unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

AC casino – payment delay

Ruling

Resolved - AC casino have paid this player after a substantial payment delay.

It should be noted that the casino charged a very high withdrawal fee.

Read our AC Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Since the 10th December 2014, I have a withdrawal of $802,76 pending with no reason only by successive delays from the casino.

My user name is [EDIT] and email: [EDIT]

Can you help me with this? If you need any proofs, I can send you the emails we changed but you need me to give me yours.

Best compliments

[EDIT]

Read the casino review

17 Responses

ThePOGG
Feb 27, 2015

Hi ruisotto - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact AC casino and see what I can find out. I will say that this particular group have been repeatedly unresponsive to other dispute mediators so I don't hold out a great hope of them getting back to me.

I'll let you know if I hear anything.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ruisotto
Mar 05, 2015

they told me they are first refunding my credit cards with $280 and after that will refund my Neteller accoint with the remaining $497,75.
But I didn't receive anything yet.

ThePOGG
Mar 06, 2015

Hi ruisotto,

Thanks for updating me and it's good to hear that some response has been offered.

I have had a basic response from AC casino and I have forwarded on the details of your complaint. I presume that's the reason that they've got in contact with you. They have not however got back to me.

Please keep me updated as and when payments come through. If nothing has been received by Friday the 13th of March I will chase them up again.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Mar 16, 2015

Hi ruisotto,

Can you confirm whether on not any funds have come through to you yet?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ruisotto
Mar 16, 2015

They refunded my credit cards with $148, being the remaining $132 charged as fees. Now I'm waiting for the payment of the remaining $497,75 to my Neteller account.

Thanks

[EDIT]

ThePOGG
Mar 18, 2015

Hi ruisotto,

$132 charged as fees?!? That sounds totally unreasonable. Do you know whether it was your bank that charged the fees or the casino?

I'd suggest giving them a bit of time to transfer the funds to Neteller before I say anything to them about the bank fees.

All the best,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Apr 06, 2015

Hi ruisotto,

Have you had any luck getting your funds transferred to Neteller?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Apr 15, 2015

Hi ruisotto,

I've heard back from AC casino. They've made no comment on the transaction fees. They also say they've had some issues confirming your Neteller details that have now been resolved.

You should receive the rest of your withdrawal no later than Friday the 17th of April. Please confirm when you've received your funds.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ruisotto
Apr 18, 2015

I sent you an email of the casino for you to appreciate

ThePOGG
Apr 20, 2015

Hi ruisotto,

Thanks for your email. If you could confirm when you have received your funds that would be very useful to me.

All the best,

ThePOGG

ruisotto
Apr 20, 2015

Did you receive the email they sent to me and that I sent to you?

ThePOGG
Apr 22, 2015

Hi ruisotto,

Yes I did receive your email - it states that the withdrawal has been submitted to the AC casino processor. Let me know when you get the withdrawal.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 15, 2015

Hi ruisotto,

Have you received your Neteller payment?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ruisotto
May 15, 2015

I sent you the email I received from the casino on the 24th April

ThePOGG
May 27, 2015

Hi ruisotto,

I'm afraid to say that after chasing this several times I'm no longer getting any response what-so-ever from AC Casino. I'm going to make one last attempt to restore communication and find out what's going on with your withdrawal, but if I don't get a response I think this complaint has to be closed as a non-payment issue.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ruisotto
May 28, 2015

Finally they paid. You can close the subjet with success, although late

ThePOGG
Jun 01, 2015

Hi ruisotto,

Firstly apologies for the delayed response - we've had a problem over the last 2 weeks with a programmer we hired that was maliciously trying to usurp this site. One of the consequences of this has been that while we've been implementing the necessary fixes, I couldn't post new material on the site.

I'm glad to hear you finally got paid! I'll be marking this issue up as Resolved, but I do want to highlight 2 very concerning issues;

1) Extreme payment delays

2) Withdrawal fees that seem unreasonably high

Players would be well advised to avoid all casinos associated with AC casino.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.