best!
Deposit Guarantee Casinos

Not for you?

Check out the very best!
Deposit Guarantee Casinos

Promotional Terms & Conditions

0.3% cashback on all wagers
Max Bonus unlimited
Min Deposit NA
Max Bet NA
Type Cashback on wagers
Wagering NA

This promotion is only available to new players and only once they've made their first deposit.

The Pinnacle Sports Welcome bonus currently consists of 0.3% cashback on all wagers. There is no limit on the cashback that can be received.

There is no wagering requirement associated with the cashback and it is automatically credited after each wager.

Available to newly registered players only.

Every effort is made to ensure these terms are accurate and up-to-date, however we accept no responsibility for inaccuracies or errors. It is your responsibility to ensure that you confirm the terms of any promotion you accept with the operators website before you play.

 

 

close window