MENU

Get up to 20

exclusive bonuses

What's so special about

our bonus reviews?


  • only recommended casinos
  • full wagering requirements
  • terms & conditions analysis
  • bonus value calculation
We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
9.65

Whitebet Status: Closed

Whitebet Casino

Overview

Review last updated – October 2016

Whitebet are covered by ThePOGG Deposit Guarantee. We’ll return your deposit if one of our assured casinos mistreats you. Read more.

Exclusive Bonus Available – see Bonus Section.

The sister casino to Redbet which was founded in 2002 by a group of Swedish professional sports bettors, Redbet was launched in 2004 and Whitebet was launched in 2011.

Trustworthiness

 - 11 / 10

Whitebet have accepted ThePOGG Deposit Guarantee seal. This means that they've agreed in advance that they will discuss player complaints as long as they have written permission from the player and no funds will be confiscated from players without clear breach of terms. In return we guarantee your deposits with Whitebet. Read more about our guarantee here. Redbet have received the ratings boost for this group.

While Whitebet do not currently use ThePOGG.com as their ADR service, they are in the process of switching to our service and as such we have granted a temporary extention to their Deposit Guarantee seal while that process is completed to allow them to become compliant with all of the seal terms.

Three of the six reviewers who work regularly for this site have held accounts with Whitebet for less than a year. They report only positive experiences. Alongside this Whitebet have a good reputation within the gambling community.

We monitor Whitebet's terms and conditions. You can find any changes at https://thepogg.com/forum/showthread.php?1039-Whitebet.

Bonuses

 - 9 / 10
150% up to €100
Max Bonus 100
Min Deposit 20
Max Bet 5
Type Cashable
Wagering 40xb
50 free spins on Starburst
# of Spins 50
Spin Value 0.10
Max Bet 5
Max Win NA
Wagering 35xw
BONUS CODE: pogg50 CLAIM BONUS
Value to Player for:
€18.68
Bonus Value
low roller
mid
mid roller
high
high roller
high
superhigh roller
n/a

Payout Speed: 24h

 - 10 / 10

Using Neteller all of our reviewers report withdrawal normally paid in under 12 hours but at most 24 hours.

Banking options available - Credit/Debit card, Moneybookers, Neteller, Bank Transfers and Webmoney

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

Software

 - 10 / 10

Whitebet Casino use Net Entertainment software for their instant play casinos. Check out our Net Entertainment Software Review.

Game selections are as follows;

Instant

Table Games – 17

Slots – 62

Video Poker – 6

Live – 3

Jackpots - 19

Customer Service

 - 10 / 10

All our reviewers report positive experiences with Whitebet customer services.

Email Testing Record

  • July 2017 - 3 minutes
  • November 2016 - 7 minutes
  • June 2015 - 13 minutes
  • November 2014 - 18 minutes
  • June 2014 - No Response
  • December 2013 - 19 minutes
  • October 2013 - 32 minutes

Licensing

 - 10 / 10

WhiteBet hold the following gambling licenses :

  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission - The UKGC are widely considered to be the most reputable regulators involved in the online gambling market. They do not manage complaints for players directly, instead requiring their operators to appoint a UKGC accredited Alternative Dispute Resolution service. As such the value of this license for players depends largely on the professionalism of the ADR service utilised. WhiteBet currently use ThePOGG.com and eCogra. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.
  • Malta Gaming Authority - In our experience the MGA is the best regulatory authority in terms of the management of player complaints. Their complaints team is open and cooperative in the discussion of player issues and we've managed to resolve a number of credible player issues working with the MGA. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.
  • Gibraltar Gaming Commission - The GGC is one of the more reputable online gaming regulators, but we are aware of a serious software issue where they failed to uphold their own technical standards. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

The following countries are restricted from participation with Whitebet Casino - USA, France and French territories, Denmark, Spain, Turkey

Contact Information;

Email : support@Whitebet.com
press@Whitebet.com
jobs@Whitebet.com
affiliate@Whitebet.com
Phone : +46 (0)8 667 33 22
Fax : +46 (0)8 501 09388
Address : Whitebet Gaming Ltd
Apt 21, Suite 40
Charles Court
St. Luke’s Road
Pieta
PTA 1027
Malta

Affiliate Program - Bonnier Gaming

Restricted Countries

Whitebet does not accept players from the following countries: Denmark, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, French Southern and Antarctic Territories, Spain, Turkey, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, United States.

Slots RTP

Whitebet Casino publish the house edge (RTP) information for all of their slots games.

Comp Points

Whitebet Casino do not offer a comp point program.

Closing Thoughts

If given the choice between playing with Whitebet or Redbet, the answer should come easily - given the lack of responce we received from Whitebet's customer service, you should unquestionably choose Redbet. We will retest this - as we do for all casinos - in a few months and update the review accordingly.

Not for you?

Check out the very best!
Deposit Guarantee Casinos

Not for you?

Check out the very best!
Deposit Guarantee Casinos

Promotional Terms & Conditions

150% up to €100
Max Bonus 100
Min Deposit 20
Max Bet 5
Type Cashable
Wagering 40xb
50 free spins on Starburst
# of Spins 50
Spin Value 0.10
Max Bet 5
Max Win NA
Wagering 35xw

This promotion is only available to new players and only once they've made their first deposit.

The Whitebet Welcome bonus currently offered exclusively via ThePOGG Network consists of a bonus of 150% up to €100 plus 50 free spins on Starburst.

The minimum deposit that will trigger the bonus is €20.

This bonus has a wagering requirement of 40xbonus for the deposit bonus and 35xwinnings for the free spin winnings.

The bonus is structured so that only wagering with bonus funds, which are stacked beneath the deposited funds, counts towards the wagering requirement. This also means that bonus restrictions, do not apply while you are wagering with your deposited funds. In other words as long as you are only using deposited funds you can withdraw at any time you like.

The maximum allowed bet is €5 on any single round of play.

There is no maximum win on either the deposit bonus or the free spins.

The bonus is cashable.

Game Weightings:

  • Table Games, Poker Games, Slots with Progressive Jackpots, Mega Joker, Jackpot 6000, Video Poker Games, Champion of the Track, The Wish Master, Devil’s Delight, Super Monopoly Money and Castle Builder. Bonus funds originating from any welcome bonus or first deposit bonus cannot be wagered on Dead or Alive

 

 

close window