ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

22Bet - Withdrawal nightmare

Ruling

Resolved - The submitting complainant has become non-responsive to our repeated requests for additional information. As such we assume they have resolved their issue on their own.

Read our 22Bet Review.

Player's Complaint

 

Dear helper,

I'm contacting you because I've done everything in my power to get my money back from 22bet but they are preventing me from withdrawing my money.

I registered and verified registeration a few days ago.

I deposited 300€ to account and played all the money.

Yesterday I tried withdrawing my money but I had to send documents to security department which I did.

I got a message saying I could use withdraw option now that account verified.

I tried 15 times at least and I keep getting declined with an error message " Denied by operator. Payment Processing error"

I contacted 22bet and sent them at least 50 e-mails (proof) explaining the situation but they still refuse to withdraw my money.

They asked me to see with bank so I called my bank and said that 22bet is probably a fraud since they never got a demand for payment from 22 bet and my bank never blocked transactions.

They told me to go and deposit with e wallet and bet on 1.1 odd then try to withdraw after sending proof to security which I find very weird since on the ither books i just need to enter bank info and click withdraw to get money back. I read a lot of posts of complaints on this site with the same directions and people get another error message saying " Unable to withdraw.you need to deposit and withdraw with same payment method and withdraw in proportion of deposit" which is clearly nonsence since they advise to use second payment method to withdraw all money. I'm afraid i'm being scammed.

Ever since, I've been explaining and sending them account info so they can send me my money but they keep making excuses and do not answer my mails besides with copy paste nonsense.

They are deliberately keeping my earnings [EDIT]

• That being said, how do I go about getting my money please?

 

Read the casino review

11 Responses

ThePOGG
January 3, 2021

Hi rcn75 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Unfortunately you have chosen to play with an operator that is both negatively listed with this service and who has historically been non-cooperative with complaints submitted to us. While we will try to contact the operator on your behalf the chances of a successful mediation are low.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

rcn75
January 3, 2021

Well first I'd like to thank you for helping me out. You're my only hope in getting my earnings back as I tried several forums but no one seems to care enough about my case which I can understand to some extent

The funds are deliberately kept by 22bet. As a reminder I've tried over 54 e-mails but they seem to make fun of the situation.

300€ is a big sum of money for me and my family. I really hope to find a positive response and I wish you a Happy New Year

Thank you, God bless you,

rcn75
January 3, 2021

I have all proof of dishonesty on my phone (screenshots and e-mails). If needed I can provide you whatever you need if it can help the case. I will stay connected to my inbox.

Best regards,

rcn75
January 3, 2021

I have all proof of dishonesty on my phone (screenshots and e-mails). If needed I can provide you whatever you need if it can help the case. I will stay connected to my inbox.

ThePOGG
February 7, 2021

Hi rcn75,

I've discussed this matter with 22Bet. There are issues processing payments to your Mastercard that are non-resolvable. They are a couple of options to resolve the issue. Firstly you can provide alternative card details - preferably for a Visa card. Secondly, you can provide ewallet details. If you choose this second option you will have to make a minimum deposit to activate the payment method, but you do NOT have to place any wagers with this deposit.

Could you please select one of these options, provide the operator with the relevant information and let us know when you have done so?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
March 7, 2021

Hi rcn75,

Have you provided the operator with alternative payment information?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
March 13, 2021

Hi rcn75,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 26th of March I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

rcn75
March 14, 2021

I will definitely do this whenever I have time next week and I will let you know.

What's making me upset is that the amount of money I've deposited on the casino is an important sum for me and I don't understand how/why they would give theire customers a nightmare to take back what is theirs! They let you deposit and even if you loose and you want to take 10€ back to account they prevent you from doing so and they tell you yo deposit more with e-wallet in order to withdraw but what they didn't tell you (I think you know this...) is that when you deposit with different payment they say you canot withdraw because different payment option used to deposit. Or they tell you to bet on 1.1 odds and then try to withdraw but you get a message saying you can only withdraw in proportion to what you hve deposited. Or they send you a third copy/paste fraud excuse.

That's what my friends had to deal with and they gave up because no one could truly help them.

I really doubt that they will magically let me withdrawal after contacting them with over 61 e-mails (yes I've counted) where they've been beating me around the bush.

What will be the ultimate solution for them to reimburse me?

They are clearly playing games since licenced CURACAO and clearly a mafia and fraud company.

I gave them banking info for them to wire on my account but they daid they would open SEPA option which works fine on 1xbet but they never did it and I found later it was a copy/paste message. They don't even read tour emails that's why I contacted you.

I pray for this to stop because 300€ is a lot of money and I did nothing bad just something foolish. I'm paying price I hope i will get good news.

Have a wonderful day,

ThePOGG
April 3, 2021

Hi rcn75,

Have you provided the operator with alternative payment information?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
April 11, 2021

Hi rcn75,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
April 18, 2021

Hi rcn75,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 30th of April I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

rcn75 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • 22Bet
  • Curacao eGaming
  • Marikit Holdings Ltd

January 3, 2021

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.